smalltoys.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,549
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Margaret P | Submitted 4 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Glad you have priority shipping! I am way behind on ornament making as I make 400+

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ERRIN P | Submitted 2 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Delivery was extremely fast. Order correct. Great service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
aman | IL, United States | Submitted 24 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

great store

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tracy R | Submitted 24 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Great prices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carolyn J. W | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

I have found this site to be helpful in choosing toys for Samaratan's Purse Operation Christmas Child that I contribute to each year.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shane L | Submitted 8 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Sheri was a tremendous help and notified me when the product I was searching for was in stock and even provided a discount code for having to wait.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kimberly S | Submitted 5 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

So easy to find items on your site! Great shopping experience! Prices are FANTASTIC!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Vera Williams D | Submitted 4 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Previous shipping experience was awesome and as stated.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tammy S | Submitted 28 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I am trying to make goody bags for a mother son date night at our school with a very little budget. Your business made this possible for me. Thank you and God Bless you all.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Eleanor | MD, United States | Submitted 21 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Great experience as always

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jennifer H | Submitted 20 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Easy order

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Teresa L | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

the website is easy to navigate and the prices are reasonable. I received my order in about a week.
Very highly satisfied and will be ordering again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jennifer B | PA, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Items were just what we needed. Package arrived quickly and in very good condition. Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ingrid S | Submitted 13 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Very good easy to navigate

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
TAmmy L | Submitted 13 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Looks to be decent items. Need prized for an event.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
CLAUDIA M B | Submitted 12 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I LOVED THE PRICES!! AS TEACHERS WE ALWAYS LOOK BEST PRICES FOR OUR STUDENT'S INSENTIVES.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jennie N | Submitted 11 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Great prices!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
April D | GA, United States | Submitted 4 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I like that someone is immediately available to answer the call if I have questions or concerns.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Courtney S | VA, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

I order every year in preparation for my Sunday School class & Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. Excellent company with inexpensive, fun prizes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Raquel B | KS, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

It was my first time using Small Toys and like their product that I ordered and plan to use them again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018