www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

67 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Drive Power Neb Ultra Compressor Nebulizer

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drive Power Neb Ultra Compressor Nebulizer
See more product reviews

John P - 04/10/2022

Replaced previous machine.

Replaced my previous machine

John P

04/10/2022 - MI

Smooth, works great for the price.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drive Power Neb Ultra Compressor Nebulizer
See more product reviews

Bradley M - 03/30/2022

Exactly as described. Great price

Bradley M

03/30/2022 - IN

Quick, easy, great descriptions


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drive Power Neb Ultra Compressor Nebulizer
See more product reviews

Audrey H - 12/13/2021

Don't have nebulizer with me at the moment.

Number 1, I don't remember ordering this one. This nebulizer is great. I am assuming it was sent because I have had the other one for some time . This machine is very helpful for breathing problems.

Audrey H

12/13/2021 - Maryland

very fast


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drive Power Neb Ultra Compressor Nebulizer
See more product reviews

Sandra H - 12/09/2021

This product does seem to deliver the meds quicker than my husband's previous machine. However, every once in a while during each treatment the tubing pops out of the nebulizer motor. Not sure why so I need to be watching and listing carefully to replace it.

Sandra H

12/09/2021 - VA

mark was a great help several times


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drive Power Neb Ultra Compressor Nebulizer
See more product reviews

Daniel G - 11/16/2021

The nebulizer that doesn't work right.

The nebulizer does not work as it should. The mist comes out at the mouth piece and the intake. You cannot tell that this is a pressurized system as it claims it is. I could get the same amount of vapor with just Vicks vapor machine. I don't know why it is rated so high, unless the bad reviews are removed. I would return all three units if I could, but they are non returnable. Be warned.

Daniel G

11/16/2021 - Illinois

You need to offer better products and send less emails.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022