www.shopcatheters.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

2,609 Verified Customer Reviews

2,609 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1948
(74.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
479
(18.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
(5.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.8%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Florin
02/25/2022

I'm not located in US. Information on currency should state clearly the currency as USD.
Previously used item 27414. I hope specs are all the same.

Product Choice

Convenient and easy to use due to item being pre-lubricated. Polished eyelets make insertion and extraction more comfortable.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan A.
02/14/2022

Easy and fast

Product Choice

My Dad has been wearing a catheter for 2 years now and he love these bags. Right size, comfortable and easy to release urine for him.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert O.
02/13/2022

Easy transaction

Product Choice

Recommended


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
02/12/2022

Good choice


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet V.
02/07/2022

Had my product!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis C.
02/05/2022

Very good and easy

Product Choice

Doctor told me


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry A.
02/05/2022

Shopping is fine it’s the product I had problems with

Product Choice

Just to let you know my last order the bag tore/ripped and I was not able to use it I would like a replacement


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ken L.
02/05/2022 , NC

Very good price & shipped quickly!

Product Choice

More secure than screw type.

No Image Available
Rusch EasyTap Leg Bag With Flip Drain Valve And Strap
Read more reviews about this product

02/05/2022

Great product,well made & easy to use. a great price!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/03/2022

Only 2nd time ordering. No comment


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwark P.
02/01/2022

Product is helping me lot

Product Choice

Recommended by doctor for my urinary incontinency


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert T.
01/30/2022

Shopping was fine. I found what I was looking for and it was easy to place my order.

Product Choice

recommended by my doctor.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raquel D.
01/29/2022

Very easy to order items.

Product Choice

Great prices!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maggie E.
01/26/2022

Your website is the worst I have ever used. Also I can buy AZO gummies in my local pharmacy for $9.99. The 1 time I ordered them from you I was charged $29,99

Product Choice

I like the prelubed cathers


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/25/2022

easy shopping


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry C.
01/22/2022

It was quite easy to find the right product.

Product Choice

Need it & I ordered from you before. Thank you


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William H.
01/21/2022

Quick AND EASY

Product Choice

i HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT IN THE PAST AND WAS VERY SATISFIED


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary G.
01/20/2022

Ease

Product Choice

Need, best option for my issues


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby P.
01/19/2022

It's good

Product Choice

They're good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mr S.
01/19/2022

good

Product Choice

good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane L.
01/18/2022

Very satisfied

Product Choice

Husband needs them for his urinary leg bags....when I order through the medical company they never include them when I do order the leg straps


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022