ronjuneshop.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,473 Ratings

5
1036 (70.3%)
4
320 (21.7%)
3
108 (7.3%)
2
8 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,026)
4
(312)
3
(121)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,048)
4
(279)
3
(119)
2
(12)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(80)
4
(34)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ronjuneshop.com

N

Nancy S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are purchasing the same item that we purchased 19 months ago which has broken. The children in outpatient pediatrics loved it so we are replacing with exact same item. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isabel
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have great products and very competitive prices. Also, the best customer service anywhere! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isabel M.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have great products at reasonable prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isabel E.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to find a company like yours that has good strong furniture and toys for office waiting rooms. Only wish so many items would not have been discontinued or out of stock."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pam H.
07/20/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and great communication! Kept me updated regularly! I will definitely order again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle
10/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fist time purchasing so we will see how it goes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie H.
08/23/2017 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IMy husband and I purchased the teepee for our grandson, who loves to camp. We wanted him to be able to have an indoor and outdoor teepee that he could sleep in or play with his toys in. He absolutely loves the teepee. He had the biggest smile on his face when the teepee arrived. This is a great product. I actually found it in Better Homes and Gardens in ideas for children's rooms. I am so glad that I saw the article and the photo. This gift has been a real hit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bonnie H.
07/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I saw the teepee in Better Home and Gardens and decided I wanted it for my Grandson's new room. It was easy to find on your website, and I was able to add the stars and moon to the teepee, which my Grandson will love."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy S.
12/16/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Thank you very much!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kriswadelv
11/19/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole H.
07/14/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy to find the rug I wanted and not have to pay shipping and taxes!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue B.
03/11/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products for a great price! As always I love shopping with RonJun!! :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

judi M.
03/10/2016 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service - A great item for my needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tania L.
01/21/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little nervous since I have called, emailed and tried to connect with someone via instant chat to discuss shipping. Trusting this will all work out though. Follow-up review: RonJune came through! They went out of their way to ensure that I would receive my order on time (despite the holiday madness) and made sure to communicate with me as well - which I really appreciated. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Teena
01/16/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was very easy I had no problem making my order just waiting on the delivery thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashley L.
01/02/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found a great price on a great doll house that is currently out of stock on many other sites!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodie N.
12/20/2015 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought for the grandkid's Christmas, the table and chairs will get years of use! Great customer service and very fast delivery! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jocelyn W.
12/11/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/05/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin S.
11/29/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you had an item that I couldn't find anywhere else. Thank you! Very easy check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more ronjuneshop.com Reviews

Visit ronjuneshop.com ►