www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 25,584 Ratings

5
21K+ (85.4%)
4
3160 (12.4%)
3
527 (2.1%)
2
20 (0.1%)
1
19 (0.1%)
21K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(4,538)
4
(223)
3
(46)
2
(15)
1
(15)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(22,090)
4
(2,878)
3
(567)
2
(26)
1
(25)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(413)
4
(19)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.stardust-memorials.com

About Us

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

T

Tiffany M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much your products are beautiful and this will help me keep my mama close to my heart."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Suki
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to view. Easy to use. Beautiful options. Variety of payment option including Paypal was nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Suki has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Platinum Elite Urn for Ashes<br><b>Add Ons:</b> No Add Ons<br><b>Engraving:</b> Engraved P

View this product

“Beautiful “ is all I can say for the price. Love the gold and pewter color and the beautiful etching. It is sturdy , it does not look cheap. Arrived quick in good shape. Love it ! Gorgeous! Thank You!

J

Janet M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website with all the information and questions answered within."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Janet M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bundle Item: MAF-101<br>Leaves of Silver Keepsake Urn

View this product

Beautiful urn.

Very pleased with the quality of the product and customer service you have provided.

Leaves of Silver Cremation Urn<br><b>Add Ons:</b> Add Matching Keepsake - $22.99<br><b>Engravin

View this product

S

Sarah B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time we have bought from you. We live in Michigan and love supporting our local businesses especially since the quality is so wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Terrie A.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Terrie A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Leaves of Silver Round Urn Medium<br><b>Urn Storage:</b> No Velvet Urn Storage Bag

View this product

The urn is very appropriate for the individual for whom it was selected. She approved. Thanks.

F

Frank R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding value for a walnut urn!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Emily W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was quite simple which is extremely appreciated considering the complexity of tasks while being impacted by the deep grief of losing a loved one. I have been searching for the perfect vessel for my beloved mom. This one looks as if it were crafted just for her."
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

hilary Y.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. They are very beautiful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cathy M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second item I’ve purchased from your company. Very high quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Catherine M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best selection/website of cremation urns online. Very pleased with experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Erin W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering a final resting place for my dad for my family and I was simple and straight forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Connie U.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am not good with computers...electronically challenged! I felt like I was able to do the order without help ..a great feeling! Thank you! Connie Unrue"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Linda F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My 5th item to purchase from Stardust. I’m very pleased with both the quality and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

CARL C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have purchased a few products from your company in the past and have been very happy with the price and the quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Andrea E.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and inexpensive!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jennifer F.
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dagne was very helpful!! Highly recommend this product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jennifer F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Remembrance Memorial Urn Chest - Howard Miller<br><b>Engraving:</b> Please Do Not Engrave Plate

View this product

You will love this urn! Quality craftsmanship and Value!!

I was unsure of the product's inside dimensions as they were not listed on the website so I called Stardust Memorials' customer service line. The representative went above and beyond by actually measuring the box for me!! Amazing customer service!!!! I received the box 2 days later. It was very well packed for shipment - no dings or scratches - it was perfect!! The quality is top notch!! I bought the urn to hold the cremains of 2 of my dogs and they both fit perfectly inside the box. Their cremains, each, are inside of the plastic box given to us by the crematory. There is plenty of room to hold all of their memorabilia, tags, collars, cards, etc.

R

Roxanne D.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You folks are great! I've gotten several urns from you and recommend your site to everyone who will listen. Thank you for your quality items at reasonable prices! Very gratefully yours, Roxanne Doyle"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Roxanne D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Loving Hearts Brass Cremation Urn by Silverlight Urns<br><b>Urn Storage:</b> No Velvet Urn Stor

View this product

The urn is beautiful, well priced and good quality! It's a rich, deep red and the engraving is very nice in appearance and size. Anothee job well done! Thank you!

R

RICHARD D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything was great. Easy to understand and FREE shipping. Can't beat that. I brought a print out to a jeweler, he said he could not get one at that price and to go ahead and order it online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
RICHARD D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Black Cross Cremation Jewelry Pendant<br><b>Engraving:</b> Please Engrave - $19.99<br><b>Text f

View this product

Bullet Cremation Jewelry Pendant<br><b>Filling Kit & Guide:</b> Included (Free)

View this product

JUST PERFECT

My grandson wanted to join the Army, however, he died in a motorcycle accident before getting into the service. His younger brother wanted this to remember him by. He loves it and has not taken it off since. It is almost identical to the one at the funeral home but yours has a much nicer chain and is $90 less expensive!!!

S

Susan S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful selection of items and very easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MICHAEL K.
4 weeks ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anybody who will buy it for your loved one will be very happy with this beautiful vault. I am and my family are."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
MICHAEL K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Amethyst Classic Cultured Marble Urn<br><b>Engraving :</b> Engrave Front (Text and Artwork) - $

View this product

One very happy customer

Superbly well packaged and prompt delivery. Well cared. Just beautiful, very beautiful!!! Well manufactured! Thank you so much.

J

Janet G.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the experience. The price is most reasonable. Glad to be able to help my sons with this detail of final planning."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

Visit www.stardust-memorials.com ►