www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Elegance Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

A M - 03/21/2022

It’s seems ok. It was a back up for the other one my daughter has

A M

03/21/2022 - NY

Good once I realized what to do.


No Image Available
Respironics InnoSpire Elegance Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Marla - 03/18/2022

BUYER BEWARE! Terrible customer service after receiving damaged product.

I received a damaged product, which Shop Nebulizer has yet to replace or give me a refund for. I ordered a Phillips Respironics Innospire Elegance Compressor Nebulizer System from Shop Nebulizer on 2/3/2022. It was supposed to take 5-7 business days to arrive. I received it 2/19, a Saturday. The filter was damaged, crumbled into tiny pieces as I tried to remove it, and I was unable to remove it completely. Therefore, the system is unusable. I called Shop Nebulzer the following Monday, 2/21, and explained the problem. The woman asked for the order number and said she would send me a replacement nebulizer with a return postage label to return the defective product. That never happened. On 2/26 I got an email asking for the item number. I replied the same day with the item number and pictures of the defect. On 2/28, another email said they were looking into the issue, “now on priority.” On 3/4, I emailed asking what the holdup was. On 3/7 someone replied with no explanation, saying they were working on it with the “concerned department.” I then called customer service to complain. She said they were waiting for an authorization number from the vendor. On 3/16, after still no notice of a replacement being sent, I was sick of getting the run around so I called again, saying since they’re not replacing the product, I want to return it for a full refund, including what I paid for shipping, and a return postage label mailed to me. I don’t think that’s too much to ask. I also asked to speak to a manager, and the woman said she would have her call me. Instead, the same woman called me back, asking for the serial number of the unit. No one has called me since. On 3/18 I called to complain again and was told that hygiene products are not returnable and that it states that on the website. This was the first time anyone mentioned that. I said that on the packing list I received (which lists the hygiene products I ordered) it says “To return an item please obtain return authorization number,” so how would I know the website said anything different? She said she would try to have the manager call me, but I am still waiting. I will be contacting the Better Business Bureau next if this issue is not satisfactorily resolved soon.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Omron Replacement Felt Filters For Omron Compressor Nebulizer Systems
See more product reviews

Judith B - 03/17/2022

It is ok.

Judith B

03/17/2022

It was easy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roscoe Medical Disposable Nebulizer Kit with Adult Mask
See more product reviews

Judith B - 03/17/2022

It is fine.

Judith B

03/17/2022

It was easy.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drive Reusable Nebulizer Kit 18254
See more product reviews

Cinde P - 03/13/2022

Grateful to find products that are not made in China

Love this. Never knew there was a reusable kind.

Cinde P

03/13/2022 - California

Been looking for a nebulizer company for a long time. More than 2 years. Finally my searching paid off. My new supply source!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022