amplifiercoversonline.com Reviews

About this Company

The ROQSOLID Team welcome you to our website!

ROQSOLID is a UK-based family-owned business started in 2001, and currently run by Lee and Bryn Towns.

Lee runs the design, manufacturing and distribution side of the business, and Bryn the customer service, websites, advertising and finances.

Our mission statement:

'Our mission is to protect our customers business interests and equipment by manufacturing high quality made-to-measure protective products at affordable prices.

This we do by providing transparent and impartial advice, simple and smooth transactions, excellent value for money and exceptional before- and after-sales service.

Above all, we value long-term customer relationships.'

Visit our main page at

Filter

8,909 Verified Customer Reviews

8,909 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6808
(76.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1661
(18.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2816
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
364
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2481
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
549
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2123
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
877
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

The ROQSOLID Team welcome you to our website!

ROQSOLID is a UK-based family-owned business started in 2001, and currently run by Lee and Bryn Towns.

Lee runs the design, manufacturing and distribution side of the business, and Bryn the customer service, websites, advertising and finances.

Our mission statement:

'Our mission is to protect our customers business interests and equipment by manufacturing high quality made-to-measure protective products at affordable prices.

This we do by providing transparent and impartial advice, simple and smooth transactions, excellent value for money and exceptional before- and after-sales service.

Above all, we value long-term customer relationships.'

Visit our main page at

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnny C.
2 weeks ago

You have PINK piping!!!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce W.
3 weeks ago

I am a repeat customer with a new email, hence, a new account. Superior product and service. I will be back..


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul P.
10/21/2022

So far my purchase was easy and informative and looking forward to a quality made cover for my Bose S1 pro


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irwin,David,Stephen
09/01/2022

previously bought same product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dino L.
08/03/2022

65 amp co


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clinton K.
08/02/2022

I'm a return customer, and I love my other Roqsolid amp cover.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay
07/13/2022

Great site


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zena M.
05/15/2022 , California

I have been looking for a cover for my Bose since I bought it. Hopefully this is it!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID I.
05/01/2022

It's hard to imagine Bose doesn't partner with this company. The covers they offer in comparison are way below their typical standards. These appear to be suitable for use by professional musicians that need to move equipment routinely, hope they are as nice as they look!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher V.
05/01/2022

This bag is superb quality,.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean N.
04/01/2022

Have always used this brand for amp covers


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandro C.
02/07/2022

this cover is a great speaker product its material is heavy duty I really like it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff S.
02/06/2022

I’ve got 7 of your covers….. none better!!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer daniel G.
02/05/2022 , rhode island

There is no local (to me) option to purchase this high quality product that provides excellent protection for my Bose S1 Pro. Highly recommended!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R B.
02/02/2022

Great well made product!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/26/2022

Great covers!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam S.
12/28/2021

We're on different Continents, so it's much cheaper to buy online and pay shipping than to travel and buy in person. :)


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
11/29/2021

Struggled to enter overseas address - Only state only allowed 'Non Euro'

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
2/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel H.
11/02/2021

BETTER PRODUCT!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric D.
10/19/2021

Great product. Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022