rockwelltrading.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,456 Ratings

5
2532 (73.3%)
4
712 (20.6%)
3
188 (5.4%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(2,378)
4
(741)
3
(251)
2
(20)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(331)
4
(88)
3
(32)
2
(11)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(2,364)
4
(767)
3
(286)
2
(27)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rockwelltrading.com

P

Patrick
12/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely Outstanding service and Customer Service!! Recommend to anyone with some sense and will to make and earn Capital!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald W.
01/21/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service from the staff. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debora B.
12/17/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a disk that I never received but when I contacted customer service the issue was quickly addressed and I received my disk."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul M.
08/20/2016 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great introduction to Day Trading! Looking forward to execute the simple strategy and more complex ones..."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
N

Nazar Y.
08/13/2016 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Long Time I was looking to some one honestly Training Beginner like me to Day Trading , I search to much until I find Rockwell Trading, Really I'm so happy and satisfied , Finally my Dream to be Stock trader will be true. Thank you Markus and thanks to your team for there support ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve H.
06/14/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR I HAVE RECEIVED ANSWERS ON ALL QUESTIONS AND THE TRAINING IS VERY BENEFICIAL"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John K.
06/13/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was a slight problem but it was resolved quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
06/11/2016 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, trustworthy and confident to shop with you again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
S

Steve H.
06/05/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and seems to be what I need to get started in a new and possibly life changing venture"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary E.
05/24/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like how easy you make everything as well as afordable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathaniel
05/17/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like all the information and your early personal experiences of the pain envolved in you road to riches is genuine. I espesially interested in duplicating the part about making my riches from your trading experienc!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Spencer A.
03/27/2016 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very interested in binary options. I also know that you have a lot of experience in this area. Also having read a number of Markuses books I feel that, based on these booklets, this might be a place to learn about options in general."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angie
03/21/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and with instructions easy to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
T

tyrone W.
03/17/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT...have purchased from you in the past"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce A.
03/11/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is straight forward and easy to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl C.
02/25/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very impressed with this package as well as the price. Another group similar to yours wanted $2,000 for a similar package. Thanks for making this purchase so simple and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eugene R.
02/23/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience has worked well for me. It seems this has been simpler than most other computer shopping I have done. Rockwell trading is simple and shorter than other sites I have been involved with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
02/21/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple to follow and execute"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Stanley A.
02/18/2016 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"System is easy to use and follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don B.
02/15/2016 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am glad to see the business approach to trading as I have found these videos useful and the instructions easy to follow and I intend to treat trading as a business I want to become good at trading and with your useful strategies and advice I have every confidence I will be able to make a reasonable living trading and be able to continue to improve with time and patience and yes of course lets not forget DISCIPLINE. Thank you Rockwell Trading"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

phil M.
01/31/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've watched Markus before and think he has simple, good strategies"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more rockwelltrading.com Reviews

Visit rockwelltrading.com ►