amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,445 Ratings

5
6406 (75.9%)
4
1609 (19.1%)
3
378 (4.5%)
2
44 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.1%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,618)
4
(347)
3
(58)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(315)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,313)
4
(510)
3
(164)
2
(32)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,962)
4
(830)
3
(207)
2
(23)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amplifiercoversonline.com

About Us

The ROQSOLID Team welcome you to our website!

ROQSOLID is a UK-based family-owned business started in 2001, and currently run by Lee and Bryn Towns.

Lee runs the design, manufacturing and distribution side of the business, and Bryn the customer service, websites, advertising and finances.

Our mission statement:

'Our mission is to protect our customers business interests and equipment by manufacturing high quality made-to-measure protective products at affordable prices.

This we do by providing transparent and impartial advice, simple and smooth transactions, excellent value for money and exceptional before- and after-sales service.

Above all, we value long-term customer relationships.'

Visit our main page at

G

Gary
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love ROQSOLID products they are durable, and well made and fit like a glove!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter B.
6 days ago , Cumbria Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used your products many times before."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've got 2 of your covers already!"
S

Shane W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy great help just the job good price as well"
A

Ashley N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order for an amp cover, first one top notch. Keen pricing and great quality."
H

Helen B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Andrew G.
1 week ago , Gloucestershire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company , superb product . Never had a doubt . Fits perfectly. Thank you Roqsolid ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ian R.
1 week ago , Broxbourne Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have orderd from you before. So it's ease of ordering and quality of your products. I asked for pockets to be added to the cover. I would have preferd the pockets were fitted to the back of the cover, not the front. With the pocket at the front, I have to be carefull not to put anything that pertrudes to much and might damage the speaker grill. Other than that. It's an excellent product. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul D.
1 week ago , West Midlands Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, very helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barry J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have had a few covers before,great quality and service"
P

Paul B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Owned one already and wouldn’t go anywhere else"
K

Kev W.
1 week ago , Derbyshire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already have a Orange amp that came with a Roqsolid cover. I was so impressed with the quality that I bought a cover for my speaker cabinet. I had the option of a board pouch in front of the speaker it because I think this a brilliant idea by Roqsolid to protect the speaker grill. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John R.
1 week ago , Pembrokeshire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have dealt with ROQUSOLID previously and found them to be absolutely top class."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jos C.
1 week ago , Zeeland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"overseas order This was my second order from this company and the quality is perfect and it fits like a glove !! Good price as well. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt responses to queries and eager to please"
I

Ian C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and I've bought in the past and have been pleased with the covers."
P

Paul B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Response time to questions"
J

Joe &.
2 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and service was exactly as specified. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clayton H.
2 weeks ago , Hants Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience high quality product well made and good price "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve E.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Loading Page Animation

See more amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

Visit amplifiercoversonline.com ►