www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Respironics OptiChamber Diamond Anti-Static Valved Holding Chamber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics OptiChamber Diamond Anti-Static Valved Holding Chamber
See more product reviews

Deborah M - 02/25/2016

Respironics OptiChamber Diamond Anti-Static Valved Holding Chamber

It's worth every penny and it's good to have. This is our second one.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monaghan AeroEclipse II Breath Actuated Nebulizer
See more product reviews

Robert B - 01/20/2016

Great price and great product!

The only time I ever got these was when I was in the ER for an asthma / valley fever attack. I wanted to find them on the market place so I could purchase them and use them. After all it gets expensive going back to the hospital when I have an attack. These work great and I am able to get more air with my nebulizer. Thank you and it was such a great buy I purchased two of the AeroEclipse II's.

Robert B

01/20/2016 - AZ

Have not used your site before. If the product works out great, yes I will recommend your site to everyone.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coloplast Conveen Security Plus Contour Leg Bag With Fabric Straps
See more product reviews

Marta W - 01/17/2016

My father -in law like your leg bags for the fabric straps/softness of the bag & the flip down spout. One minor detail is the soft membrane, if it gets the least pinpoint hole, it is ineffective.

Marta W

01/17/2016 - IA

I found this site with ease/thanks. This product is for my father in law.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Invacare HomeFill Post Valve Cylinders
See more product reviews

Nancy B - 12/17/2015

Quick ship, great price, perfect sale. Plan on doing it again.


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Charlotte - 11/09/2015

Just what I was looking for, good price.

Excellent product, best price I could find. A little disappointed that as usually was charged more for shipping than original quote because I live in Alaska. I do wish people would use the "flat rate priority" mail boxes from the USPS to ship here. That shipping is fair priced even for Alaska & Hawaii, usually delivered sooner than other more expensive methods of shipping.

Charlotte

11/09/2015 - AK

Good product & price. Should have been shipped USPS "flat rate priority". Satisfied was just what I was looking for.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022