www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Marlen Straight Ostomy Catheters

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Marlen Straight Ostomy Catheters
See more product reviews

Linda K - 09/12/2021

x

x

Linda K

09/12/2021

I don't need to order often - sometimes it is over a year from order to order. it looks like the 20% discount applies to my NEXT order (not this order). how long is the discount good for?


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Marlen Straight Ostomy Catheters
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 03/12/2019

I ordered the wrong size I needed a smaller catheter. Also I would have liked it to be longer in length. I am glad I found your site.

Jennifer

03/12/2019 - MN

Hoping this catheter will work for me.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Marlen Straight Ostomy Catheters
See more product reviews

linda K - 02/12/2019

can't send picture

linda K

02/12/2019 - PA

easy order


No Image Available
Marlen Straight Catheters
See more product reviews

Deb - 07/31/2018

Thrilled to find a vendor for these hard to find catheters!

I have used 34F Marlen catheters for many years and have recently had a hard time finding a reliable source for this very necessary piece of equipment! It's too late tonight, but can't wait until tomorrow to call and talk about placing an order.


No Image Available
Marlen Straight Catheters
See more product reviews

NST - 02/24/2018

My stoma loves this tube!

I have a Kock pouch continent ileostomy. Haven't been able to find a vendor of these for years. I thought these would be too "bendy" to get through my stoma. However, I cut mine off to 12", inserted a bit longer piece of wire from a hanger, and bent it into an "omega" shape, with the big eyelet on the inner bend. I then simmered it in water for about half an hour. Cool. Now I have an Omega tube, which I haven't been able to find in years.find anymore Insert with a dry tip and hold near to insert. Mine goes right in and also slips through the nipple valve as well. Tube will harden with use.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.shopostomysupplies.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021