www.sparklers.us Reviews

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter
Filter
Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Mariana - 2 weeks ago

Received order as promised and received it prior to my event. Have yet to light them, but the product looks to be of great quality and feel they will work well. Will review again, once used for final rating. Thanks!

Mariana

2 weeks ago - CA

so far, so good- have yet to light the sparklers, but the product looks to be of high quality and look forward to using them soon.


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Allison R - 2 weeks ago

Can’t wait to use

Allison R

2 weeks ago - North Carolina

Can't wait to use


Birthday Candle Sparklers Numbers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Birthday Candle Sparklers Numbers
See more product reviews

Augusta M - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful - added that extra pop to our celebration!

Augusta M

2 weeks ago - CT

No comment


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Harper L - 3 weeks ago

Purchased the 20 inch sparklers for our wedding in June and they turned out amazing! Quick shipping too and I am grateful for that!

Harper L

3 weeks ago


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Dehlia C - 3 weeks ago

I paid extra for them to be here on time. I didn’t receive them until three days after expected delivery date

Dehlia C

3 weeks ago

Again, this is my second time ordering. First time was amazing. This year I paid extra and they didn't come until three days after expected delivery date


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.sparklers.us

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022