www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Cinde P - 04/11/2022

I just love this machine. Would definitely recommend

Cinde P

04/11/2022 - California

Really liking the products you offer. Was so tired of using ebay. This is my second order.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drive Power Neb Ultra Compressor Nebulizer
See more product reviews

John P - 04/10/2022

Replaced previous machine.

Replaced my previous machine

John P

04/10/2022 - MI

Smooth, works great for the price.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medline Soft Touch Nasal Oxygen Cannula
See more product reviews

Barbara T - 04/07/2022

Very good product

Barbara T

04/07/2022

Was easy to order


Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
See more product reviews

Mary S - 04/01/2022

great product with a excellent price

this product is just what i was looking for at 1/3 the price

Mary S

04/01/2022 - NY

very easy to find what i was looking for great service


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari O-PEP Mucus Clearance Device
See more product reviews

Tom S - 03/30/2022

Nowhere near enough back-pressure for my liking, but potentially still useful

I'm still trying to make friends with this device. It clearly can be helpful in clearing mucus from my chest. I thought it was advertised as being adjustable for pressure, but it's not. I'm using plumbing parts and heavy tape to restrict air flow to provide more back-pressure when I'm exhaling. That seems to be working pretty well, but I'm really surprised how unsatisfactory the air pressure was without my multiple attempts to restrict the outflow. I'm a former woodwinds player, including both single and double reed instruments, so may be used to much more back-pressure than others who try these devices. With my attempts to restrict the outflow to produce much more back pressure, I do seem to be able to clear some mucus each time I use the device, but these added rigging attempts are going to make cleaning way, way more difficult than it should be.

Tom S

03/30/2022 - MI

HATE having to sign up in order to get pathetically small price discount. Sure would prefer faster delivery service. Please read my review. Is there some second version of this product available, that is designed for custom-setting of back-pressure? My jerry rigging is working to some extent, but I'm really surprised how "open" the device is without my adjustments. The back pressure is nowhere near enough to make me feel the potentially therapeutic effects, without my customization using plumbing parts and tape to restrict the outflow.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022