www.shopwheelchair.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ROHO Mini-Max Cushion
See more product reviews

gerald W - 6 days ago

ok

gerald W

6 days ago - ID

good


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nova Medical Phoenix Rise Up Rollator
See more product reviews

claire M - 1 week ago

same as above.

Have not really used it yet. Put it together and it seems ok and the seat is comfortable and the unit is strong and sturdy.

claire M

1 week ago - NY

went well no problems


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medline Guardian Reclining Wheelchair
See more product reviews

Brad T - 2 weeks ago

It’s a great chair. I’m able to move my dad around easily while keeping his head tilted back.

Brad T

2 weeks ago

Very easy


No Image Available
Drive Medical Nitro 3-Wheel Rollator
See more product reviews

dee - 3 weeks ago

Hazzard to use

I bought one of these not so very long ago. I attempted to get assistance with this particular rollator. I've had others previously and some were made by Drive. I reported that this one was not sturdy. I fell the first day and had to have Fire Dept assistance getting up. I have been nervous, scared and untrusting to this one since day one. It wobbles and will tilt at times. It has caused me to be out of balance. And I feel so insecure and vulnerable. I have tried to use it because I could not get any assistance from Drive and had right at $200.00 in it. I am 74 , living in senior residence and I do not have the money readily available to me to replace it. However, I have decided I have to replace it as it causes me so much concern. I do not want to have another fall and it be one that could cause me great injury like a broken hip. So I can not give this a good rating as Drive has not stood behind this product. I can not in good conscience recommend it to others. Thank you for your time.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Proactive Protekt Pilot Upright Walker
See more product reviews

Helen M - 4 weeks ago

I can stand up straight

I like this upright walker because it helps me stand up straight and maneuver around the house in an upright position.

Helen M

4 weeks ago - Louisiana

Shopping online was made easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.shopwheelchair.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021