siteground.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,353 Ratings

5
7935 (95%)
4
251 (3%)
3
70 (0.8%)
2
23 (0.3%)
1
74 (0.9%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(6,625)
4
(154)
3
(46)
2
(17)
1
(49)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(7,850)
4
(246)
3
(82)
2
(25)
1
(91)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(7,801)
4
(267)
3
(88)
2
(38)
1
(100)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(7,428)
4
(600)
3
(147)
2
(33)
1
(86)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(6,605)
4
(1,084)
3
(419)
2
(67)
1
(119)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

siteground.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Siteground experience has always been much better than with other hosts. Still trying to figure out the new format though and worried that it might have lost some of the tools that I used before.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim
Today , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ivan helped me with my ticket. The customer service was superb.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Javier
1 day ago , Barcelona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Los mercados en EEUU y EU son muy diferenctes, lo que se gana en EEUU no se puede comparar con la EU.
y más ahora con lo que han bajado los salarios y los altos costos de un autónomo.

Cuando comience a generar ganancias puede que ya no se vea tan difícil de pagar.

Si ganara como un EEUU el precio estaría regalado.

Gracias
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
A

Al F.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You provide excellent prompt service. I recommend you to everyone I know.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colin V.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great support
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Janet
1 day ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so happy I can contact with my issues! I don't know what I will do without Siteground!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gordana L.
1 day ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. It was so easy to transfer al my websites to this new host. Every time I had an issue the help through the chat was always very quick. I would highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Norchris
1 day ago , Oslo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice and easy to use. I can add several customer/webpages and they can get access to the control panel with their own login. The integration with free Cloudflare CDN is just very great. Also, Siteground offers a nice plugin for Wordpress that helps me to use HTTPS and tune caching (be aware you can do caching in Wordpress and Siteground too, so don't do all three). Under a small crises (I updated iOS andtje MS Authenticator pp messed up the two factor authentication code I needed for Siteground), Siteground was a bit to far away when I needed help. I love their chat service. It is highly available and overall with a very friendly and good service minded expert staff. I love their control panel. Compared with C-Panel, it is just much greater. I am no a coder and tech guy from birth, so I need assistance when I need it and a control panel that is self explaining. Feel that I get that. The restore from backup is tested and is good, but I would like an option to totally delete database and ftp - it is more like an incremental restore now. I can resell their services, which is good and would be better if they had a partner hotline to offer. Happy to give five stars - overall very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sergio R.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sue C.
1 day ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been a SiteGround client for a few years now and recommend their services to everyone. I have been a bit frustrated of late over the difficulty of getting through to a live operator. However, the chat service is excellent and probably just as if not more helpful than speaking by phone. So, today's service reminded me again of why I use SiteGround and why I encourage all of my new customers to do the same.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more siteground.com Reviews

Visit siteground.com ►