www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

2,231 Verified Customer Reviews

2,231 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1701
(76.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
386
(17.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanette K.
03/13/2022

More specific details needed on quantities in pkg vs pkgs being purchased?

Product Choice

I thought it was more than 1 package.

No Image Available
McKesson Ambidextrous Smooth Powder Free Vinyl Exam Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

03/13/2022

Works great, just ordered in between insurance allowables.

No Image Available
Safe N Simple Peri Stoma Adhesive Remover Wipes
Read more reviews about this product

03/13/2022

They work great, just wish they were less expensive


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David W.
03/11/2022 , Florida

I'm a regular usey

Product Choice

Have been using it for years

No Image Available
Smith & Nephew Remove Adhesive Remover
Read more reviews about this product

03/11/2022

Use on an ongoing basis. Works well


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irma T.
03/10/2022

Good

Product Choice

This is a great product.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES A.
03/07/2022

what do you sell for red skin that caise by bag removel

Product Choice

trying something new


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesus
03/07/2022

Muy fácil y rápido

Product Choice

Muy buen producto


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Boris M.
03/07/2022

Great. Thanks.

Product Choice

Good quality.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie M.
03/05/2022

Very easy to navigate

Product Choice

Helps with the smell from the ostomy bag


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annabelle
03/05/2022

Great

Product Choice

Have been tried using already


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
03/05/2022

good

Product Choice

Have one just like it


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary F.
03/05/2022

Easy

Product Choice

Originally provided by hospital


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
03/05/2022

Very easy to order supplies.

Product Choice

I prefer sprays to wipes.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby A.
03/04/2022

Great and easy

Product Choice

Baylor Rehab Center


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mack S.
03/04/2022

Very Good

Product Choice

Extends my inventory of products for personal use.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine M.
03/03/2022

I'm hoping this works better than Convatec. So far really impressed with efficiency of your website.
I hope product is what I'm looking for.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire
03/03/2022 , Florida

Product number makes search very easy.

Product Choice

Good experience with Convatec products

No Image Available
ConvaTec Natura Plus Two-Piece Extended Wear Drainable Pouch With InvisiClose Tail Closure
Read more reviews about this product

02/21/2022

No Image Available
Tytex Carefix StomaSafe Classic Ostomy Support Garments
Read more reviews about this product

03/03/2022

Haven't had the opportunity to wear.

No Image Available
ConvaTec SUR-FIT Natura Two-Piece Moldable White Durahesive Ostomy Skin Barrier
Read more reviews about this product

02/21/2022


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa
03/03/2022 , Florida

I'm always nervous ordering on line.
But your website makes it easy to navigate. I have been totally satisfied with my purchases from shopostomysupplies
Thank you so much

Product Choice

Comfort and ease

No Image Available
Coloplast Sensura Mio One-Piece Convex Flip Transparent Cut-to-Fit Drainable Pouch
Read more reviews about this product

03/03/2022

I usually use the two piece system but I wanted to try the one piece for greater comfort.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sally L.
02/28/2022

easy and fast

Product Choice

quality and user friendly


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Therese A.
02/27/2022

fast and easy

Product Choice

I have been using it for a few weeks


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberta S.
02/27/2022

Easy

Product Choice

Ostomy cover

No Image Available
Tytex Carefix StomaSafe Classic Ostomy Support Garments
Read more reviews about this product

02/27/2022

Works great.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GEORGE R.
02/25/2022

easy and quick

Product Choice

I have an ostomy hernia


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022