www.sewingpartsonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 171,758 Ratings

5
140K+ (81.7%)
4
24K+ (14.5%)
3
5268 (3.1%)
2
530 (0.3%)
1
664 (0.4%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(32,824)
4
(7,512)
3
(3,097)
2
(570)
1
(524)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(36,853)
4
(4,712)
3
(1,466)
2
(456)
1
(1,040)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(3,519)
4
(421)
3
(208)
2
(110)
1
(274)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.sewingpartsonline.com

L

Lee M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I`d have used the discount code "OCT2018" but saw no where to enter it. That was disappointing."
T

Teresa S.
07/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and delivery!"
L

LEON A.
07/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great !"
R

Roger M.
07/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great company your my go to company custermer service is the best"
E

Emil K.
12/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":-)"
F

Francie G.
12/12/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sewing Parts Online is my go to company for replacement parts for my vintage Bernina Record 830. I've also purchased cutting knives for my Brother 1034D serger with great success. They have the parts I need, ship quickly, and have fair prices. No sales tax in Cali is a plus too."
Price
3/5
Francie G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

patricia M.
10/13/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"speedy service"
H

Herbert G.
07/24/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy shopping with sewing parts on line."
Herbert G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
M

marjorie
09/28/2015 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found a extension sewing table for my Bernina 1020. I am excited to see if it fits. The site is easy to use and I called customer service with a few questions. I got the extension table and it fits great. feels solid and the pins help hold it in place snug."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rosemary S.
06/30/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i searched several sites for replacement parts for my new old singer 20U53... you were the first to have them.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy K.
05/26/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only issue was that the Elna manual I was looking for was the Elna 6003 Q, it is the model belonging to the Quilter's Dream model not the Heritage one. I will be able to make it go but may have lost out on some of the bells and whistles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martha L.
07/04/2017

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't find the part"
B

Barbara J.
11/29/2016

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was unable to use coupon I was sent"

See more www.sewingpartsonline.com Reviews

Visit www.sewingpartsonline.com ►