amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,852 Ratings

5
6760 (76.4%)
4
1655 (18.7%)
3
385 (4.3%)
2
44 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.1%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,807)
4
(362)
3
(60)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(320)
4
(30)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,475)
4
(546)
3
(169)
2
(35)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,117)
4
(872)
3
(216)
2
(24)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

amplifiercoversonline.com

About Us

The ROQSOLID Team welcome you to our website!

ROQSOLID is a UK-based family-owned business started in 2001, and currently run by Lee and Bryn Towns.

Lee runs the design, manufacturing and distribution side of the business, and Bryn the customer service, websites, advertising and finances.

Our mission statement:

'Our mission is to protect our customers business interests and equipment by manufacturing high quality made-to-measure protective products at affordable prices.

This we do by providing transparent and impartial advice, simple and smooth transactions, excellent value for money and exceptional before- and after-sales service.

Above all, we value long-term customer relationships.'

Visit our main page at

P

Peter R.
10/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No other place can I send the measurements & have the confirmation within 48hrs. Brilliant!!
A

Anonymous Customer
10/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bryn was very responsive to my queries. Website is very easy to use.
J

Jeff S.
10/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have 7 of your covers. Why would I change now????? All amazing quality!!
D

Dawoud S.
10/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoy the quality and selection available with this company. I have 2 amp covers that I've had for years on the road and they still look brand new, along with the amps they protect.
C

christopher K.
10/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found you from a youtube video displaying the bag
S

Sybil
09/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't find any covers locally which are made for the Roland PM-200 drum monitor. Also, I like having the option to customize my cover which is an option offered by ROQSOLID.
M

Mark G.
09/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought from them numerous times before and their service is awesome. Can't find a better product locally.
T

Terri L.
09/15/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Communication! I chose to purchase this from you because of the quality of the bag and because the bag is made for the Bose S1 and not a generic bag. Extremely satisfied and I would not hesitate to order from you again. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maciej M.
09/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought from this shop before and I was very happy with the quality.
Loading Page Animation

See more amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

Visit amplifiercoversonline.com ►