siteground.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,351 Ratings

5
3183 (95%)
4
105 (3.1%)
3
24 (0.7%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
31 (0.9%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(3,124)
4
(98)
3
(24)
2
(8)
1
(38)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,111)
4
(101)
3
(26)
2
(15)
1
(39)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,641)
4
(446)
3
(141)
2
(27)
1
(37)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

siteground.com

G

Giovani
Today , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to help and ALWAYS find a way to help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beth O.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always appreciate the Support reps at SiteGround. They help me out of messes a couple times every year, and they're always very friendly & helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pranjal
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using SiteGround to host my WordPress site, since more than a couple of years. They were always good to me, and their service never let me down. And they offer exceptional support team, which is prompt, understanding and are literally pro at their job. However, despite being a shared WordPress hosting plan, the prices are raised to the level of a decent managed Cloud hosting at Cloudways. They also offer nearly all the services of SiteGround, in addition with higher resources and bills me nearly half the price of SiteGround plan. So I'm switching, but I'll miss SiteGround support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

jhonny
1 day ago , Madrid

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pamed fue el que me atendio, me explico todo muy bien. saludos."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jack
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent support. Can't say enough good things about your support. Always there and always solve the issues in a timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mark
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the guy i spoke with went above and beyond he helped me out and fixed my complex issue i highly recommend siteground the support is by far the best i have ever received"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zack
2 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Services fees are little bit high however the representative was very helpful. I chatted on a Sunday afternoon so I guess many people were doing that at the same time and the waiting time to get an answer from the chat was little bit longer than usual."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am speechless... they are soooo patient with me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eugene
3 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the human interaction with tech support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melissa
3 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician was quick to understand my terminology and asked the right questions to get to the fast resolution. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anita
3 days ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have recently become a reseller for Siteground, and have needed to contact support for help setting up some options. Their knowledge and level of service is exceptional and I am glad I have chosen Sireground for my customers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

craftynettetarot
3 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Siteground has excellent customer service and virtually no wait times. With people who assist that no what they are doing and are very prompt to get the job done"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michele
4 days ago , italy

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"velocità e competenza. Sono contento."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rahul
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good setup and a great customer support, the best I have seen in hosting (comparing Godaddy, BlueHost, Wix, AWS and Cloudways)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fijijay
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer with Site Ground for three years and in that time they have shown them selves to be courteous, professional and polite, being my third hosting company I don't think I'll be moving again too soon. I can only say that if one was to try them they would be impressed with how much they care. Obviously well trained and willing to help. Keep up the great work guys the industry standard you have achieved is the envy of the others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have excellent support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A. F.
6 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed help and got a rep after normal working hours who was knowledgeable and fast. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the 24/7 technical support is perfect. I love SiteGround. I will definitely recommend to any of my friend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emma P.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beatrice was very helpful and answered my query quickly. Almost immediate response to my initial enquiry. Excellent customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Calvin
6 days ago , Singapore

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ms Stanimira helped me resolve a problem i have been troubled by for the past 4 weeks. amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more siteground.com Reviews

Visit siteground.com ►