www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,481 Ratings

5
20K+ (85.5%)
4
3017 (12.3%)
3
503 (2.1%)
2
19 (0.1%)
1
17 (0.1%)
20K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(4,361)
4
(216)
3
(46)
2
(15)
1
(14)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(21,154)
4
(2,746)
3
(535)
2
(25)
1
(23)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(395)
4
(19)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.stardust-memorials.com

About Us

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

M

MaryBeth L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and compare products to make the best choice - Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dawn M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used your services for both of our parents, Everything has been great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Debbie C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for a very long time for something that was just right and I finally found it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kristine L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large selection great prices ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cynthia R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I search for the perfect urn. I looked at 100's and the Callia light pink caught my eye & I new it was the one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard thing to purchase for a brother. Process was made easy and straight to the point. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Constance I.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third mini urn I've purchased from you and am completely satisfied with the experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Philip W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talked to several of your staff about questions, etc. Very helpful. Considering the products you sell are often ordered by people with heavy hearts, this is very, very welcome. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Diania P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really pleased with the urn. I ordered one several months ago for my husband. Really, really nice. I wanted to order one for myself so it would match his. If I had waited until my passing this urn may be discontinued by that time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kathy B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products are very beautiful and was impressed with the quality as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Arlene V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ruth C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased from Stardust in the past and very pleased with items received."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patricia M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website made it very easy. Much appreciated"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jenny T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It made is easy and we found a urn that my father would really like."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patt H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2 broken hearts comforted by your amazing company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

SUSAN H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd order. Customer Service is great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karin
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Looked through a lot to find that perfect one for my sister. I found the one that was just right for me to remember and keep her close to my heart!! Thank you so much for having a lot to choose from. There is something for everyone and at a reasonable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Karin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Butterfly Infinity Cremation Jewelry for Ashes<br><b>Filling Kit & Guide:</b> Included (Fre

View this product

Butterfly Infinity Necklace

Beautiful I looked at a lot of different items in many different places before I found the one that was just right for my me. They have a good selection to choose from. I would say look through there selection to see if you can find that one that tells you it’s the one for your loved one to keep close to your heart.

G

George U.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks so much Kim. We love everything we purchased. The heart box is so nice we ordered for ourselves "
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kelly M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy purchase! Had the perfect small sized urn for me to spread my Moms ashes on my wedding day!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary-Kate M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service reps have been so helpful & quick to respond. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mary-Kate M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Champion Graystone Urn Vault - Cross & Ray<br><b>Brass Plate:</b> Engraved Brass Plate (Fre

View this product

customer service is fantastic at this company

R

Robin R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful jewelry. Love that it's shipped right away. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

Visit www.stardust-memorials.com ►