thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 423 Ratings

5
381 (90.1%)
4
25 (5.9%)
3
12 (2.8%)
2
5 (1.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(76)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(147)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(144)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(139)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(219)
4
(16)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(217)
4
(20)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thatsoftwareguy.com

S

Spider W.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Steve was great to work with and helped us out on an issue that was giving us grief. Very quick to response and provided quality work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Excalibur S.
02/02/2021 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Software guy is able to solve my problems quickly and with accuracy. Very easy transactions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Agafix
02/01/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superb service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sari
02/01/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We're glad we chose Scott and his company. Very good help in a timely manner when we have an issue. wi ll continue to do business with him.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

State H.
11/02/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would enthusiastically recommend ThatSoftwareGuy to anyone with no reservations! He stays on top of my shopping cart needs and responds quickly and cheerfully to my requests and server issues.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AFS
10/01/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nate
08/04/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scott is a great guy. He is easy to work with and is very knowledgeable.

We bought his support package for our Zen Cart site and have tasked him with many different projects.
He has provided us great support and have completed many of the tasks quicker than expected with money left over to allow us to put toward additional projects.

Yes, Scott is definitely an asset for us. We are glad we made the decision to go with him. He is truly a GURU.

We highly recommend Scott.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JedkO G.
06/04/2020 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After a year trying to find someone who could help us with our problems with Zencart/pHp, thatsoftwareguy found the problem and fixed it in a few days. Very happy with his work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cameron R.
06/01/2020 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scott is really helping us to provide our customers with a great website experience with lots of the little nuances we need.
We can already see an uptake in usage from our regular customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey R.
05/01/2020 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, reliable and gives great feedback on what might be best for you focus on for a project.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

Visit thatsoftwareguy.com ►