www.sparklers.us Reviews

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

482 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
438
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(3%)

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter
Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Kaitie - 1 week ago

Wedding Sparkler Photo

Worked great!

Kaitie

1 week ago - IA

A little expensive but happy with the product


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Lewis M - 2 weeks ago

Sparklers.us to the rescue

Perfect for our wedding. We had to rush order these, after a screw up with a different company. These arrived quickly and were awesome for our special day.

Lewis M

2 weeks ago


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Brooke E - 2 weeks ago

Fast shipping!

Brooke E

2 weeks ago - Missouri

Great price and quality


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Christie R - 2 weeks ago

Product was just as described and perfect for my brother and SIL's sparkler send-off photos! Shipping was very fast! A bit hard to light but be patient- they stay lit for a decent amount of time!

Christie R

2 weeks ago

Fast shipping and accurate description of a quality product. Will definitely recommend!


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Alice P - 3 weeks ago

Good


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Armenta H - 3 weeks ago

Disappointed!

I was excited to find a sparkler company that had good results and a fairly quick turnaround. However, I was disappointed to open the box and find that most of the sparklers were out of their cartons and flopping around within the outer carton they were shipped in. Many of the individual sparklers were broken and chipped in the sparkle area of the sparkler. Potassium Perchlorate powder was everywhere and all over my hands. Needless to say, I had no time to ship them back and reorder before my daughter’s wedding.

Armenta H

3 weeks ago

Easy to navigate. Good customer service.


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Melissa H - 3 weeks ago

Delivered in a very timely manner.


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Andrew P - 4 weeks ago

Love it

Andrew P

4 weeks ago - Ca

I love it


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Kanda S - 11/01/2022

Fast shipping

Kanda S

11/01/2022

Fast and easy


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Bruce C - 4 weeks ago

they worked great for the wedding

Bruce C

4 weeks ago - GA

very easy to order and good customer service when I called


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 10/27/2022

Would buy them again

A little pricy but they came fast


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

RoseMarie B - 10/21/2022

Big hit!

The sparklers were a hit! They lasted long enough for the first dance by the newly married couple.


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Stacey P - 10/16/2022

Quick shipping and delivery when they said they would!

Stacey P

10/16/2022 - NC

Thanks


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Lindsey B - 10/15/2022

perfect size for wedding send off

Lindsey B

10/15/2022 - SC

Super quick service, fair pricing, would definitely order again!!


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Kandace M - 10/06/2022

Highly recommend!

The sparklers I originally purchased for my wedding from another site were not the correct length. I had a large guest count wedding and needed longer sparklers for our exit. Found this company on the actual week of my wedding and shipping was so quick, I ended up getting the sparklers in time! They turned out perfect and burned long enough for our exit. Highly recommend!

Kandace M

10/06/2022 - Mississippi

Wonderful experience


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Amy W - 09/28/2022

These sparklers were absolutely perfect for our wedding day exit, they came super fast also!

Amy W

09/28/2022 - GA

All was perfect, thank you so much!


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Bailey B - 09/20/2022

These were shipped fast and affordable!

Bailey B

09/20/2022 - Tennessee

I would recommend this site !


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Melissa M - 09/18/2022

For some reason some people had trouble lighting their sparklers, but it worked out fine and was beautiful! (:

Melissa M

09/18/2022 - OR

Came in on time after ordering it 3 weeks prior to wedding. Was a fun and beautiful moment with my husband


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Michelle M - 08/31/2022

Na


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Patricia S - 08/30/2022

Great website easy to work with. Products looks great

Patricia S

08/30/2022 - TX

Good company to buy all your sparklers from. Got my shipment in earlier then expected. So great over all


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.sparklers.us

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022