www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Hollister Premier One-Piece Flat Cut-to-fit Beige Drainable Pouch With Flextend Skin Barrier
See more product reviews

Tub - 02/03/2022

New Hollister pouches.

I have used Hollister supplies since 2012 and have been satisfied until they changed the pouches about a year ago they are much thinner and much noisier than the old ones. It is commom to have leaks at least once a day under the pouch.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ConvaTec SUR-FIT Natura Two-Piece Moldable White Durahesive Ostomy Skin Barrier
See more product reviews

Claire - 01/31/2022

Works perfectly with the drainable pouch.

Claire

01/31/2022 - FL

Easy to locate desired product


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ConvaTec Natura Plus Two-Piece Extended Wear Drainable Pouch With InvisiClose Tail Closure
See more product reviews

Claire - 01/31/2022

After trying different products I found this drainable pouch the most useful. Convatec was very helpful in sending samples of their products so I could decide which worked best.

Claire

01/31/2022 - FL

Easy to locate desired product


No Image Available
Torbot Skin Tac Liquid Adhesive Barrier
See more product reviews

Dottie - 01/30/2022

Works for me

In the past 2 years, I have experimented with 3 different types of glue and skin barriers. Skin Tac is the best holding and protective product I have used. My wafer stays on longer and my skin is no longer irritated. Glad I found this product; it has been a game-changer for me.


No Image Available
C&S Ostomy Black Women Lace Boy Short Lingerie
See more product reviews

RZ - 01/29/2022

Disappointed

Thick bulky material and lace appears to.be something my granny would wear and the sizes are off i ordered a large and it is tight however no sizing on garment or on packing/wrapping… I’m not sure I got a large nothing was labeled and it’s not returnable so…. Did I get the right size??? I also fit into a size large??


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopostomysupplies.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022