www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 686 Ratings

5
527 (76.8%)
4
128 (18.7%)
3
23 (3.4%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.shopostomysupplies.com

R

Ron S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate. All items are laid out in sensible fashion. Fast to find items and check out is super easy."

Product Choice

Coloplast name.

T

Tracy B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that you have a lot of different items"

Product Choice

Great pricing and easy ordering

B

Bobbie V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate, checkout also easy. I am hoping the product is also 5 star!"
R

Robert
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to search for items. love to read others experiences helps with selection."

Product Choice

we are testing to see if this works.

J

Jerry M.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so happy I found your product. It is marvelous.."

Product Choice

Because it does the job without stronger scent.

T

Terrie S.
03/10/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is user friendly and had my products found and ordered effortlessly. Thank you!!"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

They’re what I’ve been using since my surgery

Terrie S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Safe N Simple Peri Stoma Adhesive Remover Wipes

View this product

These are a great product to use. Cleans excess glue off your skin

No Image Available

Coloplast SenSura Click EasiClose WIDE Two-Piece Maxi Transparent Drainable Pouch

View this product

My supplies were on sale so that was a big help to me. But, don’t think the wafers come with the bag. They are sold separately

No Image Available

Hollister Restore Skin Conditioning Creme

View this product

Helps with itching around the area n helps keep skin moisturized

B

Bonnie A.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is very user friendly!"
J

James R.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site, and products. Very pleased customer here. :)"

Product Choice

Needed for personal care.

R

robert S.
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good and simple if all goes well you will have a devoted customer"

Product Choice

in looking for a mobility scooter I chanced upon your sight

robert S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Hollister Premier One-Piece Extended Wear Convex Pre-cut Transparent 9 inches Urostomy Pouch

View this product

Doing business with a good company

These products I have used for years. They are great. Look forward to purchasing from you more in the future. Smith and Cline skin prep I did not see in your inventory. Thank you for a job well done.

L

Lisa A.
10/31/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and extremely reasonable prices!!"

Product Choice

I have a horse with a sever wound and I need to cover it so this product was perfect for this situation. Thank-you!!

Lisa A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Torbot Liquid Bonding Cement

View this product

Fine

S

Steve H.
10/23/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a large variety of products to choose from and it's nice to have a choice."
Steve H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Coloplast Brava Protective Seal

View this product

This is my first time using this product. So far, it's proven to be beneficial to my needs.

No Image Available

Coloplast Brava Elastic Barrier Strips

View this product

The barrier strips give me added protection for possible leakage from the wafer.

A

Anonymous Customer
10/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonably priced ostomy supplies, as a repeat customer I appreciate the professionalism this company provides."
P

Phillip S.
10/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and prices are fair. Best of all you offer many options for shipping unlike other companies I’ve delt with."

Product Choice

I like their products.

J

Jason S.
12/06/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great deals and products. Keep it up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more www.shopostomysupplies.com Reviews

Visit www.shopostomysupplies.com ►