www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Coloplast Brava Elastic Barrier Strips

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloplast Brava Elastic Barrier Strips
See more product reviews

Jimmie D - 10/25/2021

This product really help stop leaking

Jimmie D

10/25/2021

Very easy to use the Website and I get the product very quickly and the prices are really competitive.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloplast Brava Elastic Barrier Strips
See more product reviews

Nancy S - 12/14/2019

Maddie at Coloplast was so helpful. Sent us samples and they worked so well!

Nancy S

12/14/2019 - LA

Very easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloplast Brava Elastic Barrier Strips
See more product reviews

Jean D - 05/10/2019

I though I was purchasing 5 boxes of strips. Instead it was 5 strips. Quite pricey.

Jean D

05/10/2019 - MA

It was very simple to order, I agree and it arrived quickly. As I said I was under the impression I was receiving 5 boxes not 5 strips. However, I am satisfied with the product.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloplast Brava Elastic Barrier Strips
See more product reviews

Dorica S - 03/14/2019

best products

nice product , reliable.

Dorica S

03/14/2019 - PA

very easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloplast Brava Elastic Barrier Strips
See more product reviews

Steve H - 10/23/2018

The barrier strips give me added protection for possible leakage from the wafer.

Steve H

10/23/2018 - SC

You have a large variety of products to choose from and it's nice to have a choice.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopostomysupplies.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022