www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,390 Ratings

5
1805 (75.5%)
4
447 (18.7%)
3
113 (4.7%)
2
11 (0.5%)
1
14 (0.6%)
1,750+

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(9)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.shopnebulizer.com

J

Jo G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MUCH EASIER THAN OTHER SITES I VISITED"
J

JOHN S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy!!"

Product Choice

doctor recommeded

J

Janice J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Info was good. Was not quite sure about why tube connector was listed. Should be with compressor."

Product Choice

This is to replace our old unit (still works) Date of Mfg F015. 5650D We believe purchase was from Cleveland Clinic - Strongsville, OH

P

Patti F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is easy, it is fast, and NO HASSLES."

Product Choice

What I need for our Oxygen Concentrator.

G

gary M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good company to work with"

Product Choice

have had 2 before good price works fine

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Right when we needed these supplies, there you are! Thank you so much."

Product Choice

My husband needed a new supply for his breathing treatments.

E

Evelyn H.
3 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was very fast and simple. Just the way I love to shop. FAST and SIMPLE"

Product Choice

It was what I've been looking for.

Evelyn H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Pari Vios LC Plus Adult Aerosol Nebulizer Compressor

View this product

I love my Paei Vios Nebulizer

No Image Available

Allied Adult Mask With Nebulizer And 7 Feet Tubing

View this product

V

Virginia W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Product Choice

Need to replace old machine

T

terry
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

the user did

S

Susan J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I wanted fast and easy."

Product Choice

Because I had this model and Apria was charging me a rental fee. I feel that it was cheaper just to buy outright

N

Nancy A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
D

Diane
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful"

Product Choice

Convience

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchase was easy"
P

Paige O.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I could use my flex card!"
D

Dee R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well organized website. It makes product easy to locate."

Product Choice

Love the video on the product! I was looking for a spacer to cut down meds going to back of my throat.

B

Bill B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy WEB page"

Product Choice

Something Mom needed

K

Kirk J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy that you carried the same nebulizer compressor that I used in the past. I was also very happy with the price. This site made it easy for me to find and order the product I needed."

Product Choice

I have used this name brand in the past and it lasted approximately 7 years.

G

Garry C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great experience, appreciated the pricing and fast delivery times"
J

John
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply easy."

Product Choice

Meets my individual needs.

S

Sheila M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely !"

Product Choice

had one , lasted for 20 years at least.

See more www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Visit www.shopnebulizer.com ►