www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,863 Ratings

5
22K+ (85.5%)
4
3288 (12.2%)
3
563 (2.1%)
2
21 (0.1%)
1
19 (0.1%)
22K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(4,804)
4
(234)
3
(49)
2
(16)
1
(15)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(23,204)
4
(3,005)
3
(603)
2
(27)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(436)
4
(24)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.stardust-memorials.com

About Us

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

D

Doreen B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service was very helpful answering my questions. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Molly C.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied with my purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Molly C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Starry Night Blue Keepsake Urn<br><b>Keepsake Pouch:</b> Included [Free]

View this product

Satisfied with my purchase

B

Brandee S.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful urn.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brandee S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dark Red with Silver Paw Prints Pet Urn - Extra Small <br><b>Engraving:</b> Yes Please Engrave

View this product

Happy with this urn

Beautiful and nicely engraved. It's heavier than I thought (this little thing must weigh about 2.5lbs!!). Otherwise I'm very happy with my purchase.

J

james D.
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
james D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Laurel Pewter Brass Urn - Extra Large <br><b>Urn Storage:</b> No Velvet Urn Storage Bag

View this product

great product

M

Melinda
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stardust Memorials handled my purchase quickly and efficiently. It was so easy to shop online and find what I needed. I am bery happy to have chosen Stardust Memorials.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Melinda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Leaves of Silver Keepsake Urn<br><b>Keepsake Pouch:</b> Included [Free]

View this product

Perfect!!

This little urn is the perfect size to display beside my mom’s photo. And it is a beautiful and sturdy piece of art as well.

M

Monica U.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If I nwe'd to by again, I will definitely be using them. They made this process so easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Monica U. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Purple Mist Cremation Urn<br><b>Add Ons:</b> No Add Ons<br><b>Engraving:</b> Yes Engrave B

View this product

They did wonderful on the engraving. They were super easy and friendly to work with. Wonderful product.

C

Carolyn E.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website popped up with the beautiful urn, I'm getting three of, showing. I don't remember looking at your website in December. Your product is more spectacular than any I looked at. It's meant to be.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Carolyn E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Butterfly Cloisonne Keepsake Urn

View this product

When I saw the tiny urn, I was even happier with my purchase than when I saw it online.

B

Barbara S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great products that match the urns and you have good enventory and selections.
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

vicki J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Edward V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good to excellent products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you for this beautiful urn
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brenda B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Varied and tasteful options available.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bobbie F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

just what I was looking for thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

STEVEN F.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I

Product is great. Did not receive my urn bag with my order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the selection and prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sharmane S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pewter heart with gold paw prints urn for a small pet is beautiful. The 2 day option was wonderful and delivered exactly on time. I am so happy to have such a special resting place for my companion of 17 years. I highly recommend this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sharmane S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pewter with Gold Paw Prints Small Heart Pet Urn <br><b>Urn Storage:</b> Include a Velvet Urn Ba

View this product

Wonderful company highly recommend their products!

I Purchased the pewter gold paw prints small heart pet urn with a velvet pouch. It is absolutely gorgeous and the perfect resting home for my beloved companion of 17 years. Absolutely beautiful product, highly recommend this company.

M

Mary A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a returning very satisfied customer. My family members are so pleased with the quality of their necklaces, it has made our loved ones passing less painful because we carry a piece of him with us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy. Use friendly page. Great price and discount.
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William U.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website was very user friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sheena G.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful product and delivered fast!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sheena G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Tiger Eye Cremation Urn - Medium<br><b>Engraving:</b> Yes Engrave Bright Silver Urn Pendan

View this product

Beautiful!

Loading Page Animation

See more www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

Visit www.stardust-memorials.com ►