smarthealthshop.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,999 Ratings

5
1364 (68.2%)
4
455 (22.8%)
3
154 (7.7%)
2
17 (0.9%)
1
9 (0.5%)
1,250+

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,456)
4
(376)
3
(135)
2
(13)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,351)
4
(448)
3
(161)
2
(28)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(71)
4
(18)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

smarthealthshop.com

About Us

Why Choose SmartHealthShop.com?

1) Low Shipping Cost: Our shipping costs are kept low from flat-rate volume and most orders ship for under 4 dollars...just $3.95 to be exact!

2) Original Product: All of our product comes direct from either the manufacturer or tier-1 supplier to ensure you receive the original and most fresh product available.

3) Easy Site Navigation: You can navigate using the shop by brand links, product categories, or the search feature on the site. Our variety of navigation options keeps your search short while keeping it thorough.

4) Site Security: Our shopping cart software offers the most secure conditions possible online. We implement the most trusted Secure Socket Layer (SSL) 128-bit encryption and also use Comodo and process through PayPal.

5) Certified and Trusted: We are certified as PCI Compliant through Trust-Guard to provide you with full confidence in your order. We keep your information private and offer a bi-weekly mailing that can be unsubscribed to at any time.

6) Communication and Tracking: We offer the most responsive communication on the web whether it be via phone, email or chat. You will always know what is going on with your order from start to finish through Confirmation Email and Tracking Number that is emailed to you.

7) No Sales Tax: You will NOT be charged sales tax if you are living outside of Michigan and Nevada. This offers a savings of between 4 and 9 percent as compared to a physical store location you may be considering.

8) Credibility and Testimonials: We realize that as the buyer YOU choose where to purchase and there is a limited amount of ways we can persuade you to buy from us. So don't take our word for it...check the many customer testimonials and ratings available for each product and also our store as a whole via the ShopperApproved.com clickable badge on each and every product page.

9) Information and Resources: We are enhancing customer experience on a daily basis here! To encourage more information and education for our valuable customers, we are building resources in the forms of a Blog and a Forum. You can visit the Smart Health Shop Blog here: blog.smarthealthshop.com You can visit the Smart Health Shop Forum here: forum.smarthealthshop.com

S

Shev
01/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are a life saver"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheri R.
11/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and EZ"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

judy H.
09/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
08/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy! I hope shipping is too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ANIL D.
06/14/2017 , Tyrol

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very god "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Brandon B.
03/04/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Contact me if interested in creatively expanding on this site. I work in the prescription drug industry, but my company also warehouses OTCs and other medical related items. I also have endless connections in the drug industry. Most of them may not parallel what you are trying to accomplish, but thats why I said we could find ways to be creative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan
12/16/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and very reasonable prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clyde B.
10/07/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good looking forward to purchasing again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheliah E.
06/23/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/01/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/15/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
02/08/2016 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect transaction!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

EZELL J.
11/13/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy got what I needed and checked out will recommended"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PETER D.
10/24/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erwin
10/11/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Products for a good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mercy
08/11/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and great prices, compared to other wesites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick E.
08/04/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep up the good work, but I did not get my 15% off after going social."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vivian S.
04/05/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rashid O.
01/26/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good and clear"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/13/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more smarthealthshop.com Reviews

Visit smarthealthshop.com ►