www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,264 Ratings

5
23K+ (85.5%)
4
3347 (12.3%)
3
569 (2.1%)
2
22 (0.1%)
1
19 (0.1%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(441)
4
(25)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.stardust-memorials.com

About Us

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

F

frank A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was great

Company Choice

wanted to buy urns

Product Choice

I liked the way it looked

K

Kenneth M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good

Company Choice

Have previously used Stardust Memorials and impressed with the service

Product Choice

Previously purchased the Grace Urn and keepsake Urns.

Extremely happy with purchase.

J

Joyce M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They say they're processing it right away

Company Choice

I liked the look of the urns

Product Choice

It was very attractive

B

Billy H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very elegant Urn and I love the weight. Makes it feel solid and well made.

Company Choice

Widest selection I found

Product Choice

This Urn is for me and fit my personality perfectly

M

Miriam M.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good material

Company Choice

Good items, good quality

Product Choice

Just to have it ready when the tims comes

G

Georgia H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is easy to navigate, there're many options to choose from and your offerings look to be of a good degree of quality. Hopefully we will be happy with the actual urn, the keepsake urns, the clarity of the "engraving" and the delivery.

Company Choice

Your site popped up when I was looking for a container for my Father's ashes which were place in the Columbarium in Arlington Cemetery two years ago. My Mother's will be placed next to his.

Product Choice

This light & warm colored pewter & gold urn will compliment the military brass box my Father's ashes are in. My daughters picked out this lighter urn, I was going for a black & gold version. This urn reflects the brighter less serious side of my Mother, which was most like her.

C

CHRISTINE L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to complete.

Company Choice

They offered the type of urn needed for the cemetery.

Product Choice

The reviews were positive.

M

Mary S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful service... thought it would look like the picture... I wanted it to be the solid blue like the picture showed... it wasn't
B

Bonnie C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy.

Company Choice

A lot to choose from.

Product Choice

The color

R

Roger S.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Company Choice

pretty

Product Choice

pretty good

Roger S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Satin Brass Urn

View this product

Blue Satin Keepsake Urn <br><b>Engraving:</b> Please Do Not Engrave<br><b>Keepsake Pouch:</b>&n

View this product

B

Barbara A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just select the urn and placed order. Nice selection.

Company Choice

Used this company previously. Nice selection and good service.

Product Choice

Liked it.

S

Scott A.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful product. Quick service and delivery.

Company Choice

variety of options

Product Choice

Just what we were looking for.

Scott A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Burlwood Memorial Chest Urn - Howard Miller<br><b>Engraving:</b> Brass Plate w/ Engraving - $34

View this product

Beautiful product. Quick shipment.

L

Laura S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you guys are always there to answer questions. And your people are SO nice!

Company Choice

variety of products

Product Choice

personal requests

K

Karen S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far very good
D

Daniel B.
4 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website and shoping experience were great

Company Choice

Easy to use. Right product at right price

Product Choice

Had what. I wanted

Daniel B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobalt Classic Cultured Marble Urn<br><b>Engraving :</b> Engrave Front (Text and Artwork) - $38

View this product

Great product and service

Web site was very user friendly. Great product and fast shipping.

J

Janet S.
4 weeks ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very please with the quality of the urn I purchased. Well packaged and shipped quickly with tracking and confirmation emails. This is a great company to deal with. Highly recommend.

Company Choice

Price and availability of the item I was looking for.

Product Choice

Size and price was perfect!

Janet S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Highcourt Pearl Tealight Urn <br><b>Memorial Candle:</b> Included [Free]

View this product

Beautiful and well made urn. Just perfect for a small amount of ashes( about 2 cups). I love the tealight candle on top. I would highly recommend this seller.

J

john C.
07/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service !

Company Choice

specific to my needs, with a friendly websight

Product Choice

met our criteria

K

kathleen M.
07/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy

Company Choice

i got my rudy and my brothers urns from you.

Product Choice

my cat passed

K

kerry A.
07/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fine shopping experience

Company Choice

i recently ordered 3 urns and they were delivered quickly and with no problems.

Product Choice

they are beautiful, everyone that received one loved it. i have had one experience with your company and it was 100% positive. that is why you are getting my business again. thank you.

J

Jody D.
07/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY NICE SELECTIONS TO CHOOSE FROM

Company Choice

GOOGLE AND LIKE THE PRODUCTS

Product Choice

LOOKED GOOD

Loading Page Animation

See more www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

Visit www.stardust-memorials.com ►