www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,189 Ratings

5
23K+ (85.5%)
4
3335 (12.3%)
3
568 (2.1%)
2
21 (0.1%)
1
19 (0.1%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(4,877)
4
(236)
3
(51)
2
(16)
1
(15)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(23,486)
4
(3,047)
3
(605)
2
(27)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(441)
4
(24)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.stardust-memorials.com

About Us

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

L

Leslie D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received orders very quickly even with free shipping during Covid-19 pandemic
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Natalie S.
1 week ago , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I've ordered from Stardust. Very good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Completely satisfied and happy on how fast the delivery was
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robin D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Emerald Cultured Marble Urn for Two<br><b>Engraving:</b> Please Do Not Engrave

View this product

Beautiful Urn

A

Amanda L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A wide variety of urns for a reasonable price
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Diane B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the choices!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Monique D.
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lana N.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They turned out great, quick delivery as well. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kyle S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Returning customer
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

robert R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gayle
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gayle has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Syrocco Cultured Marble Urn for Two<br><b>Engraving:</b> Double Engrave Text plus Heart - Black

View this product

Wonderful Resting Place for our Parents

Beautiful urn. Quality product, fast service. Highly recommend.

J

James D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
James D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Three Bands Urn in Pewter - Extra Large<br><b>Urn Storage:</b> Include a Velvet Urn Bag - $14.9

View this product

Very good service

R

Regina B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the great price and selection for me to celebrate my dad :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nigel
3 weeks ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good and great value, delivery of item was shipped quickly and arrived on time undamaged to Australia. Very happy with the service.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Nigel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Tiger Eye Keepsake Urn <br><b>Keepsake Pouch:</b> Included [Free]

View this product

Great keepsake urn

It looks great and fits together well, very satisfied with the quality.

C

Chuck H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This urn is absolutely perfect for my wife.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katherine A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stress free.very easy and nice merchandise. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Suzan G.
4 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Five stars all the way. Craftsmanship service and timely delivery made this difficult time easier. I would highly recommend this company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Suzan G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Soaring Eagle Inlay Wood Cremation Urn<br><b>Engraving:</b> Please Engrave Text Gold Fill - $30

View this product

Easy purchase. Beautiful design and workmanship. Fast delivery. Highly recommend this company

Wooden urn with soaring 3D eagle. Beautiful.

S

Sharon M.
4 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and good pricing,Thank You and very fast delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LISA W.
1 month ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SUPER QUICK DELIVERY - THANK YOU THE URNS ARE LOVELY
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
LISA W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Sunburst Keepsake Urn

View this product

EXACTLY AS IT LOOKED ONLINE

Sunburst Cremation Urn<br><b>Engraving:</b> Please No Engraved Pendant<br><b>Urn Storage:</b>&n

View this product

EXACTLY AS IT LOOKED ONLINE

K

Kelly N.
1 month ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and convenient. Very good price. Thank-you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kelly N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wild Rose Classic Cultured Marble Urn<br><b>Engraving :</b> Engrave Front (Text and Artwork) -

View this product

This urn was beautiful and great quality. The engraving was beautiful!! Received this in 2 days and was very happy with this purchase. Thank-you!!!

A

Angela G.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it placed my order and the next day it was shipped .. can't beat the price or quality . I highly recommend this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Angela G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wild Rose Classic Cultured Marble Urn<br><b>Engraving :</b> Engrave Front (Text and Artwork) -

View this product

Beautiful urn st a price I could afford .. My order and my delivery was fast ..

Loading Page Animation

See more www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

Visit www.stardust-memorials.com ►