www.shopnebulizer.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

5,887 Verified Customer Reviews

5,887 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4499
(76.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1009
(17.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
(5.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(0.6%)

Customer Service
3.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grammy L.
04/30/2022 , MA

Fast and easy to order

Product Choice

replacement parts

No Image Available
Pari LC Sprint Reusable Nebulizer
Read more reviews about this product

04/30/2022

Works great an great value

Great value and a great product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna R.
04/28/2022 , WASHINGTON

Quick service on product I use.

Product Choice

I trust this Company.

No Image Available
Pari Vios LC Plus Adult Aerosol Nebulizer Compressor
Read more reviews about this product

04/28/2022

Good Place to shop

Good price and fast delivery. Will order from them again.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nichell B.
04/23/2022 , FL

Very easy website to navigate

Product Choice

Needed replacement tubing

No Image Available
Medline Nebulizer Mouthpieces With Tubing
Read more reviews about this product

04/23/2022

It came very fast and is exactly what I needed


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia M.
04/21/2022 , Ma

Great selection. Easy check out.

Product Choice

I travel frequently and need a nebulizer that’s small and can be used in my car.

Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Read more reviews about this product

04/21/2022

I love this portable nebulizer. Used it on my trip to New Hampshire and the convenience was amazing.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan J.
04/21/2022 , NY

I received my first shipment so fast. Thank you . Had to order more! Great prices!

Product Choice

Needed extra.

No Image Available
Smiths Medical Acapella Flutter Valve Vibratory PEP Therapy
Read more reviews about this product

04/21/2022

Important therapy Device.

I love this PEP therapy device. Was given one in an ER, and it is helpful to break up chest congestion during colds and asthma episodes. Wanted to have a couple at the ready. Very good price.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas T.
04/20/2022

Great doing business with.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lydia F.
04/20/2022

Easy to order and good prices

Product Choice

Needed this particular replacement part


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela B.
04/20/2022

Went ok

Product Choice

Need for nebulizer


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy A.
04/19/2022

Good

Product Choice

In case electricity goes off


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tilda S.
04/18/2022

Easy to find items needed and place order.

Product Choice

They are what I prefer to use.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane F.
04/18/2022

So far I appreciate not having to much to fill out and the speed of the order being submitted....people just don't have time these days to spend on long lengthy order fill out..we all want quick and easy orders .

Product Choice

I need it for my nebulizer..could not find it in the stores


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathie
04/18/2022

Great ordering experience


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherri A.
04/17/2022

Fast and easy

Product Choice

Needed a portable nebulizer


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James K.
04/17/2022

Ok


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul H.
04/17/2022

This is my first purchase and an easy process

Product Choice

Price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/17/2022

Easy

Product Choice

Have copd.


Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Quinna H.
04/16/2022 , Illinois

Easy to find what I wanted.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Previously had like product


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy
04/15/2022 , PA

Instructions were easy to follow

Product Choice

It was recommended by my doctor

No Image Available
Smiths Medical Acapella Flutter Valve Vibratory PEP Therapy
Read more reviews about this product

04/15/2022

Product is what I expected.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie C.
04/14/2022

It was fine

Product Choice

I needed replacements


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amelia B.
04/13/2022 , AL

It was a simple process and easy to do.
Shipping was prompt as well.

Product Choice

It is the same one I currently use and have used for years.

No Image Available
Respironics Wisp Nasal CPAP Mask
Read more reviews about this product

04/13/2022

Good product

After I ordered it, I found one cheaper elsewhere. The quality is fine like the others I have had.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023