www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 901 Ratings

5
696 (77.2%)
4
161 (17.9%)
3
33 (3.7%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.shopostomysupplies.com

L

Lesia C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are Super fantastic!! I mean that from the bottom of my heart. Thank you for all you do! You make lives better."

Product Choice

I have always chosen this brand to order since I have been in the dme industry. Betters and more affordable for my patients and than Hollister products. I have been ordering these for my brother.

Public Comment

Hello Lesia,

Thank you for trusting us. We appreciate your kind expressions of appreciation. Customer Satisfaction is what we live for and we will always try to meet and exceed your expectations.

Regards,
Team HPFY
D

Don D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HPFY is a great company for ostomy supplies. Love their prices and fast free shipping."

Product Choice

The Montreal ostomy bag deodorizer really works!

S

Sarmad H.
09/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordered without starting account with this merchant. very easy. All the name, address, etc, fields auto-filled in. Paid with paypal. easy. Free shipping."

Product Choice

researched what i need

M

Michael C.
09/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought several items over the last few months, never had an issue with items or shipping. Great success."

Product Choice

I only buy these because I have to

M

Marlene R.
08/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was told to look on the computer to find this kind ostomy belt. I found it easy to follow once I got my measurements. The accutual purchasing was very easy to follow."

Product Choice

I was told by my stoma nurse.

Marlene R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Nu-Hope Nu-Form 4 Inches Cool Comfort Elastic Ostomy Support Belt

View this product

Haven't yet tried it, but it looks like it will work just fine.

S

Shanda B.
08/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for being a one stop shop!"

Product Choice

Because they were recommended to me.

C

Cecil M.
08/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed...could not find this product elsewhere."

Product Choice

The Coloplast product works very well for my needs. Fit and finish are excellent!

S

Sandi L.
08/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer interface makes shopping seamless and easy; never had a problem with order. Prices are competitive and frequently lower than my other supplier."

Product Choice

Recommendation from YouTube reviewer whom I trust.

G

Gwen G.
08/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick processing and easy to order"

Product Choice

We used to get it at work but it is no longer available in our ordering system. This product works extremely well and does not affect my allergies.

R

Ruthie
08/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the free shipping, and my orders are always timely."

Product Choice

because I needed them and they wee a good value.

L

Leanda B.
07/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You website is easy to find what I was looking for."

Product Choice

I recently became the proud owner of an ostomy bag. And this product was used when I received the ostomy education. When I contacted the insurance-approved supply company that the skin prep was not included, they were unable to send out the product without me going through multiple hoops to have it sent. The adhesive remover I have not used, but thought it would be helpful for my skin.

D

Dana E.
07/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that I can order the things that I need sometimes, but I don't have to deal with prescriptions."

Product Choice

I have an ostomy & an incisional hernia & a hernia beside my stoma so I'm hoping that this will be a little support until my surgery.

T

timi M.
07/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my experience with this ordering process, was super dooper!"

Product Choice

my daughter just got home from 4 months in the hospital. we want the best for her.

H

Howard G.
07/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product selection - easily found everything I needed."

Product Choice

Good price, free shipping

J

Jim F.
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice clean page to order from, no annoying pop ups that get in the way! ( those annoying chat boxes...)"

Product Choice

low cost shipping

J

John R.
07/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
C

Caligirl
06/27/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Thanks for free shipping"

Product Choice

Word of mouth

Caligirl has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Hollister M9 Ostomy Odor Eliminator Spray

View this product

Such a help

This spray is remarkable. No perfume cover up, odor just goes away immediately!

B

Barbara B.
06/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business with HPFY; prices are the BEST I've found and delivery is FAST!"

Product Choice

I've used this product for over 45 years.

E

Edward O.
06/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to shop compared to other sites. This was a great experience."

Product Choice

It's what works for me

M

Margo H.
06/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, easy website! A large variety of products to choose. Very quick."

Product Choice

It's a product I've used before.

M

Mark C.
06/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like this distributor"

Product Choice

Because you have it.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

Visit www.shopostomysupplies.com ►