www.sewingpartsonline.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 250,648 Ratings

5
205K+ (82.1%)
4
35K+ (14.2%)
3
7554 (3%)
2
777 (0.3%)
1
956 (0.4%)
205K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(48,675)
4
(5,884)
3
(1,965)
2
(601)
1
(813)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(47,738)
4
(6,259)
3
(1,962)
2
(628)
1
(1,351)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(42,548)
4
(9,955)
3
(4,010)
2
(753)
1
(672)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(4,464)
4
(561)
3
(291)
2
(153)
1
(379)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.sewingpartsonline.com

About Us

We started this site in late 2008 with a mission to fill a void in the online sewing community. There are many sites that you can buy sewing machine parts on, but when it comes to finding the part, it can be a real hassle even for sewing pros like us. That's where we come in, tens of thousands of hours go into organizing and categorizing nearly every sewing machine part imaginable broken down by machine's brand and then model number. We currently offer over 17,000 sewing machine and serger parts and

E

Elaine J.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So glad to find these while quarantined! I thought I was going to have to do housework instead of sewing!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Elaine J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Presser Foot Screw, Babylock, Brother #XA5904051

View this product

cant sew without it!!

Gathering Foot, Low Shank

View this product

Handy new tool.

C

Connie R.
3 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use quick delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Nancy V.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MH
3 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and fast. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl R.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. Glad to support your business.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cheryl R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10pk Metal Bobbins, Class 15 #2518-A

View this product

Best online resource for mercantile needs

Your site is Perfect and was an amazing find online. So much better to by from a Small business than from a big conglomerate. Hope i need something else very soon. Thank you.

C

Connie Y.
3 days ago , GU

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Connie Y. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Olfa 28mm Replacement Rotary Blades 5pk

View this product

just as advertised thank you

Bobbin Holders, 12pk, Assorted Colors #ST-A13

View this product

Love these thank you

T

Theresa A.
3 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I needed and I appreciate 15% off for quilting month and free shipping over $50! And your part was $20 less than one on Amazon and eBay. I'm glad to support a smaller (?) business than amazon
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great you have a great selection. I just hope I selected the right one. I know it was for Model #4562, but don't if was for #172336 or 172336-S. The 2nd one looks like it.

Again, haven't used yet. Sewing machine is broken now.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Carol has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10pk Class 66 Bobbins, Singer #172336-S

View this product

Haven't used it yet. Sewing machine is broken now.

M

Mary A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, and in this time of stress, hopeful it will arrive quickly.
thanks so much
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mary A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Braided Elastic (White) 1/8in x 4yd #DE9329W

View this product

Bought to do mask, then found out the elastic was not preferred option. so will pass on to a friend to do baby clothes

R

Ruth H.
3 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Helene L.
3 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

for a foreigner is very easy to order....kisses from france
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Helene L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cover Plate, Juki #40107601

View this product

j'ai acheté ce produit aux US car difficile à trouver en France je le fait rapporter par quelqu'un....

V

Valerie B.
3 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to negotiate. Like product descriptions. All items were as described and the parts for my machine fit perfectly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

N J.
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

satisfactory
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jamie T.
3 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always satisfied with Sewing Parts online
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Haley
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Beverly S.
3 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently started sewing again and this is my first time visiting this site. I need to replace my spool pin on a Singer Pressomatic 1852 and I was not able to locate it on the Singer site. I am very pleased to find it here. Can't wait to receive it so that I can return to a hobby that I enjoy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna C.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad the part I needed was available for my 30 yr old Baby Lock
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Janet H.
3 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I first heard about Signature Thread from a modern quilter that uses the Bernina sewing machines. With Weeks recommendation I wanted to try it out my self.
Looking forward to trying it out.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.sewingpartsonline.com Reviews

Visit www.sewingpartsonline.com ►