www.sparklers.us Reviews

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter
Filter
Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Rebecca - 3 weeks ago

Wedding sparklers

Ordering and shipping was fast and easy.

Rebecca

3 weeks ago - Utah

Fast and easy.


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Scott A - 4 weeks ago

AWESOME SPARKLERS!

High quality sparklers and they lasted a long time! Worked perfectly for the grand honeymoon exit!

Scott A

4 weeks ago - OR

Great website, great order process and shipping time, great overall exeperience!


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

KC - 4 weeks ago

An every year purchase!

Great item! Easy for kids to use! Sparklers last forever, but the burn stop point is far away from your hands. We buy them every year. Thanks for a great product.

KC

4 weeks ago - MA

Great product!


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

frances B - 07/07/2022

not what i ordered. terribly disappointed

frances B

07/07/2022

i ordered gold metal sparklers but recieved regular metal-colored.


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Thomas L - 07/07/2022

some of the sparkler material was broken and therefore didn't stay continuously lit, which was disappointing.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.sparklers.us

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022