www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

42 Product Ratings and Reviews

DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System

DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
Filter
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Chuck H - 03/17/2018

this is the best nsbulizer ive seen for travel. Its the second one we bought & the grandkids also use it when they travel.

Chuck H

03/17/2018

Its been reliable & fair price for there products.


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Felicia G - 03/13/2018

Haven’t used it yet so I can’t really give any positive/negative feedback yet!

Felicia G

03/13/2018

Had what I was looking for and very easy to place an order!


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Linda C - 02/27/2018

Very lightweight and easy to use. Great product!

Linda C

02/27/2018 - MI

so far so good


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

greg T - 02/27/2018

just what i was looking for

greg T

02/27/2018 - IL

so far so good.


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Pamela L - 02/12/2018

I tried it right away and it is exactly what I needed and wanted. I can carry it when ever I'm away from home. Perfect size. Fast delivery and great price.

Pamela L

02/12/2018 - NY

It is exactly what I am looking for. I need something to take with me when I am not home to use my bigger model.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022