www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

Devilbiss Traveler Replacement Air Inlet Filter

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devilbiss Traveler Replacement Air Inlet Filter
See more product reviews

Nola N - 08/04/2021

Hard-to-find items can be found on ShopNebulizer.com

I finally found a reasonably-priced replacement filters for my take=along nebulizer. Happy!

Nola N

08/04/2021 - MI

I was upset that they did not notify on their page that they did not have any supply of Innosphere Essence filters for my machine! Today was the last day for a sale, and it just kept reading "zero" for the price. You could not order any. For the shipping costs I will not be able to order anymore from Shop Neb. I bought a whole new machine today and foam filters for my DeVelbiss portable machine. Also, the "Zen Desk" is for emails and just saw finally that an email came in, but now I would have to send them back one. Too much bother for this......


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devilbiss Traveler Portable Replacement Parts
See more product reviews

Irma Z - 06/28/2020

Fast delivery at a great price compared to some others.

Irma Z

06/28/2020

QUICK AND EASY ORDERING AT REASONABLE PRICES


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devilbiss Air-Inlet Filter And Cover For Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

James W - 02/07/2017

Excellent portable machine for use on trips

James W

02/07/2017

great web site


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System Air-Inlet Filter With One Cover
See more product reviews

Paula P - 01/18/2017

Great nebulizer and delivered very promptly

Great service and delivery and the product is working very well. I would certainly purchase from this company again.

Paula P

01/18/2017

I was very satisfied. Thanks for the great service.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022