www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,721 Ratings

5
22K+ (85.5%)
4
3274 (12.3%)
3
554 (2.1%)
2
21 (0.1%)
1
18 (0.1%)
22K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(4,781)
4
(234)
3
(48)
2
(16)
1
(15)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(23,088)
4
(2,985)
3
(598)
2
(27)
1
(25)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(432)
4
(24)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.stardust-memorials.com

About Us

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

A

Anne G.
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was filled quickly and efficiently, and the urn I received was everything I hoped for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anne G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sunburst Cremation Urn<br><b>Engraving:</b> Please No Engraved Pendant<br><b>Urn Storage:</b>&n

View this product

A Burst of Golden Sun

This urn arrived promptly and is even more beautiful close up than it appears in the photos. The quality is excellent and I am so happy with the purchase.

L

Lorraine D.
2 weeks ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lorraine D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Aqua Harbor Cremation Urn<br><b>Urn Storage:</b> No Velvet Urn Storage Bag<br><b>Engraving:</b>

View this product

Very nice urn. Pretty color.

D

David K.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, found what I wanted immediately."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gary H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a wonderful site that allows small income families to keep their loved ones near without forking out half their income. I am so thankful to not only be able to get an urn but an engraved one with the budget Im on. Thank you for you company and compassion for people during their time of sorrow! I will be back for more purchases just hopefully not too soon. Thanks again for making a difficult journey a little easier and lighter!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

M. K.
1 month ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! Your website made the ordering process easy and urn was perfect. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elise J.
11/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"right price and nice looking urn"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karen L.
11/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice variety with affordable prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kathryn S.
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice selections. I'm a repeat customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carol L.
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you so much good company to do business with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Diane M.
10/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stardust was very professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Diane M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Laurel Pewter Engraved Brass Urn<br><b>Urn Storage:</b> Include a Velvet Urn Bag - $9.9

View this product

Stardust was great to deal with.

J

Jeannean S.
10/09/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order from good prices "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jeannean S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Angel Gemstone Cremation Jewelry<br><b>Filling Kit & Guide:</b> Included (Free)

View this product

I luv the item

I luv it would definitely order from here again

D

David H.
10/04/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"stardustmemorials , product was very nice . was our 2nd urn from this company . i would form this company again. dave"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Molly
09/26/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice and exactly what I was looking for to put my husband's ashes in."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Molly has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Christian Fish with Cross Cremation Jewelry<br><b>Filling Kit & Guide:</b> Included (Free)

View this product

I'm very happy with my necklace!! It's beautiful and just what I was looking for to put some of my husband's ashes in.

L

Laurie S.
09/26/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was very easy, and overall I am completely satisfied with my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Laurie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carrera Niche Cultured Marble Urn<br><b>Engraving Front:</b> Engrave Front with Black Fill - $3

View this product

Urn is perfect!

Urn is beautiful with perfect engraving ( I got the black filled). I was also very pleased that it arrived so quickly.

G

Gary S.
09/24/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At a fraction of the price they charge at the crematories I would recommend Stardust Memorials to anyone in need of purchasing an urn. Very pleased with my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gary S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cranbrook Blue Keepsake Urn <br><b>Keepsake Pouch:</b> Included [Free]

View this product

Very nice! Will recommend Stardust Memorials urns

M

Myra R.
09/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you so much for this beautiful urn"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

cassy C.
09/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the many options available to us grieving folks, all on one site makes it Soo much easier and faster, so we can tend to the rest of our loved ones estate issues. thx Soo much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Donita H.
09/14/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PAUL F.
09/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"in this emotional time - you site was easy to use - thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary G.
09/09/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very pleased that the company was located right here in our home state of Michigan. Turnaround time was quick and shipped within 24 hours. Was very satisfied with the way that Stardust Memorials not only kept us updated with the shipping status, but the followup as to whether we rec'd the shipment. Mom has already decided that she wants to order a matching urn for herself. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mary G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Adria Blue Cremation Urn with Silver Band<br><b>Urn Storage:</b> No Velvet Urn Storage Bag<br><

View this product

Great product. Excellent service.

My mother was extremely pleased with the product when it arrived and remarked that the picture of it online was a very good representation of the urn (some online catalog's product images are not all that accurate in what they depict).

S

Sharon
09/02/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value, beautiful product. I couldn't be more pleased with this item!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sharon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Diamond Cut Blue Cremation Urn<br><b>Engraving:</b> Yes Engrave Bright Silver Urn Pendant - $44

View this product

Very pleased

The Diamond Cut Blue Cremation Urn is beautiful! I ordered the stainless engraved medallion as well, and I'm very pleased with the aesthetic look of both items. The two items arrived much earlier than expected in sturdy packaging to prevent dents and scratches. I couldn't be happier with my order.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

Visit www.stardust-memorials.com ►