www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23,332 Ratings

5
19K+ (85.4%)
4
2885 (12.4%)
3
476 (2%)
2
19 (0.1%)
1
17 (0.1%)
19K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(4,130)
4
(203)
3
(42)
2
(15)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(20,160)
4
(2,625)
3
(503)
2
(24)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(370)
4
(19)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.stardust-memorials.com

About Us

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

J

Joyce M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products are beautiful and the prices are comfortable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marcia H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I found your site, prices very reasonable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Barbara M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy...appreciate the smooth process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jennifer H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy with many options to choose from."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

mary L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second order. Ordered urn, instead of ground vault. Need by Sunday Feb 24th. Your other order was quick, your whole process is painless. I thank you for that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Larry F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy and convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michele P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy experience all the way around"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dianne M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful selection of urns..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Deborah S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had all my questions answered by very nice woman. I haven't seen the actual Tea-Light Fossil Keepsake Urn, but from the picture it is "so my sister" who was a rock and fossil hound and a "no frills" type of person. Her son agrees and I bought one for him too. Liked the 15% discount!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Teresa O.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making finding an urn for my father easy, knowing that there is a company that will help loved ones find the perfect urn for their loved ones..."
Recommend this Company
4/5
M

Mark G.
5 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful product, engraving was beautiful. I was completely satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pam S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with my order. The picture did not do it justice. Than you so much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Charles M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good Selection....."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Corinne T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found just what I wanted at the right price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Krystin W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy to see a nice selection and good customer reviews."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marianne M.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"And it was delivered quickly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Marianne M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Small Slide Heart Pendant for Ashes by Madelyn<br><b>Engraving:</b> Please Engrave - $19.99<br>

View this product

Beautiful pendant

Just what I was looking for. Simple and beautiful. I love it!

E

Erika F.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Fast shipping & follow up to make sure I received product was awesome. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Erika F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pewter Keepsake Heart Stand

View this product

great stand!

Heart urn fits perfect on stand!

E

Elsa J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonable prices, great selections. Will order a vault at later date"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kayla D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought one liked it enough to buy another, very nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brandy M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots to choose from and reasonably priced"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

SUSAN W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I have used your site. I find it very thorough and easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

Visit www.stardust-memorials.com ►