thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 417 Ratings

5
375 (89.9%)
4
25 (6%)
3
12 (2.9%)
2
5 (1.2%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(73)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(141)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(139)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(133)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(213)
4
(16)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(211)
4
(20)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thatsoftwareguy.com

A

AFS
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nate
08/04/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scott is a great guy. He is easy to work with and is very knowledgeable.

We bought his support package for our Zen Cart site and have tasked him with many different projects.
He has provided us great support and have completed many of the tasks quicker than expected with money left over to allow us to put toward additional projects.

Yes, Scott is definitely an asset for us. We are glad we made the decision to go with him. He is truly a GURU.

We highly recommend Scott.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JedkO G.
06/04/2020 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After a year trying to find someone who could help us with our problems with Zencart/pHp, thatsoftwareguy found the problem and fixed it in a few days. Very happy with his work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cameron R.
06/01/2020 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scott is really helping us to provide our customers with a great website experience with lots of the little nuances we need.
We can already see an uptake in usage from our regular customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey R.
05/01/2020 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, reliable and gives great feedback on what might be best for you focus on for a project.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed
02/03/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scott at thatsoftwareguy.com is a ZenCart expert and a true professional. The website service I've received over the past two years has been exceptional. The thing I like most is that he has educated me about features of admin that I wasn't familiar with. That allows me to do more of the maintenance work myself, saving $$$.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Helene W.
01/02/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scott quoted us a price quite a while ago, and we delayed getting back to him. I was pleased that he honored the quote even though it was months ago. The software works perfectly and does exactly what we needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joel R.
01/01/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scott has been and continues to be a very knowledgeable, honest, and professional programmer. He is straightforward with me if a project/idea really is not a viable option. And if it is a workable solution, he always comes through hitting the bar higher than expected. Would recommend to any of my friends or family.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
12/04/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The software worked as expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Baronet
12/02/2019 , Reunion

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scott was extremely fast and fixed everyone of my issues, even those that I did not contract with him for, that were add on issues. Would definitely use his service again with out any hesitation and highly recommend him.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

Visit thatsoftwareguy.com ►