www.sewingpartsonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 199,910 Ratings

5
163K+ (81.7%)
4
29K+ (14.5%)
3
6124 (3.1%)
2
618 (0.3%)
1
763 (0.4%)
163K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(41,560)
4
(4,737)
3
(1,570)
2
(486)
1
(692)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(40,512)
4
(5,246)
3
(1,627)
2
(525)
1
(1,135)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(36,104)
4
(8,342)
3
(3,405)
2
(624)
1
(570)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.sewingpartsonline.com

About Us

We started this site in late 2008 with a mission to fill a void in the online sewing community. There are many sites that you can buy sewing machine parts on, but when it comes to finding the part, it can be a real hassle even for sewing pros like us. That's where we come in, tens of thousands of hours go into organizing and categorizing nearly every sewing machine part imaginable broken down by machine's brand and then model number. We currently offer over 17,000 sewing machine and serger parts and

S

Sue G.
02/20/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was not able to use the just received discount code: "Feb2019", which I had just received for submitting my email for a discount on my order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lee M.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I`d have used the discount code "OCT2018" but saw no where to enter it. That was disappointing."
T

Teresa S.
07/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and delivery!"
L

LEON A.
07/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great !"
R

Roger M.
07/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great company your my go to company custermer service is the best"
E

Emil K.
12/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":-)"
F

Francie G.
12/12/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sewing Parts Online is my go to company for replacement parts for my vintage Bernina Record 830. I've also purchased cutting knives for my Brother 1034D serger with great success. They have the parts I need, ship quickly, and have fair prices. No sales tax in Cali is a plus too."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Francie G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Foot Control (Type 213), Bernina #325.213.14

View this product

Arrived timely, as pictured and described. My vintage Bernina is up and running again! Thank you for stocking the part I needed.

P

patricia M.
10/13/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"speedy service"
H

Herbert G.
07/24/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy shopping with sewing parts on line."
Herbert G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bobbins, Singer (Genuine 10pk) #312956-S

View this product

Air Foot Control, Singer #979583-003

View this product

satisfied

Happy with my purchase.

M

marjorie
09/28/2015 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found a extension sewing table for my Bernina 1020. I am excited to see if it fits. The site is easy to use and I called customer service with a few questions. I got the extension table and it fits great. feels solid and the pins help hold it in place snug."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rosemary S.
06/30/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i searched several sites for replacement parts for my new old singer 20U53... you were the first to have them.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy K.
05/26/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only issue was that the Elna manual I was looking for was the Elna 6003 Q, it is the model belonging to the Quilter's Dream model not the Heritage one. I will be able to make it go but may have lost out on some of the bells and whistles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Verna H.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am not sure that my order was sent to the correct address."
K

KATHY R.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked about thread spindle on top of Singer 500 A (used when lid is closed and didn't get an answer that i thought was right and asked another .Never got an answer.The one I was told for it is bent but the extra one isn't bent that I could tell."
K

Kate I.
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be helpful to have the real cost of the PDF listed as well as the printed copy of the manual. Also seems like the cost of pdf is way overpriced. It's got to be your biggest money maker-all you need is one copy and you can sell multiple pdf's at essentially no cost. I feel a bit ripped off but don't have the manual for my 77MG and don't feel I have another choice."
M

Mary H.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think when I entered by credit card, then entered the promo code, it wiped my credit card so I had to reenter which was a hassle."
M

Martha L.
07/04/2017

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't find the part"
B

Barbara J.
11/29/2016

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was unable to use coupon I was sent"

See more www.sewingpartsonline.com Reviews

Visit www.sewingpartsonline.com ►