www.sparklers.us Reviews

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter

4,107 Verified Customer Reviews

4,107 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3643
(88.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
345
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.8%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1931
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1683
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
416
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda D.
3 weeks ago

Good deal


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Haley B.
4 weeks ago

Easy to order


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa U.
4 weeks ago

Easy peasy :)


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol M.
4 weeks ago

Easy to order. Good Price.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AnnaLaura C.
4 weeks ago , MS

Great experience!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa I.
4 weeks ago

Great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer amy T.
4 weeks ago

Na

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carol M.
11/04/2022

Great selection and quick checkout


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan J.
4 weeks ago , MI

Exactly what I wanted and lasted long enough for the pictures I wanted exiting my wedding. Quick delivery and reasonably priced! Recommend these to anyone!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers 36"
Wedding Sparklers 36"
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Sparklers for wedding

Got these for my wedding and they went over wonderfully! They were long enough to last for us to walk out and for the pictures. Highly recommend! Very fast shipping and reasonably priced. Thank you for making my wedding exit exactly how I wanted it!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lukas F.
11/02/2022

Ordering process was quick and easy. Can't wait to get the sparklers.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew P.
11/02/2022 , Ca

I love it

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers 20"
Wedding Sparklers 20"
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2022

Love it


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqui
11/02/2022 , AZ

The sparklers were expensive. The wedding is only in December, so I can't comment on the quality. Generally, my purchase experience was good, and the delivery was rapid, thank you.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kanda S.
11/01/2022

Fast and easy

Wedding Sparklers 20"
Wedding Sparklers 20"
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Fast shipping


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie C.
11/01/2022

It was very easy to order


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce C.
11/01/2022 , GA

very easy to order and good customer service when I called

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers 20"
Wedding Sparklers 20"
Read more reviews about this product

11/01/2022

they worked great for the wedding


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa S.
10/30/2022

Very good old

Birthday Candle Sparklers Numbers
Birthday Candle Sparklers Numbers
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Candles with numbers did not light up I should receive money back

10/30/2022


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer olive M.
10/29/2022

it was good. i haven't used them yet

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin R.
10/29/2022 , WV

Very quick

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers 36"
Wedding Sparklers 36"
Read more reviews about this product

10/29/2022

These made a wonderful addition to our wedding

We received them a few days after placing our order. They were a beautiful addition to my daughters wedding. Highly recommend this product


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tosha Y.
10/28/2022

So far so good! I’m just waiting to see if the delivery time is accurate!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirkland, S.
10/27/2022

Great prices


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022