www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter

5,887 Verified Customer Reviews

5,887 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4499
(76.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1009
(17.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
(5.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(0.6%)

Customer Service
3.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grammy L.
04/30/2022 , MA

Fast and easy to order

Product Choice

replacement parts

No Image Available
Pari LC Sprint Reusable Nebulizer
Read more reviews about this product

04/30/2022

Works great an great value

Great value and a great product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna R.
04/28/2022 , WASHINGTON

Quick service on product I use.

Product Choice

I trust this Company.

No Image Available
Pari Vios LC Plus Adult Aerosol Nebulizer Compressor
Read more reviews about this product

04/28/2022

Good Place to shop

Good price and fast delivery. Will order from them again.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nichell B.
04/23/2022 , FL

Very easy website to navigate

Product Choice

Needed replacement tubing

No Image Available
Medline Nebulizer Mouthpieces With Tubing
Read more reviews about this product

04/23/2022

It came very fast and is exactly what I needed


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia M.
04/21/2022 , Ma

Great selection. Easy check out.

Product Choice

I travel frequently and need a nebulizer that’s small and can be used in my car.

Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Read more reviews about this product

04/21/2022

I love this portable nebulizer. Used it on my trip to New Hampshire and the convenience was amazing.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan J.
04/21/2022 , NY

I received my first shipment so fast. Thank you . Had to order more! Great prices!

Product Choice

Needed extra.

No Image Available
Smiths Medical Acapella Flutter Valve Vibratory PEP Therapy
Read more reviews about this product

04/21/2022

Important therapy Device.

I love this PEP therapy device. Was given one in an ER, and it is helpful to break up chest congestion during colds and asthma episodes. Wanted to have a couple at the ready. Very good price.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022