www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

42 Product Ratings and Reviews

DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System

DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
Filter
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

ruben - 03/10/2020

product was delivered fast and works great!

ruben

03/10/2020

Took me a while to place the order


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Jacqueline L - 02/26/2020

This system gives me the flexibility I need since I am away from the house so much.

Jacqueline L

02/26/2020 - OK

This was very easy. Explanations and descriptions are very complete and in one place. Love it!!


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Michael H - 01/24/2020

like it

works as good or better as full size home nebs

Michael H

01/24/2020 - TX

quick and simple


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Glenda M - 12/06/2019

Love this product. Exactly what I needed! Thank you so much shopnebulizer, for your fast response, in getting It to me, in such a timely manner.! Will definitely shop here again!

Glenda M

12/06/2019 - GA

Quick & Easy! Wonderful, product! Love it! Also loved the ease of shopping with www.shopnebulizer.com Thank you so much. Look forward to doing business with you in the future. Mrs. Manos


DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DeVilbiss Traveler Portable Compressor Nebulizer System
See more product reviews

Jeanne F - 10/13/2019

I love how portable it is. It is very easy to use.

Jeanne F

10/13/2019

It would have been nice if I could have simply changed my cards expiration date and not needed to re-enter the entire card number.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   www.shopnebulizer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022