Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Dave P - TX, United States
27 Mar 2014
5 stars
Easy set-up, responsive support. No fuss, it just works. Excellent panel with auto install of all the common packages you might want to use.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
claire
04 Jul 2013
5 stars
I LuV U!!!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David - Demerara, Guyana
17 Jun 2013
5 stars
great!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Carla B
07 Feb 2013
5 stars
Thanks for your help!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ovidiu
28 Oct 2012
5 stars
excellent!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Lisa B
18 Oct 2012
5 stars
Very fast response - made sense of the situation for me, worked out very well on pricing too - overall very good. I only have a small packadge with them but despite this they responded with quick & excellent support. Website navigation on the customer side is good but can become complicated. Price is very good for what you pay. Would definitely recommend with longer service (time now - 4 months or so)
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David G
23 Jul 2012
5 stars
Simple, easy Fast!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
foleycapecod.com - MA, United States
28 May 2012
5 stars
best host i've ever worked with... friendly, cheap, and offers everything i could possibly need. i would recommend SSAhost to anyone (and have personally recommended them to anyone i've spoken with looking for a webhost). i can not think of a single negative thing about this host. they are wonderful.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
21 Nov 2011
5 stars
Great company so far.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tiarra - IL, United States
03 Nov 2011
5 stars
I am a new customer at www.ssahost.com. I read several great reviews of their service before signing up. Now that I've been with them for a couple of weeks (like literally 2 weeks), I don't have any complaints of their service so far. They're speedy with their service and they don't make themselves scarce. I've experienced no problems and I'm given quite a lot for the amount I'm paying. I'm thoroughly pleased and look forward to a great relationship with this company. Highly recommend!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Germain
27 Jun 2011
5 stars
Easy to register
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Anonymous Customer
02 Jun 2011
5 stars
I have used before, but really how can you be asking these questions if I was a first time customer, I would have not used the support, the time of replies etc etc
Response from ssahost.com:
The survey format has been changed to allow a followup survey for such questions.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Ian - SA, Australia
13 May 2011
5 stars
Easy setup, good help and a great price.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nick K
04 Apr 2011
5 stars
Very easy to use. A lot easier than i thought it would be.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Tiarra
10 Apr 2013
4 stars
How likely am I to buy from you again? Very likely! I just transferred my domain to SSA because I've been very satisfied with their services and assistance for the past 2 years. Thanks SSA. You've got a loyal customer. Now, don't disappoint.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
jonas g - Murcia, Spain
02 Aug 2012
4 stars
Great price and service!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
fergus b
30 Mar 2012
4 stars
Very easy to use. No waiting. Prompt response to any problems
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
nakanishi
28 Apr 2011
4 stars
For order process --- Your pricing should show "per month" or "per quarter".
For order fulfillment --- It is impossible to submit feedback before checking.
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
John
20 Jun 2013
3 stars
Too much trouble paying through my Amex card. It is constantly deemed fraud. In the end I have no choice but to use my paypal balance to make the payment
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
David F
18 Jul 2011
3 stars
Hey, my order hasn't gone through and this feedback popped up. That is a bit premature.
>Ratings Summary
<< Previous Next >>