www.sparklers.us Reviews

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

547 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
497
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(4%)

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter
Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Hanna T - 3 days ago

Great for my wedding!

Hanna T

3 days ago - Ohio

N/a


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Mireya - 1 week ago

Wow!!!! These sparklers are amazing!!! They lasted forever and they made our entrance to our wedding reception such a memorable one! THANK YOU for such fun and quality product!!!

Mireya

1 week ago - CA

Wow!! These sparklers were great. They lasted forever, no smoke released and helped our wedding reception entrance be such a fun and memorable one. THANKS for providing a fun and great product!!


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Megan J - 3 weeks ago

Sparklers for wedding

Got these for my wedding and they went over wonderfully! They were long enough to last for us to walk out and for the pictures. Highly recommend! Very fast shipping and reasonably priced. Thank you for making my wedding exit exactly how I wanted it!

Megan J

3 weeks ago - MI

Exactly what I wanted and lasted long enough for the pictures I wanted exiting my wedding. Quick delivery and reasonably priced! Recommend these to anyone!!


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Robin R - 3 weeks ago

These made a wonderful addition to our wedding

We received them a few days after placing our order. They were a beautiful addition to my daughters wedding. Highly recommend this product

Robin R

3 weeks ago - WV

Very quick


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Carol D - 10/12/2022

I didn’t realize the length


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Lisa M - 10/10/2022

not at bright as I would have like for them to be. Very small sparks.

Lisa M

10/10/2022 - TX

Will not order again.


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Marisa S - 10/07/2022

Yay


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Jade G - 09/30/2022

We haven't used them just yet but they got here so fast. I was so worried I waited to late to order them.

Jade G

09/30/2022 - TX

Easy to place order. I love that I even had a coupon!


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Tina S - 09/27/2022

Wonderful display!

Tina S

09/27/2022 - Louisiana

Our package arrived crushed. After contacting the company we were able to have the items replaced quickly and without any issues. Appreciate their understanding and prompt responses.


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

bridgette T - 09/27/2022

Worked out perfectly for our wedding

bridgette T

09/27/2022

Delivery was quick and they were a blast


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

jie - 09/27/2022

exactly what was shown

jie

09/27/2022 - MN

thanks


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

New W - 09/27/2022

Easy to light and long lasting!

New W

09/27/2022 - VA

N/A


Wedding Sparklers - 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
See more product reviews

Chris - 09/26/2022

Great value on very long lasting sparklers.

Sparklers were easy to light and lasted a good while. Bright and fun, ordering more soon!

Chris

09/26/2022 - TX

Overall great experience, great product, delivery and product performance.


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Victoria - 09/21/2022

These last a long time!

Victoria

09/21/2022 - KS

;)


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Halea G - 09/21/2022

Exactly as described. Perfect for weddings.


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Hallie W - 09/21/2022

Thanks!


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Joanne I - 09/19/2022

Fun!

Joanne I

09/19/2022 - New York

Fun


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Kyle M - 09/19/2022

Not sure if the price is fair, but the quality is excellent. So, if you need a high quality sparkler for wedding photos and need them to be consistent and reliable, this is your brand.

Kyle M

09/19/2022

M


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Donald C - 09/16/2022

Tired one to see how they did before the wedding. Easy to start and lasted a long time. Thanks.

Donald C

09/16/2022

I'm very happy with the sparklers.


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Abigail D - 09/16/2022

Came in quickly and worked great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.sparklers.us

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022