www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloplast Brava Elastic Barrier Strips
See more product reviews

Steve H - 10/23/2018

The barrier strips give me added protection for possible leakage from the wafer.

Steve H

10/23/2018 - SC

You have a large variety of products to choose from and it's nice to have a choice.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloplast Brava Protective Seal
See more product reviews

Steve H - 10/23/2018

This is my first time using this product. So far, it's proven to be beneficial to my needs.

Steve H

10/23/2018 - SC

You have a large variety of products to choose from and it's nice to have a choice.


No Image Available
Marlen Straight Catheters
See more product reviews

Deb - 07/31/2018

Thrilled to find a vendor for these hard to find catheters!

I have used 34F Marlen catheters for many years and have recently had a hard time finding a reliable source for this very necessary piece of equipment! It's too late tonight, but can't wait until tomorrow to call and talk about placing an order.


No Image Available
Coloplast SenSura Mio Click Two-Piece Maxi Transparent Drainable Pouch
See more product reviews

Michael - 03/01/2018

easy use

Been using this 2 piece since January 2018 and love the pouch and barrier very easy to use


No Image Available
Marlen Straight Catheters
See more product reviews

NST - 02/24/2018

My stoma loves this tube!

I have a Kock pouch continent ileostomy. Haven't been able to find a vendor of these for years. I thought these would be too "bendy" to get through my stoma. However, I cut mine off to 12", inserted a bit longer piece of wire from a hanger, and bent it into an "omega" shape, with the big eyelet on the inner bend. I then simmered it in water for about half an hour. Cool. Now I have an Omega tube, which I haven't been able to find in years.find anymore Insert with a dry tip and hold near to insert. Mine goes right in and also slips through the nipple valve as well. Tube will harden with use.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopostomysupplies.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022