www.sparklers.us Reviews

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

457 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
415
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(3%)

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter
Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Savannah - 1 day ago

Sparklers 20”

Great for memorials

Savannah

1 day ago - NV

Great for memorials


Wedding Sparklers -  20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers - 20"
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Dream Come True!

I always dreamed of having sparklers at my wedding and was overjoyed when I found out our reception site allowed sparklers. I ordered the sparklers based on the reviews and they worked amazingly. They were easy to light, the guests loved them, and they lasted with more than enough time for the pictures. My favorite picture is of our guests with the sparklers around us!


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Laura C - 1 week ago

Long enough to last for the newlyweds to exit.

Laura C

1 week ago

Great


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Mayra O - 1 week ago

I have not received my reshipment, please refund. Response Requested (Order ID: 85105)

Mayra O

1 week ago

I reached out regarding the missing pieces, I was told there would be a reshipmemt and it has yet to arrive.


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Andrea B - 2 weeks ago

Sparklers for wedding

I bought these for my upcoming wedding and tested a few out. They have a long burn time of approximately 2 min, and the stick is long enough that I didn’t get burned (although there was no wind when I tested the product). They take awhile to light, which is expected for these kind of sparklers with longer burn times. I recommend using a lighter that has a higher heat. I’m excited to use these at my wedding!

Andrea B

2 weeks ago

Product as described, arrived quickly. Will shop here again


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.sparklers.us

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022