www.sparklers.us Reviews

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter

4,091 Verified Customer Reviews

4,091 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3629
(88.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
343
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.8%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1929
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1682
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
415
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christie R.
2 weeks ago

Fast shipping and accurate description of a quality product. Will definitely recommend!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers 20"
Wedding Sparklers 20"
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Product was just as described and perfect for my brother and SIL's sparkler send-off photos! Shipping was very fast! A bit hard to light but be patient- they stay lit for a decent amount of time!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori Q.
2 weeks ago , NC

The o Oy thing that made me pause was I had already placed the order but doubted if it went through because I got so many other messages that hinted to placing an order (as if I hadn't ordered).

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly F.
2 weeks ago

Easy ordering, great product! Very reliable.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Folly V.
2 weeks ago

first time buyer. So far so good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Armenta H.
2 weeks ago

Easy to navigate. Good customer service.

Wedding Sparklers 36"
Wedding Sparklers 36"
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Wedding Sparklers 20"
Wedding Sparklers 20"
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Disappointed!

I was excited to find a sparkler company that had good results and a fairly quick turnaround. However, I was disappointed to open the box and find that most of the sparklers were out of their cartons and flopping around within the outer carton they were shipped in. Many of the individual sparklers were broken and chipped in the sparkle area of the sparkler. Potassium Perchlorate powder was everywhere and all over my hands. Needless to say, I had no time to ship them back and reorder before my daughter’s wedding.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda D.
2 weeks ago

Good deal


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Haley B.
2 weeks ago

Easy to order


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa U.
2 weeks ago

Easy peasy :)


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol M.
3 weeks ago

Easy to order. Good Price.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AnnaLaura C.
2 weeks ago , MS

Great experience!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa I.
3 weeks ago

Great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer amy T.
3 weeks ago

Na

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carol M.
3 weeks ago

Great selection and quick checkout


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan J.
3 weeks ago , MI

Exactly what I wanted and lasted long enough for the pictures I wanted exiting my wedding. Quick delivery and reasonably priced! Recommend these to anyone!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers 36"
Wedding Sparklers 36"
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Sparklers for wedding

Got these for my wedding and they went over wonderfully! They were long enough to last for us to walk out and for the pictures. Highly recommend! Very fast shipping and reasonably priced. Thank you for making my wedding exit exactly how I wanted it!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lukas F.
3 weeks ago

Ordering process was quick and easy. Can't wait to get the sparklers.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew P.
3 weeks ago , Ca

I love it

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers 20"
Wedding Sparklers 20"
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Love it


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqui
3 weeks ago , AZ

The sparklers were expensive. The wedding is only in December, so I can't comment on the quality. Generally, my purchase experience was good, and the delivery was rapid, thank you.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kanda S.
3 weeks ago

Fast and easy

Wedding Sparklers 20"
Wedding Sparklers 20"
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Fast shipping


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie C.
3 weeks ago

It was very easy to order


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce C.
3 weeks ago , GA

very easy to order and good customer service when I called

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers 20"
Wedding Sparklers 20"
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

they worked great for the wedding


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022