www.shopwoundcare.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Systagenix ADAPTIC Non-Adhering Dressing

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Systagenix ADAPTIC Non-Adhering Dressing
See more product reviews

Sharon J - 05/20/2022

Have not used but they appear similar to product that we are currently using.

Sharon J

05/20/2022 - DC

The experience of shopping online was okay. A lot of going back and forth gets a bit annoying when trying to read up descriptions and also trying to read up on recent reviews.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Systagenix ADAPTIC Non-Adhering Dressing
See more product reviews

I L - 01/30/2022

I wouldn't keep buying ti if I didn't like it.

I L

01/30/2022 - Whereever

Hopefully the idiot who delivers this won't leave it on my driveway like last time Hey, this time it was actually left at the front door!!!!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Systagenix ADAPTIC Non-Adhering Dressing
See more product reviews

notinterestedingivingmyname - 07/12/2021

I've been using adaptive for years as recommended by my doctor. It's a great product.

notinterestedingivingmyname

07/12/2021

now if they just deliver it to my front door instead of leaving the package on the driveway away from the house, it'll be a miracle Hurray, they finally left this order near my front doors I was able house my cane to poke the box nearer.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Systagenix ADAPTIC Non-Adhering Dressing
See more product reviews

Mary H - 09/29/2020

This product doesn't pull the scab off the wound. Therefore, the area heals faster!

Mary H

09/29/2020 - AR

Easy and Fast!!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Systagenix ADAPTIC Non-Adhering Dressing
See more product reviews

Christina J - 04/29/2019

Just what I needed & shipping was on time

Christina J

04/29/2019

It's been Great thank you


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopwoundcare.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022