www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Invacare Perfecto2 V 5 Liters Oxygen Concentrator With SensO2 Oxygen Sensor
See more product reviews

Duane T - 04/29/2017

Received as represented by the company.

Duane T

04/29/2017 - WY

Great job.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Pulmo-Aide Compact Compressor Nebulizer System 3655D
See more product reviews

GREG S - 04/28/2017

good

good

GREG S

04/28/2017 - CT

good


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Joanne - 04/28/2017

This is the second DeVilbiss Traveler Nebulizer system I have bought for my husband. It is a good unit and does the job he needs when we travel...

Joanne

04/28/2017 - MI

Excellent nebulizer system for travel...works great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Pulmo-Aide Compact Compressor Nebulizer System 3655D
See more product reviews

Quadie - 04/26/2017

Great price and fast service. I love it and would recommend to anybody

Quadie

04/26/2017 - CO

I really like the product details as well as the easy pay options


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Brian C - 04/25/2017

Nice, small, lightweight nebulizer for travel

The unit works very well. It's a nice, compact size and is very quiet - perfect for use in public places. It comes with a carrying case that holds everything, including meds, that is needed for treatments on the road.

Brian C

04/25/2017

My order was processed quickly and I received the unit in a few days.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022