rosehosting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,583 Ratings

5
1299 (82.1%)
4
222 (14%)
3
55 (3.5%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(159)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(208)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,288)
4
(201)
3
(46)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,315)
4
(195)
3
(68)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(182)
4
(43)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rosehosting.com

About Us

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

W

Web M.
3 days ago , Haryana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome managed hosting experience, higher than fanatic technical support.

Keep up the great work, Rosehosting Team.

Incentivise your loyal customers, as and when they add more instances, accounts.



Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jorge M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best of the best. I have looking a hosting company like these for years! Speed, quality and service. No match.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Regan E.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really do appreciate all you do for us. You're the best. Left many reviews saying as much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark
04/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good, I wish the pricing was a bit better but other than that seems good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frederic C.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jorge M.
02/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These is the most open source friendly VPS hosting company I have found in the internet.

I just purchased the odoo vps and another vps for installing OpenTreeMap as a best effort. They really love open source and are willing to help you installing these software in your vps.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

merci
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ray
02/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and Chat before order helps with the decision.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

YOU'RE THE BEST!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jonara B.
01/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David C.
01/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's not the shopping that brings me back, it's the service afterwards. When ever I have questions, or something is wrong with my server, you guys/gals are on it quickly and professionally.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The technical support is the best! Quick response and always a correct solution at the go.
Kirk Anderson
Santa Fe
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent, fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

WebMaster
10/31/2019 , Haryana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for your great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ASMA
10/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The registration process is very tiring
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

balihsting
10/12/2019 , bali

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had been with many host.
fast server and professional and fast support with vip plan. Price reasonable.
wht balihosting
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph A.
10/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Particularly like that you provide Live Chat to resolve the questions. So far, so good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

vishal
09/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rosehosting.com Reviews

Visit rosehosting.com ►