www.sewingpartsonline.com Reviews

About this Company

We started this site in late 2008 with a mission to fill a void in the online sewing community. There are many sites that you can buy sewing machine parts on, but when it comes to finding the part, it can be a real hassle even for sewing pros like us. That's where we come in, tens of thousands of hours go into organizing and categorizing nearly every sewing machine part imaginable broken down by machine's brand and then model number. We currently offer over 17,000 sewing machine and serger parts and

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Needle Clamp Screw, Brother #XE3827001

Needle Clamp Screw, Brother #XE3827001

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

We started this site in late 2008 with a mission to fill a void in the online sewing community. There are many sites that you can buy sewing machine parts on, but when it comes to finding the part, it can be a real hassle even for sewing pros like us. That's where we come in, tens of thousands of hours go into organizing and categorizing nearly every sewing machine part imaginable broken down by machine's brand and then model number. We currently offer over 17,000 sewing machine and serger parts and

Filter
Needle Clamp Screw, Brother #XE3827001
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Needle Clamp Screw, Brother #XE3827001
See more product reviews

Donna G - 10/28/2021

Thankfull

I purchased my machine and didn’t open and it was a few years and I found out it didn’t have the needle clamp screw. I contacted brothers and they suggested burying a new machine

Donna G

10/28/2021 - IL

Thank for being there for me!


Needle Clamp Screw, Brother #XE3827001
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Needle Clamp Screw, Brother #XE3827001
See more product reviews

Irene C - 05/27/2021

what I ordered

Irene C

05/27/2021

nothing more to say


Needle Clamp Screw, Brother #XE3827001
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Needle Clamp Screw, Brother #XE3827001
See more product reviews

Misty H - 04/01/2021

Perfect

Exactly what we needed!

Misty H

04/01/2021 - NY

Easy, quick, and great quality


Needle Clamp Screw, Brother #XE3827001
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Needle Clamp Screw, Brother #XE3827001
See more product reviews

Pherbia M - 12/09/2020

Perfect fit

Can't sew without one...lol


Needle Clamp Screw, Brother #XE3827001
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Needle Clamp Screw, Brother #XE3827001
See more product reviews

Maryanne M - 07/08/2020

W

Maryanne M

07/08/2020 - NJ

G


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit www.sewingpartsonline.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021