www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,477 Ratings

5
23K+ (85.5%)
4
3369 (12.3%)
3
571 (2.1%)
2
23 (0.1%)
1
21 (0.1%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(444)
4
(26)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.stardust-memorials.com

About Us

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

G

gary S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great have shopped here beforeand it was great

Product Choice

memorial memory

B

Brentney M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing . First time looking for necklaces for my god son and I found the perfect ones
Brentney M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turtle Cremation Jewelry<br><b>Engraving:</b>&nbsp;No Engraving<br><b>Filling Kit &amp; Guide:</b>&n

View this product

Beautiful down to the craving

L

Luis A.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for making it easy to shop and many choices

Company Choice

Website

Product Choice

I thought they were just what I wanted

B

barbara B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks so much, very easy shopping.

Company Choice

Was recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

My son was killed suddenly, and I'm on a fixed income and wasn't prepared..

S

suzie M.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very impressed with the urn. Its actually a gift for my brother, I am going to share our sisters ashes with him

Company Choice

My niece went through you to get our keepsake urns

Product Choice

my brother loves purple and I could have it engraved

J

John D.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for existing as a burial service tool. The inventory and selection look top notch!

Company Choice

Ease of use and selection. Accessibility was very good.

Product Choice

Bc my best friend and her mom passed away and were cremated recently.

B

Breanna C.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rly like this site; this is my go to for all cremation needs

Company Choice

Great selection and quick delivery

C

Clara G.
12/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Easy!!!

Company Choice

My daughter loved Rainbows ???? and the Rainbow Urn that I bought her when she passed is Beautiful!!!

Product Choice

I wanted to get a small remembrance urn for her son!!!

J

James B.
12/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A lot of choices and easy site to work with, I will be back

Company Choice

internet search

Product Choice

favorite color of deceased

N

Nicole P.
12/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of choices, reasonable priced.

Company Choice

I have used before and they did a great job.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

Visit www.stardust-memorials.com ►