www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

42 Product Ratings and Reviews

DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System

DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
Filter
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Sue - 06/14/2017

Has performed well so far. Is a small and lightweight nebulizer--just what we wanted!

Sue

06/14/2017 - VA

Have experienced no problems so far! I was VERY happy with the delivery time of this product. I ordered it on a Sunday evening and received it on Wednesday afternoon. Couldn't have been much faster!


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Joanne - 04/28/2017

This is the second DeVilbiss Traveler Nebulizer system I have bought for my husband. It is a good unit and does the job he needs when we travel...

Joanne

04/28/2017 - MI

Excellent nebulizer system for travel...works great


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Brian C - 04/25/2017

Nice, small, lightweight nebulizer for travel

The unit works very well. It's a nice, compact size and is very quiet - perfect for use in public places. It comes with a carrying case that holds everything, including meds, that is needed for treatments on the road.

Brian C

04/25/2017

My order was processed quickly and I received the unit in a few days.


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

barbara M - 03/29/2017

I am so happy with my portable nebulizer!! It will be perfect for my trip to Hawaii for my sons wedding!!! Small enough to be easy to take but it still does the job! Thank you!!!

barbara M

03/29/2017 - CO

best value for the exact same thing!! I checked 3 other sites and you beat their price!


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Johnny - 03/29/2017

Great product

Perfect for traveling. Buying a 2nd one

Johnny

03/29/2017 - AZ

Great offers


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022