www.sparklers.us Reviews

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter
Filter
Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Andrew P - 4 days ago

Great purchase!

Andrew P

4 days ago - Ca

I love you guys!


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Erin B - 4 days ago

Got here very quickly and was an awesome addition to our wedding!

Erin B

4 days ago

Awesome buy!


Confetti Cannon 30
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Confetti Cannon 30" Multicolor Paper
See more product reviews

JAMES - 4 days ago

GREAT POPPERS FOR A PARADE

Great price for 48 confetti poppers. The confetti was nice and shiny. The POP was great!

JAMES

4 days ago - NY

GREAT PRICE AND PROMPT DELIVERY. I WILL BUY FROM YOU AGAIN.


Wedding Sparklers -  20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers - 20"
See more product reviews

tamara C - 1 week ago

Awesome sparklers!

These sparklers are wonderful! Used them for the family for 4th of July celebration and they were loved by all!!

tamara C

1 week ago - CA

Great sparklers! Will definitely purchase again!


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Ashley H - 1 week ago

Amazing sparklers if wasn’t destroyed in shipping

My sparklers were broken in shipping. I have only one pack that wasn’t damaged. It is very sad. Wedding is in August. It took 3 weeks to get to me.

Ashley H

1 week ago - Ohio

Everything was great until they arrived broken. Didn't call customer service. It took almost a month to get them. The wedding is the first of August. I don't have time for your shipping.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.sparklers.us

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022