www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,521 Ratings

5
22K+ (85.5%)
4
3252 (12.3%)
3
547 (2.1%)
2
21 (0.1%)
1
19 (0.1%)
22K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(4,746)
4
(232)
3
(47)
2
(16)
1
(15)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(22,914)
4
(2,965)
3
(592)
2
(27)
1
(25)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(432)
4
(23)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.stardust-memorials.com

About Us

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

K

Kimberly K.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy shopping no runarounds or going in circles I am very satisfied so far with your service I love your products I will have a second order in September Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Timothy C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for ease of use at a tough time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Julia A.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You... The Keepsake Urns are perfect. They are just what I needed for my Parents Ashes. Small but accommodates my needs. Very well made and Beautiful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Julia A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Elite Forest Green Keepsake Urn<br><b>Keepsake Pouch:</b> Included [Free]

View this product

Small Keepsake Urns

Very well made and very pretty small Urn

Elite Delta Blue Keepsake Urn<br><b>Keepsake Pouch:</b> Included [Free]

View this product

Very well made and very pretty small Urn

N

Nanct O.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Already purchased a Keepsake urn and was very satisfied with checkout, quick delivery, and the actual little brass urn was good quality. The engraving was beautiful. I felt confident ordering a full size urn from this company. Thank you Stardust Memorials."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Barbi J.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to use, nice products, easy checkout. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Persis O.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer. I appreciate your products and speed of shipping on past orders. Hope this will be just as fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Ginny C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very simple to shop on this site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

vicki K.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products. Great quality and a great savings!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
I

Irene B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely pleased with all the options I had to choose from."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan J.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NO ISSUES. MUCH EASIER DOING BUSINESS HERE FOR CHOICES AND PURCHASING."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Henry S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Forth time our family has ordered for you. Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anita A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the price and appearance of the urns!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Betty M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is my 2 order and I'm very happy with my urns and tea lights from my last order I have told everyone where I bought them Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dorisula G.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Stardust Memorial was excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dorisula G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Dignity Gray Keepsake Urn<br><b>Engraving:</b> Please Do Not Engrave<br><b>Keepsake Pouch:</b>&

View this product

Stardust Memorial is A-1!

My urns were absolutely beautiful! Great product for a great price. Timely delivery! I was totally satisfied.

Platinum Elegance Keepsake Urn<br><b>Keepsake Pouch:</b> Included [Free]

View this product

This was one of the easiest purchases I’ve ever done. Quick delivery and the product was perfect. Stardust Memorials is A-1.

K

Kim
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful marble urn. Great quality. Fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Alpha Ingot Cashmere Gray Genuine Marble Urn <br><b>Engraving:</b> Nickel Silver Plate - $39.99

View this product

Beautiful Marble

Beautiful marble urn. Good quality. Fast shipping.

D

Deborah S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a large adult urm and it was beautiful. It came quickly and was very reasonably priced. This small one is for my husband's father."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kimberly W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, great prices and good quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Prudence D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy browse/ordering process. Great Pricing also."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Charleen T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfactory!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy O.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly ordering, especially at a very emotional time. Thank you Stardust!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sandra H.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The urn is beautiful and engraving perfect! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sandra H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Aqua Harbor Cremation Urn<br><b>Urn Storage:</b> No Velvet Urn Storage Bag<br><b>Engraving:</b>

View this product

Great service, fast free delivery.

It is beautiful! Engraving was perfect!

Loading Page Animation

See more www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

Visit www.stardust-memorials.com ►