siteground.com Reviews

Filter

11,270 Verified Customer Reviews

11,270 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(95.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
(2.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9080
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
349
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
750
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8983
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1395
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
561
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews
Filter
G
Gene
Today , NC

Siteground is my go-to for hosting services. It has an extremely easy to understand and use administration section, easy access site admin panel, and extremely quick customer support. You literally only wait around 10 seconds for a live chat customer support, and they fix any problem (which is almost always user created issues) in a few minutes. Today I deleted a wordpress theme, and had a local cache issue. He advised me to check on a different network, and ta-da, all good. Took less than 5 minutes to diagnose and fix my problem.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Ben
Today , NSW

The customer support team is simply unbeatable! Their speed in responding to my inquiries is unmatched, and the professionalism of their team is top-notch. They take the time to understand my needs and provide tailored solutions that make it incredibly easy to work with them. It never takes more than 5 minutes to get something fixed which is unbelievable. They surprise me every single time I need them. I highly recommend Siteground for their platform and customer support. They are the best in the business!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

F
Fanny V.
Today

He did a really good job navigating me through my transition! Very patient, quick and problem solver! Thank you so much! My site is up and running! Yay!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Maura
Today , Ireland

Great experience and very helpful support staff

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Paul S.
Today , FL

I am happy with the services you advertise, the service you provide, and the service you support.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , SD

Viktor P was Phenomenal and helped me out immensely! I was struggling to get my website up and running after i switched it. He had a wonderful knowdlge and introduced me to the FileZilla where i did my first FTP. I managed that, and got logged into the other host and he was so helpful! His patient and advice really helped reduce my stress load which has been through the roof for the last month because my website has been down and not many have been able to help me get it fixed and up and running. he caught the problem, which was that the whole backup wasnt loaded, and he helped me do the FTP which brought all the files and info i needed, along with doing a themes upload for me in a zip file so i can get that up and running. I really appreciated his patience, wisdom, and he really knew his stuff. thanks again, Viktor. hes a great addition to your team. One reason i dont fully hate the company anymore.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Daryl
1 day ago , BC

Siteground always delivers great support. Very knowledgeable people working on chat. I've never been disappointed and I've used their support more times than I can count over the last 8 years.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Boris was great! Explained the issue really well, thnks again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Janet
2 days ago , KS

When I moved my website from another host, it brought along with it the problems that had been plaguing me on that other site. I contacted SiteGround's support team and it looked like it was going to be more trouble than it was worth to fix it. So I decided to delete the site and got myself into trouble. I had the pleasure of chatting with two SiteGround support staff (got disconnected from the first one and then got a second one when I opened the chat again). They both responded to my chat quickly and handled my situation professionally to get the problem resolved lickedly split. A nice touch was that none of these support people I've talked to during this trial ever made me feel like an idiot! They are good people and I'm feeling more and more thankful every day for having made this move.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Hayley S.
2 days ago

Emil was a great help, giving me instructions to fix my problem. He was quick and efficient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Andy
3 days ago , KY

I worked with Stefan M., and he was quick, had a sense of humor, and took care of my problem expeditiously. Enjoyed working with him.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
NancyInOregon
3 days ago

Stellar features and services, fabulous support. I've just persuaded one of my clients to migrate over to you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
SD
4 days ago , SA

Received amazing technical support from the SiteGround staff. Very patient and super helpful!!
Much appreciated!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Andrew
4 days ago , PA

Always amazing. I've been with Siteground for years and the service is amazing!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Erick T.
5 days ago

Kristian was great. He was really helpful and was able to resolve my issue. SiteGround is doing a great job with it's customer service and web hosting. Love this company and their people. Great job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Danco M.
5 days ago , NSW

Legendary customer service. Fully recommended.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Andy K.
5 days ago , MI

Best hosting company I've ever had. Why didn't I switch to them years ago?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Andrea K.
5 days ago , AL

Amazing experience with chat!! I was walked through every single step I needed to take and the process was quick and so easy. My site was down and was able to get it back up and running in no time. Can't thank your friendly team enough!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Bia
5 days ago , SP

I'm Brazilian and I was using your services for the first year. All great, but as the currency here is very devalued, I couldn't keep the payment.
Thanks for the care and service

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for your kind words! Our best wishes for a brighter future for everyone, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!


K
Karen
6 days ago , ME

Very quick and friendly response from Ivan - highly recommend him!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023