rockwelltrading.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,460 Ratings

5
2536 (73.3%)
4
712 (20.6%)
3
188 (5.4%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(2,382)
4
(741)
3
(251)
2
(20)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(334)
4
(89)
3
(32)
2
(11)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(2,368)
4
(767)
3
(286)
2
(27)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(302)
4
(112)
3
(41)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(98)
4
(21)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

rockwelltrading.com

S

Silvia
10/10/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Live trading with Rockwell was fantastic! Markus and Mark have a lot of patience to teach, and answer all the questions to everyone so clearly. Before to attend the live boardroom at Grand Cayman I was struggling with my trading, now after those 4 days trading with them I started to make profitable trades every day, making more money. I am really happy, I highly recommend Rockwell 100%"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Silvia,  thank you for your review of Rockwell Trading.  We are happy that the LIVE boardroom in the Cayman Islands made a difference in your trading. We see that this is the case for the majority of our students who decide to join us for the LIVE boardrooms, so thank you for sharing your experience. We are very glad that you are making profitable trades! Hope to see you again soon at a future training event.
 
L

Lorena P.
10/09/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before Rockwell Trading, I was just curious about investing, but I knew I needed to do something to improve my financial situation. I am very happy to have found Rockwell Trading. Their education is such that even beginners like me can start trading without guessing, and their support is excellent. Since I joined the Rockwell Mastermind program I have been learning about how to swing trade stocks and options. I started doing better the more I practiced, and I can see myself being successful at trading in a near future. I also had the opportunity to attend a live boardroom and the experience was totally amazing. I learned a completely new strategy day trading futures that I have started practicing with great results. I cannot wait to learn the rest of the strategies which I have only heard of. I highly recommend anyone looking to become financially free to check Rockwell Trading out and join their Mastermind program if possible."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Lorena, thank you for leaving your review of Rockwell Trading.  We are happy that you are picking up on our lessons and strategies quickly, as well as seeing great results! Thank you for sharing with the public your experience as a beginner trader joining the Rockwell Trading family- we work with traders of all levels, and are always happy to have people in the program who are brand new to the world of trading.  We will hope to have you join us at another trading event very soon!
B

Basem J.
10/09/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a brand new trader, Rockwell trading with their great team: Markus , Mark , Sydnie and the whole team made my learning experience enjoyable and easy to understand. Markus taught me how to trade using his system, strategy and thorough analysis in very easy and simple explanation. It's not only fun but profitable at the same time. Thank you Guys you Rock! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Basem, the entire Rockwell Team would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review.  We are so glad that you decided to join the Rockwell Trading family and have since joined us for several training events, that have been as you said, fun and profitable! We are excited to continue working with you as a Mastermind coaching student.
D

Dona P.
06/23/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After attending the introductory Rockwell Trading-bootcamp training, trading stocks successfully with confidence can now become my reality! I never thought that it would be possible! Now, my time can be mine! No more trading time for money! To actually be able to uncover, previously hidden, virtually unknown stocks with a scientifically proven method, in just minutes a day, is simply life changing! Thank you Rockwell Trading"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Dona, thank you for your review of Rockwell Trading. We are thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing experience at our Rockwell Trading Bootcamp and that you are happy with your purchase of our PowerX Optimizer Trading Software. We hope to see you again, along with family and friends at the next event we host in your area!
J

Jeff
06/12/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff was understanding and accommodating to my situation which consisted of me entering the program mere weeks after the passing of my mom - it was greatly appreciated Look forward to working with them through my ongoing transition period from one season of my life to the next season(s)/chapter(s) that has presented me with numerous obstacles that have been invaluable in fine-tuning the needed focus and dedication."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Jeff, thank you for your review of Rockwell Trading. The entire team is so pleased that you have joined the Rockwell Trading family, and that we've had the opportunity to work with you as our Mastermind coaching student- all over the country, and even internationally! We look forward to seeing you at another LIVE boardroom soon.
E

Exactly W.
05/22/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly as advertised, Trading made simple. Really excited to learn from these guys, they gave me much more than I expected. Now i can make money trading."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jv
05/25/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a simple process and great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob J.
02/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to implementing your system."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick
12/05/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely Outstanding service and Customer Service!! Recommend to anyone with some sense and will to make and earn Capital!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miles O.
09/12/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Markus Heitkoetter's website. It's always easy to find what I'm looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald T.
07/17/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really like your information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gustavo
02/25/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald W.
01/21/2017 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service from the staff. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rendy B.
07/12/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have made various purchases with Rockwell Trading over the past several years. I have found them to be reputable and honorable in their business dealings with me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cristian C.
06/13/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you Guys very good job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/08/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Markus is very knowledgeable and doesn't assume I have been finance for years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan B.
06/06/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your the best Markus. Can't wait to meet you some time in the near future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chokkalingam M.
06/05/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dear Mark, As you said, this is the tool I was searching for many years. Thanks much for sharing this tools and giving in discounted price. I have done my M.S Thesis in neural networking. :) Best Regards, Chocks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Malcolm L.
04/12/2015 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your first binary options recommendation resulted in a gain for me, so I am encouraged. I will continue to act on your picks for the remainder of my NADEX 14 day demo account period and then make a decision regarding your service. I am optimistic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
T

Toby F.
04/05/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ive known Markus for about 10yrs now....always honest & knows what hes doing, truly here to help others trade successfully."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James J.
03/25/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm really intrigue by your life story and how you've developed this program as a result. I hope that I too will have the same degree of success!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more rockwelltrading.com Reviews

Visit rockwelltrading.com ►