www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drive Power Neb Ultra Compressor Nebulizer
See more product reviews

Daniel G - 11/16/2021

The nebulizer that doesn't work right.

The nebulizer does not work as it should. The mist comes out at the mouth piece and the intake. You cannot tell that this is a pressurized system as it claims it is. I could get the same amount of vapor with just Vicks vapor machine. I don't know why it is rated so high, unless the bad reviews are removed. I would return all three units if I could, but they are non returnable. Be warned.

Daniel G

11/16/2021 - Illinois

You need to offer better products and send less emails.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Carol - 11/13/2021

Ordered as a replacement. Like it very much.

Carol

11/13/2021 - VA

Easy web site and great prices.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drive Power Neb Ultra Compressor Nebulizer
See more product reviews

Marci E - 11/10/2021

Good but Loud

Works very well but is extremely loud.

Marci E

11/10/2021 - Georgia

fast and easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
McKesson Nebulizer Aerosol Mask
See more product reviews

David E - 11/09/2021

McKesson mask kit (adult)

The mask fits snug against your face. It does what it's designed to do

David E

11/09/2021 - Texas

very easy to find products and information. I will definitely shop here again


Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
See more product reviews

Anne - 11/06/2021

I haven't used it yet but am thankful to have it in case of need. That's the only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating.

Anne

11/06/2021 - Indiana

I appreciated being able to find what I wanted.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022