rockwelltrading.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,457 Ratings

5
2533 (73.3%)
4
712 (20.6%)
3
188 (5.4%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(2,379)
4
(741)
3
(251)
2
(20)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(332)
4
(88)
3
(32)
2
(11)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(2,365)
4
(767)
3
(286)
2
(27)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(299)
4
(112)
3
(41)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(96)
4
(21)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rockwelltrading.com

D

Dona P.
06/23/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After attending the introductory Rockwell Trading-bootcamp training, trading stocks successfully with confidence can now become my reality! I never thought that it would be possible! Now, my time can be mine! No more trading time for money! To actually be able to uncover, previously hidden, virtually unknown stocks with a scientifically proven method, in just minutes a day, is simply life changing! Thank you Rockwell Trading"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Dona, thank you for your review of Rockwell Trading. We are thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing experience at our Rockwell Trading Bootcamp and that you are happy with your purchase of our PowerX Optimizer Trading Software. We hope to see you again, along with family and friends at the next event we host in your area!
J

Jeff
06/12/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff was understanding and accommodating to my situation which consisted of me entering the program mere weeks after the passing of my mom - it was greatly appreciated Look forward to working with them through my ongoing transition period from one season of my life to the next season(s)/chapter(s) that has presented me with numerous obstacles that have been invaluable in fine-tuning the needed focus and dedication."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Jeff, thank you for your review of Rockwell Trading. The entire team is so pleased that you have joined the Rockwell Trading family, and that we've had the opportunity to work with you as our Mastermind coaching student- all over the country, and even internationally! We look forward to seeing you at another LIVE boardroom soon.
E

Exactly W.
05/22/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly as advertised, Trading made simple. Really excited to learn from these guys, they gave me much more than I expected. Now i can make money trading."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jv
05/25/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a simple process and great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob J.
02/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to implementing your system."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick
12/05/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely Outstanding service and Customer Service!! Recommend to anyone with some sense and will to make and earn Capital!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miles O.
09/12/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Markus Heitkoetter's website. It's always easy to find what I'm looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald T.
07/17/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really like your information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gustavo
02/25/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald W.
01/21/2017 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service from the staff. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rendy B.
07/12/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have made various purchases with Rockwell Trading over the past several years. I have found them to be reputable and honorable in their business dealings with me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cristian C.
06/13/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you Guys very good job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/08/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Markus is very knowledgeable and doesn't assume I have been finance for years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan B.
06/06/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your the best Markus. Can't wait to meet you some time in the near future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chokkalingam M.
06/05/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dear Mark, As you said, this is the tool I was searching for many years. Thanks much for sharing this tools and giving in discounted price. I have done my M.S Thesis in neural networking. :) Best Regards, Chocks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Malcolm L.
04/12/2015 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your first binary options recommendation resulted in a gain for me, so I am encouraged. I will continue to act on your picks for the remainder of my NADEX 14 day demo account period and then make a decision regarding your service. I am optimistic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
T

Toby F.
04/05/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ive known Markus for about 10yrs now....always honest & knows what hes doing, truly here to help others trade successfully."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James J.
03/25/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm really intrigue by your life story and how you've developed this program as a result. I hope that I too will have the same degree of success!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROGER M.
03/20/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The feeling I have is that although I have to do the hard work to unlearn what has not worked for me, & finally learn what does what does work, that you & your staff will be there to help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom L.
03/06/2015 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! This was my third product purchase from Rockwell Trading and I plan on making more. They treat their customers with the greatest of respect and their products deliver outstanding results. Trading Training at its best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul S.
03/05/2015 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The other sites selling products are so expensive I cant afford to get started.I need to make money not spend it all,Thanks to you,I got started.I did have a problem with signing on to my course,and I called customer service I was inmediatly taken care of in a record time,Thanks Team you are truly professionals."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rockwelltrading.com Reviews

Visit rockwelltrading.com ►