www.shopwheelchair.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

1,653 Verified Customer Reviews

1,653 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1168
(70.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
335
(20.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
(6.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(1%)

Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J M.
02/17/2022

Easy to navigate website.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fritz R.
02/16/2022

Thank you for your quick shipping!!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gus P.
02/15/2022

Good

Product Choice

N/a


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/13/2022

Very Good

Product Choice

My husband is confined to his chair


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daryl D.
02/13/2022

The order process was easy to follow and straightforward.

Product Choice

My wife has mobility issues and needs help climbing steps.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/10/2022

Very thorough website, and user-friendly.

Product Choice

Need a lighter weight chair to move my family member around the house.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet W.
02/08/2022

yes

Product Choice

love


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen M.
02/07/2022

easy to find what I want.

Product Choice

handicapped son has a manual wheelchair and the cushions need replacing.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kellye R.
02/06/2022

Very good

Product Choice

Needed it


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clydie H.
02/04/2022

great


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda K.
02/04/2022 , AZ

Easy to find what I was looking for. Many selections to choose from.

Product Choice

My husband has a pressure on his buttock and needed something for him to sit to take away the pressure.

No Image Available
Medline 3 Inch Gel Foam Pressure Redistribution Cushion
Read more reviews about this product

02/04/2022

Perfect cushion for our need

It was perfect for my husband's need. He needed a cushion to take the pressure off when he sat.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claude M.
02/02/2022

Found the item we were looking for and at a reasonable price,

Product Choice

Was using a borrowed rollator and wanted to own one for long term use.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
02/02/2022

Lots of information provided. Easy ordering.

Product Choice

Want to use in the home and seems it will be easy to navigate.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle R.
02/01/2022

Quick and easy!

Product Choice

Great value!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Georgi
01/31/2022 , Pa

Easy to order

No Image Available
EZ-Step Stair Climbing Cane
Read more reviews about this product

01/31/2022

What I expected.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol
01/29/2022

Could sure use my veterans discount


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda H.
01/28/2022

Great quality

Product Choice

Needed for wife in wheelchair


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES M.
01/28/2022

NO PROBLEMS WITH THE SITE

Product Choice

REPLACEMENT FOR AN EXISTING CUSHION


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ethel T.
01/27/2022

Had trouble going back to get coupon code

Product Choice

I need walker in house

No Image Available
Medline Bariatric Extra Wide Rollator
Read more reviews about this product

02/06/2022

no

I use it indoors. It fits better than the Drive bariatric rollator.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN J.
01/26/2022

Easy to navigate

Product Choice

Limited mobility


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022