ryvalhoops.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19 Ratings

5
19 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
19

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ryvalhoops.com

About Us

Ryval adjustable basketball hoops deliver the features you need. Our in ground basketball goals come in three sizes and are designed to last long.

D

Doug
06/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product with professional installation. My only complaint is we waited nearly three weeks to have our ryvalhoop installed. I was expecting sooner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
03/22/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been wanting to purchase a hoop for our kids now for some time. We are thankful we waiting and purchased the right product we excellent customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff S.
02/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shopped both online and in local stores to compare several of the more popular goals. I met with Derrick in the Beltway location and he was knowledgeable and helpful. He offered an objective comparison of the cost/benefit of the features of the various brands. I decided on a Ryval because of the customer service, the comparative cost and quality of the goal, and in particular, the clear view feature (the frame attaches to the sides of the backboard, rather than the middle, which offers in uncluttered target). The installers were great, and went the extra mile, digging out an old tree stump to get the goal in the right location. Overall my experience was great and I highly recommend Ryval and the Beltway office. Jeff Schulz"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Satisfied B.
02/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was very easy to complete over the phone. A guy called me just as I was told to schedule the installation which was a 2 day process. The guys came to the house when I expected them. The guys that dug the hole, poured the concrete and installed the basketball goal were extremely nice and answered all questions. My son and his friends have really enjoyed the goal, now our house is the hang out house all the time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
02/10/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best basketball goals and installation in Houston. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan
05/13/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great overall experience. John was very helpful and responsive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristen
03/17/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian is a great salesperson. He was very thorough and prompt in answering my calls and emails. My kids and their friends are enjoying playing basketball on our new Ryval goal. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony C.
09/19/2016 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I researched several hoop systems for our home. We wanted the best quality possible at a reasonable price. The Ryval hoop is with out a doubt the best hoop on the market at this price point. We looked at hoops that cost double and triple the price that didn't have the same build quality or features. This hoop is what you would expect in a professional gym or playground, its awesome! We couldn't be happier with our purchase!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave S.
07/28/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the initial purchase to the final installation, our experience with the Ryval Hoops was first class. When shopping for a basketball hoop of your own, remember Ryval Hoops. We are sure happy that we remembered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris B.
07/08/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, great product... Great job on the install!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen
06/21/2016 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had great service during our purchase and after, the gentlemen who did the installation were great: they had to deal with coming back repeatedly due to all the rain we had in the area and the extremely wet ground; with my dogs; with everyone's schedule off-kilter because of the weather. The men were great, called ahead, worked well and cleanly and were very pleasant."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad
05/19/2016 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, a great experience. Buying the product was very easy - the staff was helpful, provided me the right information, and did not pressure me at all. They were also great with communicating key dates for shipping, delivery, etc. I'd buy from them again without hesitation. And the actual basketball hoop is the best on the market. Well constructed and extremely easy to adjust to hew heights."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dwight M.
03/01/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ryval makes the BEST HOOPS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ryvalhoops.com Reviews

Visit ryvalhoops.com ►