rosehosting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,602 Ratings

5
1315 (82.1%)
4
224 (14%)
3
56 (3.5%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(164)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(213)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,305)
4
(203)
3
(46)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,332)
4
(197)
3
(68)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(187)
4
(43)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rosehosting.com

About Us

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

W

wilfried S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's so easy and quick. Perfect thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wilfried S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Live Chat give us good information after that we received a mail with more info what was prefect for our VPS
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

G S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been a customer for a few years now, they treat me with the exact same courtesy, kindness and blinding speed as my 1st day with them.

Update: I have now been a customer for 4 years now (2020) and my statement above is just as true now as before. They are a quality company with some incredibly intelligent and kind employees that provide exceptional support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jorge M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been 13 years as a customer for web hosting with many other companies, I started been a rosehosting customer in 2020 and they are the best in quality of service and support, and top notch technology. With the included support (best effort) they give you. you really are getting half the price on the hosting you pay them. I am very happy with them. I implement a lot of proyects, and they always are very helpfull. I can really call them a partner!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
07/01/2020 , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been a reliable host.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jorge M.
06/08/2020 , Panama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best ever hosting company, fast, low latency, NVMe Hosting, reasonable prices and free support included out of these world! wich make the service a bargain!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hate I am not a robot feature... can you pls find a simpler one
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt
06/01/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This purchase was part of a custom request that required a lot of communication and the support team at Rose Hosting worked with me all the way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Web M.
05/24/2020 , Haryana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome managed hosting experience, higher than fanatic technical support.

Keep up the great work, Rosehosting Team.

Incentivise your loyal customers, as and when they add more instances, accounts.



Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jorge M.
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best of the best. I have looking a hosting company like these for years! Speed, quality and service. No match.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Regan E.
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really do appreciate all you do for us. You're the best. Left many reviews saying as much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark
04/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good, I wish the pricing was a bit better but other than that seems good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana
03/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The country colombia is not in the country list during the account creation
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
F

Frederic C.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jorge M.
02/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These is the most open source friendly VPS hosting company I have found in the internet.

I just purchased the odoo vps and another vps for installing OpenTreeMap as a best effort. They really love open source and are willing to help you installing these software in your vps.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

merci
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ray
02/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and Chat before order helps with the decision.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

YOU'RE THE BEST!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rosehosting.com Reviews

Visit rosehosting.com ►