www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Tytex CareFix StomaSafe Plus Ostomy Support Garments

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(40%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(40%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tytex CareFix StomaSafe Plus Ostomy Support Garments
See more product reviews

Mary B - 02/10/2022

Love this Ostomy support belt!

Mary B

02/10/2022 - TN

Great!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tytex CareFix StomaSafe Plus Ostomy Support Garments
See more product reviews

Rosemary - 01/21/2022

Not as great as advertised.

Difficult to wear without impairing the placement of my pouch. Just not what I imagined. Didn't return as I threw pkg away and I had washed them.

Rosemary

01/21/2022 - Iowa

Easy searching for product.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tytex CareFix StomaSafe Plus Ostomy Support Garments
See more product reviews

Marcia M - 03/19/2021

Not was exactly what I expected

Marcia M

03/19/2021

found what I was looking for


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tytex CareFix StomaSafe Plus Ostomy Support Garments
See more product reviews

Dawn O - 09/11/2020

Still looking

I still haven’t found the “perfect” Ostomy Band yet, but I have 4 of these, now, and will work for now... I just think they may not last long with frequent washings, even on gentle and hung dry

Dawn O

09/11/2020

Kinda complicated to fill out order form


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tytex CareFix StomaSafe Plus Ostomy Support Garments
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/13/2020

Great product

I love these garments. Have been using them for 3 years. I like to keep a few on hand for when i don't have time to do laundry during the work week. They are washable and long lasting. They help keep your ostomy bag supported so that it is not hanging. They also cover it.

Anonymous Customer

03/13/2020 - OH

Easy site


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopostomysupplies.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022