www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,563 Ratings

5
23K+ (85.5%)
4
3374 (12.2%)
3
574 (2.1%)
2
23 (0.1%)
1
22 (0.1%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(446)
4
(26)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.stardust-memorials.com

About Us

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

P

Patti A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to enter information, plus 15% off!

Company Choice

The urns looked beautiful! I just hope it is as beautiful when I receive it! Thanks

Product Choice

Tommy’s favorite color was blue, just like his eyes.

S

SANDRA S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Making engraving info clearer at the initial review of your site would help.

Company Choice

Good choice, reasonable price, inclusion of individual gift bags and quick turnaround. This covered it all!

Product Choice

Simplicity and engraveable.

D

Deanna M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience easy ordering process beautiful memorial jewelry
Thankyou

Company Choice

The quality is very stunning

Product Choice

I choise this because my best friend loved her dad and a heart resembles love

W

Willard B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping was easy

Company Choice

Because I wanted a black and gold urn.

Product Choice

Because both my wife and I always wore black and gold together.

K

Karen F.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This urn is a beautiful memorial for my sons ashes. The engraved silver pendant was perfect.

Company Choice

I chose stardust memorials because of the availability of the camo urn.

Product Choice

as a perfect memorial to my son. he was an avid outdoorsman and loved his camo. I also loved the engraved silver pendant. beautiful.

Karen F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Next Camo G2 Camouflage Urn - Medium<br><b>Engraving:</b>&nbsp;Engraved Pendant Bright Silver - $39.

View this product

perfect

beautiful! every time i look at it i will be reminded of my son. arrived on time. the silver pendant was above n beyond what i was expecting. engraving is perfect.

J

Jami B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to use and good selection to choose from.
R

Renee S.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very beautiful.

Company Choice

Saw on Facebook. Its exactly what it was looking for.

Product Choice

What I wanted.

S

Susan
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very satisfied with produce and srevice

Company Choice

I was ordering on line and it had a good rating from the BBB.

Product Choice

FOR MY DAUGHTERS URN

Susan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fortress Urn Vault - White<br><b>Plate:</b>&nbsp;Do Not Include Brass Plate<br><b>Riser:</b>&nbsp;Ye

View this product

Very satisfied

I am very happy with my Vault .Shipping was very fast .I would recommend you Business and product to anyone .Thank You.

P

Pamela E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The details such as size were easy to find and the description was good.
R

Rees P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good
Loading Page Animation

See more www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

Visit www.stardust-memorials.com ►