www.sparklers.us Reviews

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter

4,202 Verified Customer Reviews

4,202 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3728
(88.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
351
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.8%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
253
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1962
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1711
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
421
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Wedding sparklers for your Wedding day !

Sparklers.us specializes in wedding sparklers and confetti to create unique moments for your wedding day, party, celebration or event.

We focus on supplying the highest quality products and we have the lowest price for Wedding Sparklers of 10", 20" or 36" Sparklers for your Wedding, Cake Sparklers, Confetti Sticks and Confetti Cannons.

Shop online at www.sparklers.us

10" Wedding Sparklers - A good option for sparklers for send off & Wedding cake 

20" Wedding Sparklers - The most popular Wedding Sparklers

36" Wedding Sparklers - Our longest lasting Wedding Sparklers, perfect to take a lot of beautiful pictures

Heart Shaped Sparklers -  Our most romantic sparklers  

Silver or Gold Bottle Sparklers - Best sparklers for Vip Bottle Service 

Gold or Silver Wedding Cake Sparklers - Best Sparklers to display you Wedding Cake

White Confetti Sticks - Best addition to sparklers to make a spectacular Send off   Multicolor Confetti Sticks - Our most colorfull option for Send off   

We ship most orders the same day your order is placed and we do offer free shipping on all orders over $50.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyung A.
Today , New York

Good price. Fast delivery. Great!

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Taylor M.
Today , NC

Great experience!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Great for our wedding sparkler send off


G
GiGi
Today , AZ

Very positive overall experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers -  20"
Wedding Sparklers - 20"
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Beautiful sendoff

We were very pleased with our Sparkler send off at the end of the wedding celebration. Easy to light. Burned for 90 seconds. Fun way to end the evening!


P
Perfect
1 day ago , TX

Shipping was quick. Price was great. Quality was perfect!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers -  20"
Wedding Sparklers - 20"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Perfect

Very reasonably priced and they worked perfectly.


J
James
1 day ago , CA

A little overpriced but overall a good buy. I was pleased with the product!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers -  20"
Wedding Sparklers - 20"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Exactly what I needed!!

These were perfect, lasted long and easy to use.


D
Dunbar
1 day ago

Never received order

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5
Wedding Sparklers -  20"
Wedding Sparklers - 20"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Never received order and hopefully my credit card was not charged….. still need to check


K
KP
1 day ago , VA

You all were great. The price was fair and shipping was super fast. The sparklers worked exactly as described and our guests loved them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers -  20"
Wedding Sparklers - 20"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

So wonderful!

My fiancee and I used these for my wedding and it was the favorite part of the event for all of our guests! They lit easily and burned exactly as described. Don't think twice about this buy! Seriously!


K
Kelsey N.
1 day ago

Great experience! Made it so easy!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers -  20"
Wedding Sparklers - 20"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Absolutely loved how my sparkle exit turned out!!


J
Jenny
1 day ago , VA

I will definitely recommend to a friend!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers -  20"
Wedding Sparklers - 20"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

great value! easy to order and they were delivered quickly!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin K.
1 day ago

Website was very easy to navigate!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Le A.
1 day ago , LA

These were great for a wedding sendoff they last a long time and are beautiful

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great wedding sendoff

Wedding sparklers were perfect! They are beautiful and last a long time.


T
Tanya W.
1 day ago , FL

The website was easy to navigate and the product was exactly what we expected.
Placed our order and received the package quickly.
Super pleased!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers -  20"
Wedding Sparklers - 20"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Perfect addition to our Celebration!

We were so pleased with this purchase. The sparklers were long lasting and the perfect addition to our celebration!


M
Mads
1 day ago , UT

It was great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great value

Perfect for my wedding walk out! Would order from them again.


T
The B.
1 day ago

This was a great way to say goodbye to the happy couple and to let the party participate in wishing them well!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

The ending to a perfect day!

Everyone at the wedding loved it!


G
Gerhild W.
1 day ago , NC

They barely sparkled, it was disappointing.

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

We expected them to sparkle way more then they did. Got them for New Years and Grandkids where disappointed.


T
Tyler P.
1 day ago , IL

Great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Wedding Sparklers

Perfect for our wedding day! Lasted 4-5mins! We used mini torches to light them so it would be quicker than a small hand held lighter. Perfect ending to our wedding before we opened the dance floor!


R
Rose
1 day ago , CA

Very easy purchase! Received the Sparklers at an appropriate matter! No broken or chipped pieces that I have experienced in the past.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers -  20"
Wedding Sparklers - 20"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

I purchased these for a bridal entrance! It was better than I had imagined! Everyone loved them and brought an extra touch to the wedding!


A
Arielle
1 day ago , FL

Great and easy experience. No complaints.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great for wedding exit

Purchased these for my wedding at the last minute and they arrived quickly! Great overall price and great quality. Would highly recommend.


K
Kelsey
1 day ago , AZ

Terrible customer service. Not helpful at all.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Don’t buy!

Do not buy these! They don’t work and they do not allow you to return them.


L
Linda R.
1 day ago , NY

Love the product!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Wedding Sparklers - 36"
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

WONDERFUL SPARKLERS!

Love these sparklers! Fast shipping and best quality!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023