smarthealthshop.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,994
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
susan G | Submitted 28 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joseph | Submitted 30 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

Excellent shopping experierence

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Julia F | Submitted 22 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

great to work with

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tammy M | Submitted 8 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

Nice and easy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
haydee g | Submitted 30 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

very good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
allan a | Submitted 27 Jul 2014
Verified Customer

vary good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Jul 2014
Verified Customer

you keep raising your cost of shipping!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0

Response from smarthealthshop.com:

Sorry...it is not something we want to do. :(

Unfortunately, as the cost of our shipping rises, we tend to pass it through so that we can keep overall pricing down and not have to compensate elsewhere.

Again, it is not something we do out of want, but typically out of need...and I wish it weren't that way unfortunately.

Julie | Submitted 21 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

A GREAT VARIETY OF PRODUCTS ON OFFER

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
adnan | Submitted 11 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

When I am gonna recive it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 May 2014
Verified Customer

good buyers

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Phyllis S | Submitted 16 May 2014
Verified Customer

I will let you know after i get my product.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Kevin | Submitted 8 May 2014
Verified Customer

Great site
Handy international shipping, with Pay-Pal.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mark C | Submitted 30 Apr 2014
Verified Customer

smile!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Apr 2014
Verified Customer

If this is indeed the original Jack3d formula "I'll be back!"

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Apr 2014
Verified Customer

I sent for my password reset, received it, but it STILL kept saying that the e-mail address and/or password didnt exist. Now how can this be if it sent a password reset to my e-mail address?

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from smarthealthshop.com:

I am very sorry to hear this; could you email your issue to support@smarthealthshop.com so we can check your account and correct the issue for you immediately?

Brenda morris h | Submitted 13 Apr 2014
Verified Customer

I can tell you more when the service is completed….would like to see other shipping options

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
angela p | Submitted 4 Apr 2014
Verified Customer

very easy and simple to navigate site

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
William g | Submitted 29 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

Had the item I wanted, easy, very pleased

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John M | Submitted 29 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

Thanks but beware of unencrypted third party reads.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from smarthealthshop.com:

Thank you, John. Would you be able to elaborate so we can address the issue?
Standing by...thank you!

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Mar 2014
Verified Customer

Your shipping went up! Used to be 3.95!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from smarthealthshop.com:

Yes; I apologize as we had to adjust based on current market costs to accommodate for increases on our end.

We try to keep the shipping as low as possible, but it did have to be raised from $3.95 to $5.95 to stomach the current postage market costs.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018