www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloplast Ostomy Scissor
See more product reviews

George L - 03/17/2019

Best scissors for cutting wafers I have ever seen.

George L

03/17/2019

Seems like a nice place to shop for goods I need.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloplast Brava Elastic Barrier Strips
See more product reviews

Dorica S - 03/14/2019

best products

nice product , reliable.

Dorica S

03/14/2019 - PA

very easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloplast Brava Adhesive Remover Wipes
See more product reviews

Dorica S - 03/14/2019

work quick and fast , very gentle to skin.

Dorica S

03/14/2019 - PA

very easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Marlen Straight Ostomy Catheters
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 03/12/2019

I ordered the wrong size I needed a smaller catheter. Also I would have liked it to be longer in length. I am glad I found your site.

Jennifer

03/12/2019 - MN

Hoping this catheter will work for me.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hollister Restore Skin Conditioning Creme
See more product reviews

Terrie S - 03/10/2019

Helps with itching around the area n helps keep skin moisturized

Terrie S

03/10/2019 - PA

website is user friendly and had my products found and ordered effortlessly. Thank you!!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopostomysupplies.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022