www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
McKesson Ambidextrous Smooth Powder Free Vinyl Exam Gloves
See more product reviews

Jeanette K - 03/13/2022

Works great, just ordered in between insurance allowables.

Jeanette K

03/13/2022

More specific details needed on quantities in pkg vs pkgs being purchased?


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Safe N Simple Peri Stoma Adhesive Remover Wipes
See more product reviews

Jeanette K - 03/13/2022

They work great, just wish they were less expensive

Jeanette K

03/13/2022

More specific details needed on quantities in pkg vs pkgs being purchased?


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smith & Nephew Remove Adhesive Remover
See more product reviews

David W - 03/11/2022

Use on an ongoing basis. Works well

David W

03/11/2022 - Florida

I'm a regular usey


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloplast Sensura Mio One-Piece Convex Flip Transparent Cut-to-Fit Drainable Pouch
See more product reviews

Theresa - 03/03/2022

I usually use the two piece system but I wanted to try the one piece for greater comfort.

Theresa

03/03/2022 - Florida

I'm always nervous ordering on line. But your website makes it easy to navigate. I have been totally satisfied with my purchases from shopostomysupplies Thank you so much


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tytex Carefix StomaSafe Classic Ostomy Support Garments
See more product reviews

Claire - 03/03/2022

Haven't had the opportunity to wear.

Claire

03/03/2022 - Florida

Product number makes search very easy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tytex Carefix StomaSafe Classic Ostomy Support Garments
See more product reviews

Roberta S - 02/27/2022

Works great.

Roberta S

02/27/2022

Easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hollister Adapt Ostomy Skin Barrier Paste
See more product reviews

Judy C - 02/19/2022

I must use this to secure my husband's ostomy bag.

Judy C

02/19/2022

Easy to order, painless delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloplast Brava Adhesive Remover Spray
See more product reviews

Judy C - 02/19/2022

Works, but too small

It works well, but the small cans do not last very long. I use it to remove a catheter condom daily and an ostomy bag every 4-5 days. I need large cans!!

Judy C

02/19/2022

Easy to order, painless delivery.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tytex CareFix StomaSafe Plus Ostomy Support Garments
See more product reviews

Mary B - 02/10/2022

Love this Ostomy support belt!

Mary B

02/10/2022 - TN

Great!


No Image Available
Marlen Weight Less Odour Ban Two-Piece Reusable Ileostomy Pouch
See more product reviews

Steve - 02/05/2022

I have been using product for 45 years love it


No Image Available
Hollister Premier One-Piece Flat Cut-to-fit Beige Drainable Pouch With Flextend Skin Barrier
See more product reviews

Tub - 02/03/2022

New Hollister pouches.

I have used Hollister supplies since 2012 and have been satisfied until they changed the pouches about a year ago they are much thinner and much noisier than the old ones. It is commom to have leaks at least once a day under the pouch.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ConvaTec SUR-FIT Natura Two-Piece Moldable White Durahesive Ostomy Skin Barrier
See more product reviews

Claire - 01/31/2022

Works perfectly with the drainable pouch.

Claire

01/31/2022 - FL

Easy to locate desired product


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ConvaTec Natura Plus Two-Piece Extended Wear Drainable Pouch With InvisiClose Tail Closure
See more product reviews

Claire - 01/31/2022

After trying different products I found this drainable pouch the most useful. Convatec was very helpful in sending samples of their products so I could decide which worked best.

Claire

01/31/2022 - FL

Easy to locate desired product


No Image Available
Torbot Skin Tac Liquid Adhesive Barrier
See more product reviews

Dottie - 01/30/2022

Works for me

In the past 2 years, I have experimented with 3 different types of glue and skin barriers. Skin Tac is the best holding and protective product I have used. My wafer stays on longer and my skin is no longer irritated. Glad I found this product; it has been a game-changer for me.


No Image Available
C&S Ostomy Black Women Lace Boy Short Lingerie
See more product reviews

RZ - 01/29/2022

Disappointed

Thick bulky material and lace appears to.be something my granny would wear and the sizes are off i ordered a large and it is tight however no sizing on garment or on packing/wrapping… I’m not sure I got a large nothing was labeled and it’s not returnable so…. Did I get the right size??? I also fit into a size large??


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloplast SenSura Xpro EasiClose One-Piece Maxi Convex Light Pre-Cut Opaque Drainable Pouch
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 01/28/2022

No issues with the bag.

Jennifer M

01/28/2022 - PA

Lots of options, easy to order.


No Image Available
Coloplast Assura Irrigation Sleeves
See more product reviews

Frogwally - 01/26/2022

inferior and expensive

The adhesive is to thin on the bottom of the opening causing leaks when used. Very difficult to deal with as output goes all over the place. The plastic tubing is to big and collects output in the pleats and output sticks to the plastic. At between $5 and $10 a piece vastly expensive and cost prohibitive. There are superior products out there but unfortunately they are not distributed in the USA.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Genairex Securi-T Lubricating Gel Deodorant
See more product reviews

Evelyn F - 01/25/2022

I have been using Genairex Securi-T Lubricating Gel Deodorant for a number of months, and I am very happy with this product. I do highly recommend this product. It does a very good job of lubricating the ostomy pouch and controlling the odor.

Evelyn F

01/25/2022 - SC

I have been very pleased with shopping with Shop Ostomy Supplies.


No Image Available
Coloplast Transparent Urostomy Night Bag
See more product reviews

Dennis M - 01/24/2022

pouch best stick so far. Pouch is terrible in my opinion. open /shut fell apart first time. Also hard to shut and be sure its off. Had to place bag in container. Would love to find overnight bag that matches


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tytex CareFix StomaSafe Plus Ostomy Support Garments
See more product reviews

Rosemary - 01/21/2022

Not as great as advertised.

Difficult to wear without impairing the placement of my pouch. Just not what I imagined. Didn't return as I threw pkg away and I had washed them.

Rosemary

01/21/2022 - Iowa

Easy searching for product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopostomysupplies.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022