www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,936 Ratings

5
23K+ (85.5%)
4
3298 (12.2%)
3
564 (2.1%)
2
21 (0.1%)
1
19 (0.1%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(4,816)
4
(235)
3
(49)
2
(16)
1
(15)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(23,263)
4
(3,014)
3
(603)
2
(27)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(436)
4
(24)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.stardust-memorials.com

About Us

Stardust Memorials provides people who have lost a loved one with an easy-to-use online store to select a cremation urn or memorial item that is of high quality, can be personalized, and fits their budget. To help families, Stardust Memorials offers a wide selection of beautiful cremation urns, presents the most complete information and images of the products, and supports them with a kind and knowledgeable customer service staff 7 days a week.

However difficult the purchase may be, we know that finding the right memorial can give comfort to families. Our online cremation urn store carries cremation jewelry, biodegradable urns, brass cremation urns, artistic urns made of glass and ceramic, wood urns, urn vaults, and even mini cremation urns as well as many other memorial items popular with today's families.

M

Mary B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy and nice items
Recommend this Company
5/5
Mary B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Dark Amethyst Keepsake Urn<br><b>Engraving:</b> Yes Please Engrave Text - $9.99<br><b>Typestyle

View this product

Purple Mist Keepsake Urn<br><b>Keepsake Pouch:</b> Included [Free]

View this product

Beautiful and just the right size.

N

Nelson C.
3 weeks ago , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the quality and beauty of the urn. Stardust was very timely in delivery. Overall, I had a great experience and would definitely recommend Stardust Memorials to my friends and family.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

FabCab
3 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lightening fast shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
FabCab has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Paris Garden Cremation Urn<br><b>Add Ons:</b> No Add Ons<br><b>Engraving:</b> Please No En

View this product

Really reapresents my mother’s personality

It’s beautiful Perfect for my mother’s final resting place

T

Therese T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy transaction at this difficult time
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dana U.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to purchase this item
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dean L.
02/26/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

prompt delivery, quality product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick R.
02/25/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Completely satisfied exactly what I wanted
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rick R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Laurel Pewter Brass Urn - Extra Large <br><b>Urn Storage:</b> No Velvet Urn Storage Bag

View this product

This was way more than I expected beautifully engraved and customized couldn't have asked for more

D

Doreen B.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service was very helpful answering my questions. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brandee S.
02/22/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful urn.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brandee S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dark Red with Silver Paw Prints Pet Urn - Extra Small <br><b>Engraving:</b> Yes Please Engrave

View this product

Happy with this urn

Beautiful and nicely engraved. It's heavier than I thought (this little thing must weigh about 2.5lbs!!). Otherwise I'm very happy with my purchase.

M

Melinda
02/21/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stardust Memorials handled my purchase quickly and efficiently. It was so easy to shop online and find what I needed. I am bery happy to have chosen Stardust Memorials.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Melinda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Leaves of Silver Keepsake Urn<br><b>Keepsake Pouch:</b> Included [Free]

View this product

Perfect!!

This little urn is the perfect size to display beside my mom’s photo. And it is a beautiful and sturdy piece of art as well.

B

Barbara S.
02/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great products that match the urns and you have good enventory and selections.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brenda B.
02/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Varied and tasteful options available.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patricia M.
02/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the selection and prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary A.
02/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a returning very satisfied customer. My family members are so pleased with the quality of their necklaces, it has made our loved ones passing less painful because we carry a piece of him with us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chuck C.
12/14/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The look, the price, the value, the free shipping, timely delivery and protective packaging are all 5 STARS!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Chuck C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Marbled Turquoise Keepsake Urn<br><b>Keepsake Pouch:</b> Included [Free]

View this product

Another 5 Star!

Well, nothing new here. I have to give this a 5 Star rating along with all the other 5 stars. The quality, the look, the price (about $50 less than what the funeral home was charging).....it's all here. Perfect for my mom as she loved turquoise jewelry. It also arrived quickly and well packaged. Awesome buy!

E

Elizabeth M.
12/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Totally aweome
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kathleen S.
12/08/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was the easiest order I've done. Thank You and the urn was going beautiful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kathleen S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Starry Night Blue Keepsake Urn<br><b>Keepsake Pouch:</b> Included [Free]

View this product

The urn was beautiful. Thank you

J

jessica A.
12/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very quick and efficent
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Greer
12/05/2019 , North East England Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what we were looking for!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Greer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Waves Cremation Urn for Ashes<br><b>Add Ons:</b> No Add Ons<br><b>Engraving:</b> Please No

View this product

Met all expectations!

Met all expectations from what we saw from the photo on the website. Ordered on the Tuesday and delivered to the UK the following Monday. Excellent service and exactly what we wanted!

J

Jacque M.
12/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased one previously for my son in law. This time I'm just getting things in order for myself , for the far future !!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisa
11/27/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A beautiful urn that will be kept as a memorial to our loved one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lisa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Purple Mist Cremation Urn<br><b>Add Ons:</b> No Add Ons<br><b>Engraving:</b> Please Do Not

View this product

The Purple Mist Urn is beautiful. The ordering process was simple and it was delivered in 2 days. Thank you.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.stardust-memorials.com Reviews

Visit www.stardust-memorials.com ►