www.shopwoundcare.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,760 Ratings

5
2122 (76.9%)
4
473 (17.1%)
3
132 (4.8%)
2
16 (0.6%)
1
17 (0.6%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.shopwoundcare.com

A

Alan M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated the quality products, bulk pricing (especially during Cyber Monday), free shipping (at$49), and the fact that sales tax is not charged. Thanks!"
C

Cynthia S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is user friendly and the price is excellent. I can order I box for 25.00 or get 12 here for 142.00. No brainer since I need to use this 3 times per week for the rest of my life with my insulin pump and sensors!"

Product Choice

I am allergic to the adhesive used to apply my Medtronic sensors and the infusion sets that the insulin goes through to enter my body. When I put Fixomull Transparent on my skin and then apply the Medtronic products I do not experience any redness and tearing of my skin that I had without it. A Medtronic Rep. actually told us about Fixomull at a seminar for Medtronic Insulin Pump users, and several of us had experienced severe skin irritations and were thankful for the information to solve our ongoing discomfort.

T

Tammi C.
11/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate and the prices were great. I had to order for husbands wound home care and had everything I needed."

Product Choice

necessary for wound care

M

Marcy M.
11/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so hopeful, now that I can afford, to get my much needed medihoney patches, to stem the pain and crackling of my retention pond, on the back of my neck. Thank you for making it possible for me, when my insurance could not."

Product Choice

Its the closest to what I used, #31445.

M

MICHAEL L.
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted HPFY to ascertain if the cotton finger and toe tube bandage included the applicator. I received an affirmative response the following day via email. I have ordered same."

Product Choice

I am needing to protect the partial amputation of my left little finger tip at the base of the nail, which an orthopedic surgeon was able to save.

M

Margaret E.
10/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate. Can't beat free shipping & prices are very competitive. Thanks!"

Product Choice

Have used before for pressure wound at base of spine on my 96 year old mother.

C

Charles E.
10/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience with the ordering process"

Product Choice

Doctor recommended,

J

John M.
10/25/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues locating he type of product I was looking for on the web site."

Product Choice

Needed the product.

John M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Covidien Telfa Island Dressing

View this product

Web site user friendly and easy to order products.

J

JAMES C.
10/07/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with your service. And very happy with the results of your product."
S

Sheila W.
10/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have to buy from this place every month for my mom med pads cheapest place. Fast on shipping"
L

Linda S.
10/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was simple and explanation of product helped a lot."
D

Darrin W.
10/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went really well. When i receive my order and its all there i am considering ordering again"
R

Roy B.
10/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with this ordering experience."

Product Choice

The products are reasonably priced.

G

Gabriel V.
09/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to shop, and quick add to cart feature and paying was very fast, easy as well. Especially when you already know what you need and don't want to have to scroll through tons of other items! :)"
P

Penny S.
09/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I needed for my husbands wound care on your site. Some I couldn't buy in a store; and some that was cheaper than the store. I pray my husband's wounds heal quickly; but if I need more supplies, I will be back."

Product Choice

It''s the same product that was being used at the hospital on my husband's wounds.

M

Meghann O.
08/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to find what I needed, plus your prices are extremely competitive."

Product Choice

Necessity. Couldn't find it in brick and mortar stores.

A

Anonymous Customer
08/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate website enjoyed the 5% discount for a first time user."

Product Choice

Dr. referred it and have used it before with success.

C

Carolyn B.
08/13/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have enjoyed my shopping experience so far. Very user friendly."

Product Choice

I had tried some from the Dollar Tree and couldn't find them there when I needed some more.

Carolyn B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Hermell Softeze Self Adhering Pressure Pads

View this product

I was happy to find this product on line as I couldn't find it locally for that price.

G

Grady C.
08/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy selection and checkout."

Product Choice

Nurses suggestion.

N

Nancy M.
08/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great"

Product Choice

Have had success in using it before.

L

Lois S.
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy to find products im looking for, great prices, easy explanations on all products and uses"
Loading Page Animation

See more www.shopwoundcare.com Reviews

Visit www.shopwoundcare.com ►