www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Devilbiss PulmoMate Compressor Nebulizer System 4650D

Devilbiss PulmoMate Compressor Nebulizer System 4650D

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Devilbiss PulmoMate Compressor Nebulizer System 4650D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devilbiss PulmoMate Compressor Nebulizer System 4650D
See more product reviews

Shellise J - 02/27/2020

Good price for a grear product

Shellise J

02/27/2020

Shopping on the site was very easy.


Devilbiss PulmoMate Compressor Nebulizer System 4650D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devilbiss PulmoMate Compressor Nebulizer System 4650D
See more product reviews

Popnana - 09/20/2019

5 Star all round excellents

This Nebulizer was a upgrade and it replaced an old Nebulizer for a family member.

Popnana

09/20/2019 - AR

Excellent


Devilbiss PulmoMate Compressor Nebulizer System 4650D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devilbiss PulmoMate Compressor Nebulizer System 4650D
See more product reviews

Ruth M - 04/18/2019

I love the ease of use and have trusted this product for many years.

Ruth M

04/18/2019

Overall very good can't blame anyone for my poor vision ;)


Devilbiss PulmoMate Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devilbiss PulmoMate Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Danna H - 01/02/2019

This is the only Nebulizer our daughter will use. We used one with her when she was just 4 years old (asthma) and it has finally pooped out - she's 26 now! She can travel with it easily, and it is not too big. Great product.

Danna H

01/02/2019 - AL

Found just what our daughter needed. Great selection & easy to order. Thank you so much.


Devilbiss PulmoMate Compressor Nebulizer System 4650D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Devilbiss PulmoMate Compressor Nebulizer System 4650D
See more product reviews

Patty A - 07/27/2018

This item is so good, we ordered a new one. When it comes to breathing better, this is the item for us. Thank you for much for the fast service!!

Patty A

07/27/2018

I found what I was looking for with ease!!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022