rosehosting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,494 Ratings

5
1219 (81.6%)
4
214 (14.3%)
3
54 (3.6%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(158)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(205)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,206)
4
(196)
3
(44)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,232)
4
(190)
3
(67)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(179)
4
(42)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rosehosting.com

About Us

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

C

Chalie
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicolas S.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased. I wish it was possible to limit SSH traffic to one specific IP address like AWS offers, but very pleased with my experience with Rose Hosting"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Yes, it is possible to limit ssh traffic to one specific IP address. Just let our admins know by submitting a ticket or through a live chat session and they will take care of it immediately.

Thanks.

RoseHosting.com
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesse F.
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used Linode for years but had to set up my own email and SSL certs. When researching how to set everything up the best articles were always from Rose Hosting. So I am signing up now"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lery M.
06/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derek
05/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"More info on OS Template types would be helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nik
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional customer service and amazing Servers. Been with Rosehosting for 2 years now and I can indeed recommend Rosehosting to anyone interested in running pro-level servers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alvet H.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience has been OK, no complaints."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Benjie G.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very straightforward"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike M.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracey M.
02/04/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm only a week into my new service and it seems to be better than I expected. I had a few hiccups after migrating my site to the new servers, which were caused by my CDN configuration. I can tell you their tech support took the description I provided regarding the issues and got it all straightened out in no time. My site appears to be functioning better than it has the last 4 years with 3 other hosting providers. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's fine. It's a little disconcerting to have a popup when I am in the middle of a purchase."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Rodrigo M.
01/24/2019 , SP

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After a long time searching for a provider, I've found Rose Hosting, which provides me help full time with administration of my server whenever I need, answering all the requests so quickly like I've never seen in any other provider. I´m completely satisfied and feel completely safe. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

MOHAN M.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is our 3rd server, looking forward for great tech support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Saijad K.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, service as always."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more rosehosting.com Reviews

Visit rosehosting.com ►