www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,343 Ratings

5
23K+ (85.5%)
4
3356 (12.3%)
3
569 (2.1%)
2
22 (0.1%)
1
19 (0.1%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(442)
4
(25)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.stardust-memorials.com

About Us

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

M

Marilyn M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful Urn for the price. Much less than what the funeral home was going to charge.
Marilyn M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Graystone Urn for Ashes<br><b>Engraving:</b>&nbsp;Please Do Not Engrave<br><b>Urn Storage:</b>&nbsp;

View this product

Beautiful Urn

Beautiful urn for the price. Much less than what the funeral home wanted to charge

G

Gail T.
09/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far my ordering has been almost too easy!

Company Choice

Because of the camo products....(my husband was an avid hunter)

Product Choice

When I googled “camo urns” your website popped up quickly.

P

Paul P.
09/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Thank you!
Paul P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Leaves of Silver Cremation Urn<br><b>Add Ons:</b>&nbsp;No Add Ons<br><b>Engraving:</b>&nbsp;Yes Engr

View this product

Excellent service. Thank you!

C

Carol F.
08/29/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very pleased with the order. Customer service was very good and informative.

Company Choice

No particular reason other than product description was good.

Product Choice

I love the smooth simplistic look of the box.

L

Lori C.
08/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd time customer.. can't say enough about how well their jewelry looks and how durable it is. It also came faster than expected absolutely wonderful service.

Company Choice

Past customer

Product Choice

Because my charm fell off and I lost it. Now I am replacing it and now I have lost my mom too so I am getting one for each of my parents.

D

Dwight L.
08/22/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best company around for all your needs

Company Choice

There selection is great. Prices are lowest all around

Product Choice

I loved the color and options

Dwight L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Marbled Pink Jasper Cremation Urn<br><b>Engraving:</b>&nbsp;Engraved Pendant Bright Silver - $39.00<

View this product

Remembering Mom

Best company for all your needs. Great service

Marbled Pink Jasper Keepsake Urn<br><b>Keepsake Pouch:</b>&nbsp;Included [Free]

View this product

Remembering Mom

Beautiful way to honor your lost one

H

Hilda V.
08/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect, we found exactly what we wanted. My research for these items came back to your site.

Company Choice

Best Product, price and choices

Product Choice

It is what we wanted

L

Lynn-Anne F.
08/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is very easy to use. I have seen the quality of your products.

Company Choice

My sister referred me to your website. We have both been widowed within months of each other. The prices at the funeral home were excessive. I appreciate the quality of your products.

Product Choice

It looks like something my husband would have chosen.

F

Faye G.
08/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order from Stardust. We were so impressed with our first order a few months ago, we are (sadly) using your company again.
B

Billy H.
08/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very elegant Urn and I love the weight. Makes it feel solid and well made.

Company Choice

Widest selection I found

Product Choice

This Urn is for me and fit my personality perfectly

Loading Page Animation

See more www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

Visit www.stardust-memorials.com ►