rosehosting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,651 Ratings

5
1353 (82%)
4
232 (14.1%)
3
57 (3.5%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(165)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(214)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,345)
4
(208)
3
(48)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,371)
4
(204)
3
(69)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(188)
4
(43)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rosehosting.com

About Us

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

M

Matthew D.
01/18/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After over a week of problems with my VPS I finally had to request a refund, as every time a different tech would respond, they would break something else trying to fix the previous support person's mistake. Terrible service!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hennadii
11/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

leo
10/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Job ! Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom L.
10/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your feedback system is terrible. At least give me a few seconds before loading it over the content that says IMPORT...

Guessing the important thing isn't as important?
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
M

Mansi K.
08/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please provide discounts at least a year for startups
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

There is a discount for yearly subscriptions on all our hosting plans. Thanks.
W

wilfried S.
08/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's so easy and quick. Perfect thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wilfried S.
08/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live Chat give us good information after that we received a mail with more info what was prefect for our VPS
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

G S.
07/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been a customer for a few years now, they treat me with the exact same courtesy, kindness and blinding speed as my 1st day with them.

Update: I have now been a customer for 4 years now (2020) and my statement above is just as true now as before. They are a quality company with some incredibly intelligent and kind employees that provide exceptional support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rosehosting.com Reviews

Visit rosehosting.com ►