www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System

Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
Filter
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
See more product reviews

Michael P - 12/16/2018

Arrived within a week, everything was there amd its the perfect travel size

Michael P

12/16/2018 - IN

Easy to find just what i needed/wanted


Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
See more product reviews

Reverend R - 08/25/2018

A great quality product in a small size that out performs ALL others, larger and I have yet to find on even close to the compact size and performance. Thank Yo.

Reverend R

08/25/2018 - AR

Great customer service


Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
See more product reviews

Judy T - 06/08/2018

PERFECT! I LOVE IT! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!!!!

Judy T

06/08/2018

Ordering this product was fast, easy and informative


Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
See more product reviews

larry C - 03/24/2018

cool product

so far so good

larry C

03/24/2018

good


Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
See more product reviews

Nicole D - 09/14/2017

Fabulous product!

This is a fabulous nebulizer. I am a chronic asthmatic, and end up on the neb at least twice a month, and have weeks where I'm on it multiple times a day for two weeks solid. This is light weight, quiet, durable, and the battery is a wonderful add on. I take this hiking with me, and carry it to class when I teach. I'm so very glad that this product is available! The only thing to note is that because this neb is so wonderfully light, it will vibrate itself off a table if you put it too close to an edge. I tend to hold the compressor in my lap, and there are no problems.

Nicole D

09/14/2017

Easy, and a great deal!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022