www.sparklers.us Reviews

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter
Filter
Cake Sparklers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cake Sparklers
See more product reviews

Sherry A - Today

Fun sparkler candles!

Sparkler candles were perfect for my son’s 16th birthday cake. They worked well and were very festive.Highly recommend!

Sherry A

Today - FL

Very happy with sparklier candles. They were a perfect addition to son's 16th birthday cake.


Bottle Sparklers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bottle Sparklers
See more product reviews

Jasmine - 4 days ago

Good product but the price for four is a little unreasonable

Jasmine

4 days ago - LA

Nice product


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Kaitie - 1 week ago

Wedding Sparkler Photo

Worked great!

Kaitie

1 week ago - IA

A little expensive but happy with the product


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Hanna T - 1 week ago

Great for my wedding!

Hanna T

1 week ago - Ohio

N/a


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Lewis M - 2 weeks ago

Sparklers.us to the rescue

Perfect for our wedding. We had to rush order these, after a screw up with a different company. These arrived quickly and were awesome for our special day.

Lewis M

2 weeks ago


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Mireya - 2 weeks ago

Wow!!!! These sparklers are amazing!!! They lasted forever and they made our entrance to our wedding reception such a memorable one! THANK YOU for such fun and quality product!!!

Mireya

2 weeks ago - CA

Wow!! These sparklers were great. They lasted forever, no smoke released and helped our wedding reception entrance be such a fun and memorable one. THANKS for providing a fun and great product!!


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Brooke E - 2 weeks ago

Fast shipping!

Brooke E

2 weeks ago - Missouri

Great price and quality


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Abigail W - 2 weeks ago

These are the best deal I found of sparklers for our wedding exit.


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

KIMBERLY R - 2 weeks ago

EXCEPTIONAL PRODUCT

Very nice quality! Exceptional customer service and delivery.


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Christie R - 2 weeks ago

Product was just as described and perfect for my brother and SIL's sparkler send-off photos! Shipping was very fast! A bit hard to light but be patient- they stay lit for a decent amount of time!

Christie R

2 weeks ago

Fast shipping and accurate description of a quality product. Will definitely recommend!


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Alice P - 2 weeks ago

Good


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Armenta H - 3 weeks ago

Disappointed!

I was excited to find a sparkler company that had good results and a fairly quick turnaround. However, I was disappointed to open the box and find that most of the sparklers were out of their cartons and flopping around within the outer carton they were shipped in. Many of the individual sparklers were broken and chipped in the sparkle area of the sparkler. Potassium Perchlorate powder was everywhere and all over my hands. Needless to say, I had no time to ship them back and reorder before my daughter’s wedding.

Armenta H

3 weeks ago

Easy to navigate. Good customer service.


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Melissa H - 3 weeks ago

Delivered in a very timely manner.


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Megan J - 4 weeks ago

Sparklers for wedding

Got these for my wedding and they went over wonderfully! They were long enough to last for us to walk out and for the pictures. Highly recommend! Very fast shipping and reasonably priced. Thank you for making my wedding exit exactly how I wanted it!

Megan J

4 weeks ago - MI

Exactly what I wanted and lasted long enough for the pictures I wanted exiting my wedding. Quick delivery and reasonably priced! Recommend these to anyone!!


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Andrew P - 4 weeks ago

Love it

Andrew P

4 weeks ago - Ca

I love it


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Kanda S - 4 weeks ago

Fast shipping

Kanda S

4 weeks ago

Fast and easy


Wedding Sparklers 20
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 20"
See more product reviews

Bruce C - 4 weeks ago

they worked great for the wedding

Bruce C

4 weeks ago - GA

very easy to order and good customer service when I called


Birthday Candle Sparklers Numbers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Birthday Candle Sparklers Numbers
See more product reviews

Teresa S - 10/30/2022

Candles with numbers did not light up I should receive money back

Teresa S

10/30/2022

Very good old


Cake Sparklers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cake Sparklers
See more product reviews

Pascale F - 10/30/2022

I love it

I’ll by it again


Wedding Sparklers 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wedding Sparklers 36"
See more product reviews

Robin R - 10/29/2022

These made a wonderful addition to our wedding

We received them a few days after placing our order. They were a beautiful addition to my daughters wedding. Highly recommend this product

Robin R

10/29/2022 - WV

Very quick


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.sparklers.us

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022