www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Susan A - 02/24/2022

not happy

still haven't recieved my order that i placed on Feb. 15th, i got a email that it was on backorder, but would like to know when i will get it

Susan A

02/24/2022 - TX

quick and easy to order, but not good on shipping


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Brenda - 02/24/2022

IT WAS FOR A PATIENT

Brenda

02/24/2022 - Florida

it went well


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Elegance Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Christy P - 02/14/2022

Nice little nebulizer for the price. Quick delivery service.

Christy P

02/14/2022

Quick and easy ordering process


No Image Available
Allied Healthcare Pediatric Mask with Nebulizer
See more product reviews

John - 02/12/2022

Terrible product

The first time I ordered these they worked great for an elderly, very petite woman. I reordered when I needed more. The next masks I received would not stay attached to the nebulizer. After just a couple of minuets the tubing would pop off. Making these useless. I have to hold the tubing onto the nebulizer in order to use them.


No Image Available
Allied Adult Mask with Nebulizer and 7 Feet Tubing
See more product reviews

old F - 02/10/2022

good mask

this is the mask i was ordering or so i thought but somehow received a child's mask instead.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022