www.survivalparadise.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38 Ratings

5
32 (84.2%)
4
6 (15.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
32 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(33)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.survivalparadise.com

About Us

Prepare to Survive Today!

Survival Paradise is located in beautiful West Haven, Utah (a little north of Salt Lake City). We are owned and operated by Brad Jorgensen and Adam Abuhudra, marketing professionals who have a passion for preparedness and a will to survive anything. We're a full service survival gear store with great prices, friendly service, and cool stuff.

We pride ourselves on being members of the community that we operate in, and feel that everyone should be prepared for the worst, but hope for the best. We opened our doors in January 2014 when we realized there were no stores in the area that we felt like we wanted to be a part of. While other supposed "survival gear shops" (ie. camping and sports mega-stores) around the greater Salt Lake City area seem to be moving in a "bigger is better", impersonal direction, we decided to be purveyors of a small, friendly, customer oriented online shop. We're owner operated and proud of it!

D

Derek T.
11/12/2014 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always need to make sure you have all your supplies on hand - just in case. I spoke personally to Brad J and his partners over at Survival Paradise; They are a real class act all around! Love these guys!!! Highly Recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda C.
09/13/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a very easy transaction!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/07/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

ValitaB
03/06/2014 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome site, plenty of choices, easy access"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark B.
03/05/2014 , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better be prepared than sorry, but now I got mine. :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

TB
03/04/2014 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel so much better knowing my daughter can carry this little pouch in her bookbag at all times in case of emergency when she's with friends or at school. Thanks survival paradise for the piece of mind!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connor B.
03/04/2014 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was easy and the checkout was simple. I received my order and everything looks perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shayne
02/27/2014 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christen P.
02/26/2014 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, found the product I was looking for and the checkout was quick and easy. My products came in a timely manner without any issues. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LeRoy J.
02/26/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection! Great customer service! Quality site with an all around good feel!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

adam
02/26/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, just what i wanted!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ian
02/26/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Calorie bar better save my life when I get lost!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/26/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to outlive the rest of the world!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/26/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great store. I'm excited for my food storage."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

omar
02/26/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great got just what I needed and i'll continue to shop here to get more survival kits and things for when I get out this summer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/26/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/26/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Amanda
02/26/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dummy
02/26/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/25/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed the site. Great products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.survivalparadise.com Reviews

Visit www.survivalparadise.com ►