rosehosting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,385 Ratings

5
1135 (81.9%)
4
194 (14%)
3
50 (3.6%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,147)
4
(171)
3
(63)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,119)
4
(181)
3
(41)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(174)
4
(40)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rosehosting.com

A

Arun A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am satisfied with the entire support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was easy. Sales chat rep was very professional and knowledgable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela
10/15/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best team ever, they helped me in all the process, I have a great experience working with them, the server run quicky, the efficient of the team is remarkable, It feels like I belong a great team. thank you very much! Angela"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jami
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You run your business intelligently, and that is refreshing. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the cart area is fine,it could have more info in it to help make decisions"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Michael
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Hopefully I don't cancel within 7 days. And I mean that!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric L.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, very straight forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oscar P.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence V.
09/03/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people; fair product follow-thru."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lawrence V.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seriously, your 'associates' are top-notch. I have enjoyed working with your team ever since I switched to RoseHosting; rescuing me on more than one occasion."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lawrence V.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to deal with! Great people..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Christina K.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was painfree except that I didn't know where my CSR was!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

oaoztop
09/01/2018 , istanbul

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Billing department might be better"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Angela
08/30/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they help me until the end in some issue I have, I really feel that they are part of my team, thank you som much! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven H.
07/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site was very easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawkins B.
07/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchase pages were buggy, not all options worked, confusing options for setting the domain name."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elise O.
06/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've only shopped so I can't say much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kenny H.
06/08/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing tech support. Migrated 5 Wordpress sites for me in less than 12 hours from my old host without a hitch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lery
06/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"why would I not say my experience was supper good!!!! thank you for answering all my question at the time of purchase!!! Cheers Lery Utah US"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more rosehosting.com Reviews

Visit rosehosting.com ►