www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hollister New Image Two-Piece Extended Wear Flat Pre-Cut Flextend Skin Barrier
See more product reviews

Jeanette F - 3 days ago

wasn't what I thought I was ordering, but will work.

Jeanette F

3 days ago - KS

Was easy to find items


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hollister New Image Two-Piece Drainable Pouch With Lock n Roll Microseal Closure And Filter
See more product reviews

Jeanette F - 3 days ago

wasn't what I thought I was ordering, but will work.

Jeanette F

3 days ago - KS

Was easy to find items


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hollister M9 Odor Eliminator Drops
See more product reviews

Jeanette F - 3 days ago

I thought I had ordered the 8 oz. But I got the 1 oz. I called, and we got it straightend out.

Jeanette F

3 days ago - KS

Was easy to find items


Nu-Hope 3 Inches Original Flat Panel Support Belt Regular Elastic - Adult
Nu-Hope 3 Inches Original Flat Panel Support Belt Regular Elastic - Adult
See more product reviews

Dan - 1 week ago

best support ever.

Until I began using the strap, I had to change my pouch every other day. With the strap, I can go for 3 to 4 days without worrying about urine leakage. I have four support straps.


No Image Available
Safe N Simple Peri Stoma Cleanser And Adhesive Remover Wipes
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Disappointed

I've been an ostomy products user for three years and have never had a problem with my flange adherence till I tried this product. It causes my flange to come loose and my skin to feel gooey.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.shopostomysupplies.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021