www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

About this Company

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

Filter

28,007 Verified Customer Reviews

28,007 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23K+
(85.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3411
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
587
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
471
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
23K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer
Today

I'm shopping for an urn, it's a necessity, not something enjoyable or an 'experience' in fact this insensitive survey loses you a star

Company Choice

because someone died

Product Choice

she liked blue


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincenzo G.
1 day ago

Familiar with this brand excellent quality

Company Choice

Quality and good reviews

Product Choice

Quality


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna C.
1 day ago

Very easy

Company Choice

You have beautiful selections

Product Choice

My cat passed away and I want to put her ashes in there


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucy H.
2 days ago , New Jersey

Excellent products good information

Company Choice

Used before

Product Choice

Needed a large urn for 2 and wanted it engraved

Briton Walnut Cremation Urn for Two
Briton Walnut Cremation Urn for Two
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Just what I needed Beautiful and large


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah V.
3 days ago

wonderful

Company Choice

good selection and prices and good customer service

Product Choice

lovely


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobbie-Jo C.
5 days ago

Fast and easy.

Product Choice

Most suited the person

Company Choice

Recommended by funeral director.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sydney C.
1 week ago , Delaware

Very easy to order & came quickly.

Company Choice

I saw the urn on your website and just knew it was the one for me.

Product Choice

The colors, the seashell motif & the quality. I have always been a water person growing up in Eastern Long Island close to the bay & ocean. When I was a little toddler my Grandpa would take me eeling with him in the morning. He & his buddy made smoked eels. Then as a young teen my family got a boat & we camped out on the ocean beach summer weekends. When my brother got old enough, he bought his own boat & we fished as much as we could. I would take the boat out alone as I knew the bay & inlet by heart. So, the urn is perfect & I hope to be scattered on the bay or ocean returning to the places I loved the best.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
1 week ago

Arrived too late :(

It would be better to state the delivery date prior to order vs the example in print below. This is an easy calculation on the page- bereaved people aren't always thinking through things clearly.

Quality of the bag was ok.

Company Choice

Delivery options

Product Choice

Needed a simple solution for the urn.

In the end we bought a piece of velvet and wrapped up the urn w a fabric cord.

Merchant Response

www.stardust-memorials.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent R.
1 week ago , GA

Everything arrived as expected.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelan P.
2 weeks ago

I bought this urn for my wife. Her dad was cremated and we spread his ashes two days before her birthday! He was a free spirit and lived his life as he wanted, so the motorcycle urn was perfect for him.
I left it in the box on the bathroom sink. When she came in and found it she opened it. Looks at me with a puzzled look and asked what it was? When I told it was an urn for her dad, she was overcome with emotion as it was absolutely perfect for him. It will be hung over a picture of him in our little memorial to him.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim
2 weeks ago , Minnesota

The website shows a much more red color Urn. I received a purple one. The color was Rosa Red. I was credited 50% off the price.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

the red color

Company Choice

liked the color of the urn


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily F.
2 weeks ago , Oregon

Very quick and efficient service...

Company Choice

Online and very simple to do in such a sad time

Product Choice

Price reasonable

Platinum Elite Urn for Ashes
Platinum Elite Urn for Ashes
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Beautiful urn.. very well made ..


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria T.
2 weeks ago , AZ

I'm sure this will look great for my loved one. Thank you.

Company Choice

It had the urn I liked the most.

Product Choice

It was plain and simple and I love how it looks.

Adria Black Cremation Urn with Silver Band
Adria Black Cremation Urn with Silver Band
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

It is bigger than I thought and heavier. It is of nice quality and I'm happy with it. Thank you.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanne A.
3 weeks ago

So far, so good. Need this for my mother's burial out of our state. The urn vault looked just right for our need.

Product Choice

I like that it is gold, hopefully the materials are sturdy for the decorative urn to be protected in the ground at cemetery. I'm trusting the measurements are right for the urn size. Urn is a pretty standard size, aluminum with brass top and bottom.

Company Choice

I found it on Amazon, but they didn't have any expedited shipping. I have Amazon Prime, but that is only the free shipping. I went to your website and found what I wanted which also had next business day shipping. Thank you!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deloris J.
3 weeks ago

the information was easy to understand the price was in my budget.shopping was quick and easy.

Company Choice

My husband loved blue.

Product Choice

i love the size and the way it's made.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce C.
3 weeks ago , VA

Fast shipping, great quality and extremely great price!

Company Choice

For the beautiful choices or urns.

Product Choice

I loved the panoramic scenes on it. The doves and roses are beautiful!

Dove Panoramic Cremation Urn
Dove Panoramic Cremation Urn
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Beautiful!!

I purchased this urn for my mom who passed away. Who would have thought that an urn would provide peace and comfort in the death of a loved one?!? I can hear my mom saying how beautiful this is. Urn was shipped not even 24 hours after I ordered! I had the urn within 3 days!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike K.
3 weeks ago

website was very easy to browse

Company Choice

found site online

Product Choice

need an urn


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robbi M.
3 weeks ago , TX

Thank you for being a company out there that we can afford to get stuff for our family members that have passed

Product Choice

It was to hold my daddy's ashes

Company Choice

Broussard's recommended you

Lighthouse Cremation Jewelry
Lighthouse Cremation Jewelry
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Yes thank you I have received my necklace is very beautiful thank you Robbi Means


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara I.
3 weeks ago

User friendly

Company Choice

Pricing is great

Product Choice

Loved the look and size

Next Camo G2 Camouflage Keepsake Urn
Next Camo G2 Camouflage Keepsake Urn
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Lyric Blue Keepsake Urn
Lyric Blue Keepsake Urn
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Beautiful

Starry Night Blue Keepsake Urn
Starry Night Blue Keepsake Urn
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa M.
3 weeks ago

Wide variety

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

It suited the person that would be I it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022