www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,799 Ratings

5
22K+ (85.5%)
4
3280 (12.2%)
3
560 (2.1%)
2
21 (0.1%)
1
19 (0.1%)
22K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(4,791)
4
(234)
3
(49)
2
(16)
1
(15)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(23,153)
4
(2,994)
3
(601)
2
(27)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(434)
4
(24)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.stardust-memorials.com

About Us

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

E

Elsie O.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Information was complete, website was easy to navigate, and payment by PayPal was simple.
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wesley O.
3 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It came just in time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wesley O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Elegance Keepsake Urn<br><b>Keepsake Pouch:</b> Included [Free]

View this product

Expected what I bought

S

Sara B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will be anxious to give this to my sister for her daughter that passed away five years ago. Her ashes have never been in an urn. So when I receive & see it, I will be sure to give a review. Thank you so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephanie R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth, very user friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Roger H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, and simple.
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Vicki S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problem so far
Recommend this Company
4/5
P

Patrick R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please call me at 2027097006 to make sure my urns are correctly ordered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Deanna J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just hope the product doesn't disappoint. Your website is great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Theresa T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MAUREEN
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional product and value. They are beautiful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
MAUREEN has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pewter Engraved Round Extra Small Urn<br><b>Engraving:</b> Please Do Not Engrave

View this product

When I received this product it was even better than pictured. Beautiful and affordable.

R

Rodolfo S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I need to see the product before i can really rate y'all
Recommend this Company
4/5
K

Kristin U.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My stepmom and I love the hearts we ordered. I also recommended your products to a friend with a recent loss.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karla L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could not find place for engraving info
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christina B.
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to navigate. Urns gave good descriptions on size. Product came to me as described. Very nice and what I expected it to look like. Thanks again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Christina B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Boulder Blue Cremation Urn Small<br><b>Engraving:</b> Yes Engrave Bright Silver Urn Pendant - $

View this product

Great product Fast delivery

My urn is beautiful. It came to me incredibly fast and looks excellent. It is as described and looks the same as pictured on the internet. I made a mistake and had to exit my order. The staff was friendly, sympathetic of the situation, and helpful. I appreciate the timely, professional service that I was given.

P

Portia T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with my shopping experience at Stardust Memorials.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast turnaround. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amanda A.
4 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it my mom was very happy said it was perfect for her dad
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed E.
12/18/2019 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There are many like it but this one is mine.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ed E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Platinum Elite Urn for Ashes<br><b>Add Ons:</b> No Add Ons<br><b>Engraving:</b> Please No

View this product

Thank you for the beautiful craftsmanship and timely delivery. I hope not to need another anytime soon.

M

Marilyn D.
12/16/2019 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't be happier with the service that I received. The whole transaction was smooth and the delivery of the item was very fast, considering it was coming to Australia. 5 *****
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Marilyn D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Company to deal with!

Stardust Memorial is a great company to deal with. Very prompt in their response to emails and the product and delivery time was exceptional. I would highly reccomend them.

E

Elizabeth F.
12/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i hope the necklaces are as pretty as they look!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

Visit www.stardust-memorials.com ►