www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,527 Ratings

5
23K+ (85.5%)
4
3372 (12.2%)
3
572 (2.1%)
2
23 (0.1%)
1
22 (0.1%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(445)
4
(26)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.stardust-memorials.com

About Us

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

D

Deanna H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to get around site! Thank you!

Company Choice

In memory of my daughter

Product Choice

She loved pink color

L

Lynne S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Company Choice

Fits my needs

Product Choice

It’s what we want, color is perfey

D

D0REEN P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY NICE PRODUCT EXAMPLES

Company Choice

BEAUTIFUL ITEMS

Product Choice

I NEEDED A LARGE SIZED URN FOR MY DAUGHTERS ASHES...

L

Linda M.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, affordable

Company Choice

Recommended by my niece

Product Choice

My mother chose it for herself

Linda M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sapphire Pink Brass Cremation Urn <br><b>Urn Storage:</b>&nbsp;Include a Velvet Urn Bag - $9.99<br><

View this product

Much better price than what the funeral homes were offering and much prettier too. Mom picked it out herself before she passed and said “this is me”.

K

Kelly G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My keepsake urn was beautiful and the quality is fantastic, but what impressed me even more was the speed of the shipment. It arrived so quickly after I ordered it, I was truly amazed. I highly recommend shopping with Stardust Memorials.
C

cng C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Online

Product Choice

Liked it very much

F

Frederick C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You gave me a discount on the three prior same necklaces I ordered.

Merchant Response

www.stardust-memorials.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
S

Susan S.
03/07/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve used your website for the third time in a year. I love the urns I ordered and have received many compliments on them. Beautiful quality and they’ll last forever.
R

Rachel S.
03/03/2021 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you

Company Choice

Lots of choices, good pricing

Product Choice

Black & silver is clean & classy. Fits my brothers asthetic

Rachel S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Adria Black Cremation Urn with Silver Band<br><b>Urn Storage:</b>&nbsp;No Velvet Urn Storage Bag<br>

View this product

Perfect Urn

Well made. Love this for my brother

M

Margaret M.
03/02/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy access

Company Choice

Beautiful urns

Product Choice

Irish

Loading Page Animation

See more www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

Visit www.stardust-memorials.com ►